The *OFFICIAL* Political Sound Clash Thread!

Re: Kamla & The PP's new Theme Song!

Postby shogun » June 23rd, 2010, 10:06 pm

civic minded wrote:Inshan bashin Kamla tonite -he sayin 3 weeks he sent a invitation and Kamla didn't respond and he crying religious discrimination.

I'm getting the feeling also,that Inshan thought he was gonna get the job to clean up licensing office,and now he "toting feelings" that he didn't get the job.....bruise ego biznass.

Re: The *OFFICIAL* Political Sound Clash Thread!

Postby RASC » June 23rd, 2010, 10:18 pm

30 days in office and not one fuckhas been done about the nations issues.

Crime? 7 murders in 36 hours...murders on the increase-we don't even have a stable CoP situation.
Health? Possible Dengue outbreak-any statement been released? NADA
Food Prices? HIGHER than ever
Traffic Situation? Still the same...

Plenty photoshoots and "we will look into"

But I guess this is the same Kamla that stood by Bas during those..." I Will Sleep with the Devil" days that y'all seem to suddenly forget, wonder what her contribution was? Tea Bagged? Doggy? I wonder how Satan mash up that pums... :lol:

Postby RASC » June 23rd, 2010, 10:20 pm

shogun wrote:
civic minded wrote:Inshan bashin Kamla tonite -he sayin 3 weeks he sent a invitation and Kamla didn't respond and he crying religious discrimination.

I'm getting the feeling also,that Inshan thought he was gonna get the job to clean up licensing office,and now he "toting feelings" that he didn't get the job.....bruise ego biznass.

So wait nah...I thought Inshan was allyuh savior...now yuh talking bout the man "toting" :lol: Well yes...UNC ppl really have this back stabbing thing down to a SCIENCE!!!

Postby shogun » June 23rd, 2010, 10:45 pm

RASC wrote:
shogun wrote:

So wait nah...I thought Inshan was allyuh savior...now yuh talking bout the man "toting" :lol: Well yes...UNC ppl really have this back stabbing thing down to a SCIENCE!!!

Allyuh?

To my knowledge i was never in the market for a "saviour" as i don't subscribe to such nonsense.
Also, i don't consider myself a member of any particular political entity...i'll vote for anyone that i think has the country's interest at heart....so,get your facts straight,pallie.

I just thought it funny that he spent weeks upon weeks hurling praises at the "Partnership" and then turn around and spend the last few hours bashing them....even callers chimed in with similar complaints.

Postby RASC » June 23rd, 2010, 11:49 pm

shogun wrote:
RASC wrote:
shogun wrote:

Allyuh?

To my knowledge i was never in the market for a "saviour" as i don't subscribe to such nonsense.
Also, i don't consider myself a member of any particular political entity...i'll vote for anyone that i think has the country's interest at heart....so,get your facts straight,pallie.

I just thought it funny that he spent weeks upon weeks hurling praises at the "Partnership" and then turn around and spend the last few hours bashing them....even callers chimed in with similar complaints.

Hush yuh cnut is ah sound clash :lol: No Chune, No Talk!

Re: The *OFFICIAL* Political Sound Clash Thread!

Postby Cjruckus » June 24th, 2010, 12:34 am

What progress have they made on the 120 day plan? None.

Adesh Samaroo is a PNM!