Their patents and family will all be voting PNM.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rollingstock wrote:No bandit was shot. Fake news.
Looks that way
MaxPower wrote:Wanna wanna WTF that stupid fkin smerk on that pest on the left is????
Freedom
Humanity
Prison Luxury
Allyuh mc too soft yes...
TTPS has FAILED once again in my books....allyuh still eh understand what the solution is
A would-be bandit was shot at an establishment along upper Frederick Street, Port of Spain on Saturday morning.
From initial reports, the incident involved a mini-mart owner who attempted to defend himself from an armed robbery at his businessplace.
During the incident, the bandit was allegedly shot.
However, a woman who was walking into the shop at the same time was also wounded.
Police said she had suffered an injury to her face.
She is currently warded in a serious condition at the Port of Spain General Hospital.
The bandit was held at the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex, when he went for treatment for the gunshot wound to his shoulder.
The suspect is said to be a 37-year-old man from Erica Street, Laventille.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rollingstock wrote:No bandit was shot. Fake news.
Looks that way
rspann wrote:MaxPower wrote:Wanna wanna WTF that stupid fkin smerk on that pest on the left is????
Freedom
Humanity
Prison Luxury
Allyuh mc too soft yes...
TTPS has FAILED once again in my books....allyuh still eh understand what the solution is
When the police do the needful, somebody always see or some other police turn witness and then is a murder case. It ain't so easy to deal with the pests. Plus they have rights unlike the rest of us.
pugboy wrote:You ain’t hear what Clarence say about hospitals
When bandit come in with gunshots they get first priority,
zoom rader wrote:Their patents and family will all be voting PNM.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rollingstock wrote:No bandit was shot. Fake news.
Looks that way
PNM is part reason why we have these pest
Damn ..i read voting as vomiting yes.toyota2nr wrote:zoom rader wrote:Their patents and family will all be voting PNM.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rollingstock wrote:No bandit was shot. Fake news.
Looks that way
PNM is part reason why we have these pest
Shhhh don’t say that. Plenty people here don’t like the truth.
POLICE shot and killed one man, arrested three others and seized an AR-15 assault rifle, a pistol with an extended magazine, and three bulletproof vests when officers responded to a call about a home invasion in Charlieville, Chaguanas, yesterday morning.
Up to last night the police had not revealed the identity of the man killed in the incident in which they also found a cutting torch capable of slicing through burglar-proofing.
Speaking at Chaguanas Police Station, Supt Wayne Mystar said: “At 3.25 a.m., police of the Central Division Operations Team got a call as a result of a home invasion and on arrival on location at (Chadee-Lohar Road) Charlieville they were greeted with heavy gunfire.
“Police fired back, fatally wounding one of the gunmen while we arrested another suspect who is in custody,” he added.
Two of the four men escaped briefly and, while speaking to reporters, Mystar was told that the other two suspects had been arrested at their homes in Central Trinidad. He did not say where.
ASP Richard Smith, who spearheaded yesterday’s exercise, said: “We have to thank God that our officers were not fatally wounded because the kind of firepower aimed at my officers it is amazing that none of them were injured.”
He explained that the AR-15 used 5.56 calibre ammunition that can penetrate a concrete wall.
“They had three bulletproof vests so these men came very well prepared because as soon as the police arrived on the scene they started shooting, so what I want the public to know is this is what we face on a daily basis. People, victims are scared for their lives and we simply cannot tolerate that,” said Smith.
He said he did not know where the weapons originated but both appeared to be brand new.
Mystar again reminded the public not to keep large sums of cash at their homes as bandits were paying attention.
He did not want to say who the attempted robbery victims were as they were staying with other relatives as they are scared.
However, he said that they are business people and they were targeted because of this.
”Do not keep any large sums of money at home and attract yourselves as targets,” said Mystar.
“These bandits were moving very well prepared, with a cutting torch and extra rounds of bullets in their car. They also had masks and night-scopes,” he said.
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 3a75c.html
Doh beat up dan we know it huttin' yuhzoom rader wrote:WDMC dem is injun?
K74T wrote:Doh beat up dan we know it huttin' yuhzoom rader wrote:WDMC dem is injun?