New protein in doubles,check it out....

Re: New protein in doubles,check it out....

Postby S_2NR » May 3rd, 2012, 12:55 pm

hoss i swear a few years back somebody somewhere said they found "fecal matter" in a doubles(they had pics too). i was like WTF :rofl:

Postby dougla_boy » May 3rd, 2012, 12:55 pm

they should rename this thread yes.....cuz it seems like allyuh trying real hard to stop people eating doubles.....

Postby nervewrecker » May 3rd, 2012, 1:00 pm

somone do a meme from the ad on tv that says people with a degree earn x amount of money per lifetime more than a person who dont have one.

UWI people, earn X amount more...
if you survive UWI.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2012, 1:07 pm

S_2NR wrote:hoss i swear a few years back somebody somewhere said they found "fecal matter" in a doubles(they had pics too). i was like WTF :rofl:

The incident you speak of was fecal matter from ducks was found in the pond, yes pond, where the UWI doubles vendor gets their water to use in the preparation of doubles/channa.

Postby S_2NR » May 3rd, 2012, 1:16 pm

oh geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

E-TECH

Postby E-TECH » May 3rd, 2012, 1:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bought at [edited] doubles in Princess Town,yesterday.real bachannal yes.

:shock: :shock: wah d tail is this!!!!!! :shock: :shock:

Postby Bizzare » May 3rd, 2012, 3:55 pm

chups..... ollour go believe everything dan. :roll:

Postby pugboy » May 3rd, 2012, 4:53 pm

funny how many point out the unsanitary conditions doubles vendors operate/sell under
but the level of fuss is minor compared to other fast foods

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 3rd, 2012, 7:19 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
S_2NR wrote:hoss i swear a few years back somebody somewhere said they found "fecal matter" in a doubles(they had pics too). i was like WTF :rofl:

The incident you speak of was fecal matter from ducks was found in the pond, yes pond, where the UWI doubles vendor gets their water to use in the preparation of doubles/channa.

daz why it does taste so good bai :lol: :lol:
@fari panks located downstairs SAC area buy mini mart...doubles not so 100 nah...bara is the worse,it like phorking buss up shut,channa ight and well the sauces cud pass lil bit,but it cud full ah belly if yuh rel hungry.. :|

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2012, 9:43 pm

TBH I guilty of eating Pank's when I needed something before late classes, but that was BEFORE I heard the cat incident :| :| :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 4th, 2012, 7:58 am

Trini Hookah wrote:TBH I guilty of eating Pank's when I needed something before late classes, but that was BEFORE I heard the cat incident :| :| :|

U no like de pewsee with le doubles?

trinihub

Postby trinihub » May 4th, 2012, 2:39 pm

Have you ever wondered how much spit end up on your doubles when the box is right under the doubles wrapper's face? They all LOVE to talk over your doubles.

The other thing is dry buggers falling from their noses. Trust me ... that happens!

What about the Guntesses that speak and spray saliva over your Subway sandwiches?

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » May 4th, 2012, 2:46 pm

thanks guys.. the only way i gonna eat doubles from now is if i want to purge!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 4th, 2012, 4:57 pm

dread that av does make me go and close up burglar proof and window one time when ah see it yes......

had me 5 doubles last year......none this year.....and hopefully none for the rest of the year.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 4th, 2012, 5:20 pm

Heard tales of the Vendors pooping in plastic bags and would put it in the sun for it to dry and then sprinkle it over their channa :|

Postby Trini Hookah » May 4th, 2012, 5:30 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Heard tales of the Vendors pooping in plastic bags and would put it in the sun for it to dry and then sprinkle it over their channa :|

Why yuh doh shut up?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 4th, 2012, 5:34 pm

I have heard that some use baby poop too, a lil bit in the channa is the jumbie to bring in the sales.....that is the superstition.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 4th, 2012, 5:37 pm

Sometimes I does really wish I could tell vramps what I does really feel to tell him sometimes eh
That might lead to perm. ban :|
:x
You always on my case :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 4th, 2012, 5:40 pm

first time I seeing that user name.....who be you prior?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 4th, 2012, 6:51 pm

i eh know bout allyuh but yuh see the two doubles vendors opp gulf mall now...they BESS! Trini Doubles and Princes Town Doubles..maan dem ting duz lashhhh

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2012, 8:40 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:first time I seeing that user name.....who be you prior?

Tha's gracie dan, sexiest feuner evaaaaaaaa!!!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 4th, 2012, 8:45 pm

:| :| :|
So yea....Vramps what I do to you dan?
Seriously what did I do cause for nearly two years now you on my case :|

Postby pugboy » May 4th, 2012, 8:53 pm

like "dead water" gone out of style these days

~Vēġó~ wrote:I have heard that some use baby poop too, a lil bit in the channa is the jumbie to bring in the sales.....that is the superstition.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 4th, 2012, 9:08 pm

^^dais ah next one...but the chile sheit used to be a lil bit more convenient and easier to acquire...

oh gracen.....ok, I'll change it back one ah these days...don't like this current username and all the numbers with it....

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 4th, 2012, 9:13 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^dais ah next one...but the chile sheit used to be a lil bit more convenient and easier to acquire...

oh gracen.....ok, I'll change it back one ah these days...don't like this current username and all the numbers with it....

dan dis is the Username I use for everything :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 4th, 2012, 9:19 pm

I hear yuh...j/k about changing it so don't be alarmed.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 4th, 2012, 10:09 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote::| :| :|
So yea....Vramps what I do to you dan?
Seriously what did I do cause for nearly two years now you on my case :|

ah next twist to this ched yes... :lol: :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 4th, 2012, 10:20 pm

Don't count on it....he's probably gonna post in the ched another four pages later....

Postby Trini Hookah » May 4th, 2012, 10:24 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Don't count on it....he's probably gonna post in the ched another four pages later....

You still kyakking? :roll:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 4th, 2012, 10:26 pm

Maybe...