TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
civic minded wrote:Inshan bashin Kamla tonite -he sayin 3 weeks he sent a invitation and Kamla didn't respond and he crying religious discrimination.
shogun wrote:civic minded wrote:Inshan bashin Kamla tonite -he sayin 3 weeks he sent a invitation and Kamla didn't respond and he crying religious discrimination.
I'm getting the feeling also,that Inshan thought he was gonna get the job to clean up licensing office,and now he "toting feelings" that he didn't get the job.....bruise ego biznass.
RASC wrote:shogun wrote:civic minded wrote:Inshan bashin Kamla tonite -he sayin 3 weeks he sent a invitation and Kamla didn't respond and he crying religious discrimination.
I'm getting the feeling also,that Inshan thought he was gonna get the job to clean up licensing office,and now he "toting feelings" that he didn't get the job.....bruise ego biznass.
So wait nah...I thought Inshan was allyuh savior...now yuh talking bout the man "toting"Well yes...UNC ppl really have this back stabbing thing down to a SCIENCE!!!
shogun wrote:RASC wrote:shogun wrote:civic minded wrote:Inshan bashin Kamla tonite -he sayin 3 weeks he sent a invitation and Kamla didn't respond and he crying religious discrimination.
So wait nah...I thought Inshan was allyuh savior...now yuh talking bout the man "toting"Well yes...UNC ppl really have this back stabbing thing down to a SCIENCE!!!
Allyuh?
To my knowledge i was never in the market for a "saviour" as i don't subscribe to such nonsense.
Also, i don't consider myself a member of any particular political entity...i'll vote for anyone that i think has the country's interest at heart....so,get your facts straight,pallie.
I just thought it funny that he spent weeks upon weeks hurling praises at the "Partnership" and then turn around and spend the last few hours bashing them....even callers chimed in with similar complaints.