Re: Youngest mayor of Chaguanas sworn in

Postby Rovin » December 21st, 2019, 8:19 pm

da dude sounding like 1 ah dem skool boi , e hot & tusty .... :lol:

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2019, 7:37 am

You see pnm ppl doh bathe, so they don't know that ppl naked underneath their clothes. Shocking, right?

Problem is, I don't care who she is, once she competent. But most of them not, so nudes is not the biggest issue

Postby De Dragon » December 22nd, 2019, 12:14 pm

MaxPower wrote:Heard her on comments on the radio yesterday.

Could hear the immaturity in her voice and she seems lost for words.

Read a dictionary baby girl.

If Caxos bracing yuh fuh yuh vocabulary, yuh inna mess.

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2019, 12:26 pm

Now a video surface. 45 mins long

Postby Rovin » December 22nd, 2019, 2:23 pm

'T&T needs to grow up'

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/t ... ium=social

Attorney General Faris Al-Rawi has appealed to the Media Association of Trinidad and Tobago (MATT) to lend support to the cyber crime legislation.

He was commenting on the social media attack on newly-elected Chaguanas Mayor Vandana Mohit with the circulation of nude photos purportedly to be of Mohit but which bear no resemblance to her.

Mohit had said she had taken the matter to the police.

Speaking at a news conference at the Office of the Attorney General yesterday, Al-Rawi said Trinidad and Tobago was on the “wrong path” when he saw the “tragedy” that Mohit had to face.

Questioned on legislation that deals with revenge porn and these type of issues, the AG replied: “We have the law, my biggest opponent to the law is the Media Association. It’s called the Cyber Crime Bill.”

He said there has been an eight-year discussion on this legislation.

“Help me to deal with the introduction of cyber crime laws, I am begging Trinidad and Tobago. We can’t talk about misogyny and tragedy and say stop and then all of us don’t do our part, come on, Media Association, do your part,” said Al-Rawi.

The AG had previously come to Mohit’s defence at the final Senate sitting on Wednesday, when he condemned the attacks on her.

“A young woman has risen to the rank of may­or and I wish to con­demn the at­tacks be­ing put on her right now and to say Trinidad and Tobago needs to grow up!” said Al-Rawi.

“We need to grow up and re­spect peo­ple...none of us are per­fect. None of us know the cir­cum­stances some­one may have found them­selves in and we ought to cease and de­sist imme­di­ate­ly from at­tack­ing some­one in this so­ci­ety.

“I say so even if it’s a per­son from a po­lit­i­cal par­ty in op­po­si­tion to me. We have to do the right thing! I’d like as a sen­a­tor, on be­half of all of us here...I’m sure I speak for all of us, to put that rec­om­men­da­tion to the pub­lic,” Al-Rawi added.

Postby De Dragon » December 22nd, 2019, 2:53 pm

Arse Wari should tell that to Goebbels when they're together.

Postby Les Bain » December 22nd, 2019, 4:31 pm

matr1x wrote:Now a video surface. 45 mins long

Hopefully it better than the local cockroach porn they uploading to the hub.

Postby maj. tom » December 22nd, 2019, 4:50 pm

And this is hopefully the start of her lawsuit against the lowlife that shared her private affairs with the public without consent. If she doesn't, one would have to wonder if the story is more than beholds the casual observer.

Postby paid_influencer » December 22nd, 2019, 5:05 pm

maj. tom wrote:And this is hopefully the start of her lawsuit against the lowlife that shared her private affairs with the public without consent. If she doesn't, one would have to wonder if the story is more than beholds the casual observer.

If you were in her position, would you start a lawsuit to distract from your very real career goals? you really going to give an incel that much importance?

Postby maj. tom » December 22nd, 2019, 5:22 pm

to set precedence in the common law. As a government official it will make a resounding impact for future cases.

Postby paid_influencer » December 22nd, 2019, 5:46 pm

maj. tom wrote:to set precedence in the common law. As a government official it will make a resounding impact for future cases.

presumably she didn't become mayor to do that. it's a distraction.

Postby De Dragon » December 22nd, 2019, 5:50 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
maj. tom wrote:to set precedence in the common law. As a government official it will make a resounding impact for future cases.

presumably she didn't become mayor to do that. it's a distraction.

What's bigger right now, the story, or her appointment as Mayor?
Your logic assumes that she can't bring a lawsuit and carry out her mayoral duties.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » December 22nd, 2019, 6:02 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
maj. tom wrote:And this is hopefully the start of her lawsuit against the lowlife that shared her private affairs with the public without consent. If she doesn't, one would have to wonder if the story is more than beholds the casual observer.

