Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby sMASH » July 10th, 2019, 9:41 am

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... 6n5ZLkBy0M

express wrote: Bandit storms businessman's home, and gets a fatal bullet

Carolyn Kissoon Jul 10, 2019

A businessman shot dead an intruder who was part of a gang that attempted to rob the supermarket and terrorize the man's family at around 3a.m. on Wednesday.

Police said three men used a ladder to enter the home through a kitchen window.

The men began shouting and kicking open the family's bedroom doors.

The supermarket owner responded by shooting at the men with his licenced firearm.

One man was killed from a bullet to the forehead. The others fled.

Police said they found a gun on the dead man, who was not immediately identified.

"Bones" Supermarket downstairs the family's home, near St Clement's Junction on the Naparima/Mayaro Road.

Postby zoom rader » July 10th, 2019, 9:53 am

sMASH wrote:https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/bandit-storms-businessman-s-home-and-gets-a-fatal-bullet/article_013e11e2-a311-11e9-a679-03d71a90df18.html?fbclid=IwAR2fhmWlkmTvClcANvThXE9pxjHj7JnOTSijGSpssLsgCxyEM6n5ZLkBy0M

express wrote: Bandit storms businessman's home, and gets a fatal bullet

Carolyn Kissoon Jul 10, 2019

A businessman shot dead an intruder who was part of a gang that attempted to rob the supermarket and terrorize the man's family at around 3a.m. on Wednesday.

Police said three men used a ladder to enter the home through a kitchen window.

The men began shouting and kicking open the family's bedroom doors.

The supermarket owner responded by shooting at the men with his licenced firearm.

One man was killed from a bullet to the forehead. The others fled.

Police said they found a gun on the dead man, who was not immediately identified.

"Bones" Supermarket downstairs the family's home, near St Clement's Junction on the Naparima/Mayaro Road.

Good going Bones, shoot they skunt.

Those bandits I am certain live in Thompson gardens.

By the way, Bones is the ppl that PNM took to court over voting padding and PNM lost. Bones have been living there for donkeys but PNM say hes a unc voter padded

Postby sMASH » July 10th, 2019, 10:04 am

^^ okay okay,, interesting bit of trivia

Postby rspann » July 10th, 2019, 10:27 am

Bones lapse dey . He suppose to drop all.

Postby zoom rader » July 10th, 2019, 10:28 am

rspann wrote:Bones lapse dey . He suppose to drop all.
Bones around 75 years old bro.

Postby Rovin » July 10th, 2019, 10:30 am

hmmm tuners eh sticking at all

he was a good boi who never do nobody nutten , didnt hadda kill im : cuda shoot im in e foot ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2019, 11:26 am

bluefete wrote:He issa good bwoy. He neva do nobody nutten. He never hold up no joolry store.

The bandit wounded in the robbery at Savi’s Jewelry Couva - Mark Antonio Gibbs.
Dem is ppl that PNM hires for elections to terrorise folk from voting non PNM.

We have a few of them here on tuner

this fcker gonna get bail...sad thing

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 10th, 2019, 11:46 am

That is good news actually.
Hopefully the owner of the joolry store does the right thing.

Postby The_Honourable » July 10th, 2019, 1:27 pm

He not taking that BS at his age... good work bones.

#jahknows

Postby zoom rader » July 10th, 2019, 1:43 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

He not taking that BS at his age... good work bones.

#jahknows
Where bones is situated opposite to him is a getto community comprised of East Pos PNM type folk that resettled there
They have been know for Criminal activities.

Those are the ppl that Manning told to watch TV rather than to have kids

I wish they took his advice

Postby Rovin » July 10th, 2019, 6:11 pm

zander jes say good riddance to bad rubbish ....

Postby rspann » July 10th, 2019, 8:04 pm

Rovin wrote:hmmm tuners eh sticking at all

he was a good boi who never do nobody nutten , didnt hadda kill im : cuda shoot im in e foot ....

Only way yuh getting shoot in yuh foot with me, is if yuh wearing yuh foot on yuh head as a cap or it hang on yuh chest like a chain.

matix

Postby matix » July 10th, 2019, 11:01 pm

bluefete wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Supermarket owner kills bandit in palmyra this morning

Apparently, there were 3 bandits - 2 got away.

WARNING: DISTURBING PICTURE

Poor fella just went to apply for a job and look what happen. He was a good boy. And ZR bones ain’t 75.

