express wrote: Bandit storms businessman's home, and gets a fatal bullet
Carolyn Kissoon Jul 10, 2019
A businessman shot dead an intruder who was part of a gang that attempted to rob the supermarket and terrorize the man's family at around 3a.m. on Wednesday.
Police said three men used a ladder to enter the home through a kitchen window.
The men began shouting and kicking open the family's bedroom doors.
The supermarket owner responded by shooting at the men with his licenced firearm.
One man was killed from a bullet to the forehead. The others fled.
Police said they found a gun on the dead man, who was not immediately identified.
"Bones" Supermarket downstairs the family's home, near St Clement's Junction on the Naparima/Mayaro Road.
Good going Bones, shoot they skunt.sMASH wrote:https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/bandit-storms-businessman-s-home-and-gets-a-fatal-bullet/article_013e11e2-a311-11e9-a679-03d71a90df18.html?fbclid=IwAR2fhmWlkmTvClcANvThXE9pxjHj7JnOTSijGSpssLsgCxyEM6n5ZLkBy0Mexpress wrote: Bandit storms businessman's home, and gets a fatal bullet
Carolyn Kissoon Jul 10, 2019
A businessman shot dead an intruder who was part of a gang that attempted to rob the supermarket and terrorize the man's family at around 3a.m. on Wednesday.
Police said three men used a ladder to enter the home through a kitchen window.
The men began shouting and kicking open the family's bedroom doors.
The supermarket owner responded by shooting at the men with his licenced firearm.
One man was killed from a bullet to the forehead. The others fled.
Police said they found a gun on the dead man, who was not immediately identified.
"Bones" Supermarket downstairs the family's home, near St Clement's Junction on the Naparima/Mayaro Road.
Bones around 75 years old bro.rspann wrote:Bones lapse dey . He suppose to drop all.
zoom rader wrote:Dem is ppl that PNM hires for elections to terrorise folk from voting non PNM.bluefete wrote:He issa good bwoy. He neva do nobody nutten. He never hold up no joolry store.
The bandit wounded in the robbery at Savi’s Jewelry Couva - Mark Antonio Gibbs.
We have a few of them here on tuner
zoom rader wrote:Bones around 75 years old bro.rspann wrote:Bones lapse dey . He suppose to drop all.
Where bones is situated opposite to him is a getto community comprised of East Pos PNM type folk that resettled thereThe_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Bones around 75 years old bro.rspann wrote:Bones lapse dey . He suppose to drop all.
He not taking that BS at his age... good work bones.
#jahknows
Rovin wrote:hmmm tuners eh sticking at all
he was a good boi who never do nobody nutten , didnt hadda kill im : cuda shoot im in e foot ....
bluefete wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Supermarket owner kills bandit in palmyra this morning
Apparently, there were 3 bandits - 2 got away.
WARNING: DISTURBING PICTURE
Rovin wrote:zander jes say good riddance to bad rubbish ....
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And people call we racial when we doh want to be around them
We = non PNM pplRory Phoulorie wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And people call we racial when we doh want to be around them
Who is "we" and who is "them"? Please clarify. Thanks.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And people call we racial when we doh want to be around them
The_Honourable wrote:Rovin wrote:zander jes say good riddance to bad rubbish ....
Hush nah he was a respectable young fella... do nobody nuttin
That's why Manning told them to watch TV.pugboy wrote:we know for a fact them woman real fertile though
them does make babies every year like that
PNM ppl all are bold and brash, they think laws don't apply to dem and every thing is a cool breez.Ben_spanna wrote:Whoever Joels family or friends are from that village/community - they all need to be checked for illegal activity, how the hell can you defend anyone who was committing a armed robbery?
If you want money -go out and fking work! dont try to take it away from innocent hard working people.
zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl all are bold and brash, they think laws don't apply to dem and every thing is a cool breez.Ben_spanna wrote:Whoever Joels family or friends are from that village/community - they all need to be checked for illegal activity, how the hell can you defend anyone who was committing a armed robbery?
If you want money -go out and fking work! dont try to take it away from innocent hard working people.
Gold chain, gold theet and power neck these are the people that you see in a PNM rally
That's why I say we live in a stupid country.Ben_spanna wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl all are bold and brash, they think laws don't apply to dem and every thing is a cool breez.Ben_spanna wrote:Whoever Joels family or friends are from that village/community - they all need to be checked for illegal activity, how the hell can you defend anyone who was committing a armed robbery?
Gold chain, gold theet and power neck these are the people that you see in a PNM rally
dont really care whos rally they are mostly in, these type of people are what brings down the country, makes it unsafe and a constant reminder that this place is over run by pests!
Well it's good opptunity for the police to nab people at his funeral for questioning.Blaze d Chalice wrote:What is this Jodel creature?
Is it the dead accomplice of the crybaby?
Or is it the one who get manhandled by Bones?
Hope the Empresses impressed over this feat.
And anyone know IF he is getting buried, and where?
It would be nice knowing that if I was ever in that area and needed to buss ah hot chit, I would have a safe place to do so.