If you were in her position, would you start a lawsuit to distract from your very real career goals? you really going to give an incel that much importance?

Regardless of the matter, having any sort of case before the court at some point is part and parcel of being in the public sphere.

Whether is defamation, harassment, FOIA or anything of the sort, it doesnt go on hold when you get a big post, its quite the opposite.

Postby pugboy » December 22nd, 2019, 6:30 pm

how much pm request yuh get ?

Postby Rovin » December 22nd, 2019, 6:31 pm

i say start d lawsuit against whoever shared it in d 1st place [provided is only 1 man she sent it for] , this kinda drama does hang over ppl head for yrssss , jes like how anytime ian sis is mentioned somebody hadda bring up d acorn ting even though that mild incident is over 13yrs old ...
Last edited by Rovin on December 22nd, 2019, 6:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » December 22nd, 2019, 6:32 pm

The vid with the girl in the shower and the pics with the other with glasses isn't her.

Postby De Dragon » December 22nd, 2019, 6:50 pm

I've limed with her on a few occasions and she really is quite pretty. Mind you, this was before that look in the pic with the full getup, so it was a more natural beauty then.

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2019, 7:04 pm

pugboy wrote:how much pm request yuh get ?

Too many....

Its allegedly 1.3 GB

Me nah have court clothes

Postby MaxPower » December 22nd, 2019, 7:05 pm

De Dragon wrote:I've limed with her on a few occasions and she really is quite pretty. Mind you, this was before that look in the pic with the full getup, so it was a more natural beauty then.

Lurking and gaping behind her friends circle isnt “liming” with her eh....

Allyuh sufferers have to stop trying to fit in and pester around certain ppl...check dem wedding cooking in dem bush khoolie traces...yuh might have a chance there Fagos.

Postby rspann » December 22nd, 2019, 7:07 pm

Anybody have stuartypics and fairypics?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » December 22nd, 2019, 9:05 pm

mind the facebook minister dox you here in the comments for the piggyleaks

Postby rspann » December 22nd, 2019, 9:21 pm

You so sure is piggy? The way them does get on I feel is pump um.

Postby pugboy » December 22nd, 2019, 10:06 pm

I ain’t want no 45min vid, that go kill my data.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 23rd, 2019, 1:45 am

Rovin wrote:i say start d lawsuit against whoever shared it in d 1st place [provided is only 1 man she sent it for] , this kinda drama does hang over ppl head for yrssss , jes like how anytime ian sis is mentioned somebody hadda bring up d acorn ting even though that mild incident is over 13yrs old ...

well is only person who shared the pic in the first place the one who took it . Blaming somebody else.

people doing like they never seen any porn pics before
move on get on with the country business

screwbash

Postby screwbash » December 23rd, 2019, 3:28 am

grow up and forget the porn, all poosee look and taste the same so big woop. let the lady get down to business of fixing the mess the last mayor made. good job on closing the street for the vendors. idk if d road to chase village in part of chaguanas but ms mayor you need to do someting about that traffic daily, even of its one way traffic on the main road and one way on the back road but the back road needs to be resurfaced. the traffic on chaguanas main road needs to be fixed. health inspectors needs to be deployed for all dem street food men especially the spanish. yuh was a Councillor before so no honeymon period, leh we see WOMAN power.

Postby matr1x » December 23rd, 2019, 6:19 am

pugboy wrote:I ain’t want no 45min vid, that go kill my data.

Stop buying sufferer plan.

Also its nice not the see a whole set a dead cockroach in politics sometimes

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 23rd, 2019, 8:56 am

matr1x wrote:
pugboy wrote:I ain’t want no 45min vid, that go kill my data.

Stop buying sufferer plan.

Also its nice not the see a whole set a dead cockroach in politics sometimes

lol :lol: :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » December 23rd, 2019, 9:23 am

screwbash wrote:grow up and forget the porn, all poosee look and taste the same so big woop. let the lady get down to business of fixing the mess the last mayor made. good job on closing the street for the vendors. idk if d road to chase village in part of chaguanas but ms mayor you need to do someting about that traffic daily, even of its one way traffic on the main road and one way on the back road but the back road needs to be resurfaced. the traffic on chaguanas main road needs to be fixed. health inspectors needs to be deployed for all dem street food men especially the spanish. yuh was a Councillor before so no honeymon period, leh we see WOMAN power.

A private video tape between two consenting adults is not porn.