Postby The_Honourable » July 10th, 2019, 11:03 pm

Rovin wrote:zander jes say good riddance to bad rubbish ....

Hush nah he was a respectable young fella... do nobody nuttin

matix

Postby matix » July 10th, 2019, 11:32 pm

^^^^ these mc people who makes those posts. Wtf wrong to them. They see logic in killing and robbing hard working people and then play it off like the world is against them. This is not a real place

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 11th, 2019, 12:33 am

Shaniqua baby daddy didnt pull thru with the weave money...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 11th, 2019, 6:16 am

And people call we racial when we doh want to be around them

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 11th, 2019, 6:28 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And people call we racial when we doh want to be around them

Who is "we" and who is "them"? Please clarify. Thanks.

Postby zoom rader » July 11th, 2019, 6:51 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And people call we racial when we doh want to be around them

We = non PNM ppl

Them = PNM ppl

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 11th, 2019, 6:55 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

Them: those that get killed and those that try to justify it

We: people who dont like to be around "them" and have to be extra guarded in public...and well what zr said

Postby pugboy » July 11th, 2019, 7:07 am

we know for a fact them woman real fertile though
them does make babies every year like that

Postby mero » July 11th, 2019, 7:10 am

We- Aryan brotherhood of Trinidad, the black skin kewlee edition .

Them- them ni99a ppl and dem
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

Postby MaxPower » July 11th, 2019, 7:21 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Rovin wrote:zander jes say good riddance to bad rubbish ....

Hush nah he was a respectable young fella... do nobody nuttin

It makes my morning to read that Jodel the pest is dead. It pleasures me when the families cry and their social media sympathy attention seeking posts are being MOCKED nationwide.

Postby zoom rader » July 11th, 2019, 7:48 am

pugboy wrote:we know for a fact them woman real fertile though
them does make babies every year like that
That's why Manning told them to watch TV.

Postby Ben_spanna » July 11th, 2019, 8:31 am

Whoever Joels family or friends are from that village/community - they all need to be checked for illegal activity, how the hell can you defend anyone who was committing a armed robbery?
If you want money -go out and fking work! dont try to take it away from innocent hard working people.

Postby zoom rader » July 11th, 2019, 9:28 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Whoever Joels family or friends are from that village/community - they all need to be checked for illegal activity, how the hell can you defend anyone who was committing a armed robbery?
If you want money -go out and fking work! dont try to take it away from innocent hard working people.
PNM ppl all are bold and brash, they think laws don't apply to dem and every thing is a cool breez.

Gold chain, gold theet and power neck these are the people that you see in a PNM rally

Postby Ben_spanna » July 11th, 2019, 9:49 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Whoever Joels family or friends are from that village/community - they all need to be checked for illegal activity, how the hell can you defend anyone who was committing a armed robbery?
PNM ppl all are bold and brash, they think laws don't apply to dem and every thing is a cool breez.

Gold chain, gold theet and power neck these are the people that you see in a PNM rally

dont really care whos rally they are mostly in, these type of people are what brings down the country, makes it unsafe and a constant reminder that this place is over run by pests!

Postby zoom rader » July 11th, 2019, 10:07 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

dont really care whos rally they are mostly in, these type of people are what brings down the country, makes it unsafe and a constant reminder that this place is over run by pests!
That's why I say we live in a stupid country.

These are the same stupid people that vote for PNM.

PNM is about lawlessness and disorder.

The mindset on these ppl is everything under PNM is a kool breez and I can do what I please. Shot up the place , Rob and kill people.

How's the PNM crime problem?

You life better under PNM?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 11th, 2019, 10:22 am

What is this Jodel creature?

Is it the dead accomplice of the crybaby?
Or is it the one who get manhandled by Bones?

Hope the Empresses impressed over this feat.

And anyone know IF he is getting buried, and where?

It would be nice knowing that if I was ever in that area and needed to buss ah hot chit, I would have a safe place to do so.

Postby zoom rader » July 11th, 2019, 11:17 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:What is this Jodel creature?

Is it the dead accomplice of the crybaby?
Or is it the one who get manhandled by Bones?

Hope the Empresses impressed over this feat.

And anyone know IF he is getting buried, and where?

It would be nice knowing that if I was ever in that area and needed to buss ah hot chit, I would have a safe place to do so.
Well it's good opptunity for the police to nab people at his funeral for questioning.

But then again our police is used to raid an injun station with a Dubois warrant. That help deal with real crime