S_2NR wrote:hoss i swear a few years back somebody somewhere said they found "fecal matter" in a doubles(they had pics too). i was like WTF
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bought at [edited] doubles in Princess Town,yesterday.real bachannal yes.
Trini Hookah wrote:S_2NR wrote:hoss i swear a few years back somebody somewhere said they found "fecal matter" in a doubles(they had pics too). i was like WTF
The incident you speak of was fecal matter from ducks was found in the pond, yes pond, where the UWI doubles vendor gets their water to use in the preparation of doubles/channa.
Trini Hookah wrote:TBH I guilty of eating Pank's when I needed something before late classes, but that was BEFORE I heard the cat incident![]()
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Heard tales of the Vendors pooping in plastic bags and would put it in the sun for it to dry and then sprinkle it over their channa
~Vēġó~ wrote:first time I seeing that user name.....who be you prior?
~Vēġó~ wrote:I have heard that some use baby poop too, a lil bit in the channa is the jumbie to bring in the sales.....that is the superstition.
rollingstock wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:first time I seeing that user name.....who be you prior?
Tha's gracie dan, sexiest feuner evaaaaaaaa!!!
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^dais ah next one...but the chile sheit used to be a lil bit more convenient and easier to acquire...rollingstock wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:first time I seeing that user name.....who be you prior?
Tha's gracie dan, sexiest feuner evaaaaaaaa!!!
oh gracen.....ok, I'll change it back one ah these days...don't like this current username and all the numbers with it....
Ronaldo95163 wrote::|![]()
So yea....Vramps what I do to you dan?
Seriously what did I do cause for nearly two years now you on my case
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Don't count on it....he's probably gonna post in the ched another four pages later....