Rovin wrote:^^^thinners u say - wdmc , next ting somebody pelt a match on she
LGE & those in charge are a big WOFT , they mamaguy for ur vote then siddong scratching dey ass for d next 3yrs
on a side road coming off chaguanas main rd there is a 200ft stretch of very busy pavement which has about 6 manhole rotten & ppl foot can go in including children from d primary school right next to it - ppl have stuck in pieces of wood vertically to warn ppl from damaging themselves , CBC always crying it eh ha no $ , pnm doh giwwe $ to run d borough , they cyar even pull down all d carilli vines growing on d old DMO building on d main road , nor paint d road lines , almost no garbage bins , level potholes they sometimes fix 1\2 way etc , i can go on n on![]()
come monday for d very 1st time i not wasting my time to effin vote , same when GE comes next yr ....
Rovin wrote: , CBC always crying it eh ha no $ , pnm doh giwwe $ to run d borough , they cyar even pull down all d carilli vines growing on d old DMO building on d main road , nor paint d road lines , almost no garbage bins , level potholes they sometimes fix 1\2 way etc , i can go on n on
zoom rader wrote:PNM was never involved in any Black power movement. They was totally against it they even ordered to use full force to curb it and this where Raffic Shar disobeyed orders and landed in hot waters.Rovin wrote:its a interesting read when trinidad had its Black Power Revolution where some of d big names of today started from https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_Power_Revolution
i was young at d time of NAR & really didnt start taking on politics until around mid 90s
i recall ppl sarcastically saying how they gonna vote NJAC back in d 90s but reading that wiki link i posted above we owe NJAC alot more credit & respect for what they & d then independent trade unions went thru in d early 70s when most of us wasnt even born yet .....
Williams did nothing for black power.
Rovin wrote:since elections was announced i honestly cant recall seeing\hearing anything election related here close to my store here in chagusnas , its as though it eh have no election
maybe they passing on d main road areas but is nothing i seeing\hearing here not even a poster ...
maj. tom wrote:lol I just had a ridiculous idea. Seeing how UNC done and Kamla is done. I mean, they ain't doing sheit and only fooling themselves. Literally no one else but their own party members going along for this ride.
They should drop out for GE 2020. Just drop out. Let the election go uncontested. And then watch how PNM will blame UNC and Kamla for the next 5 years, with no one to point the finger at in Parliament or on the election platform. No Opposition party on the floor. It's not like for the last 4 years the Opposition has contributed anything anyway. The sitting Government more or less doing anything they want unopposed and with no consequences, even stealing and corruption blatantly in front everybody face... and nobody can stop them. It will be hilarious to see the forked lying tongues of the PNM Cabinet and MPs making utterances for all the sheit they do, but this time can't say "is Kamla fault." They will probably start a new tactic and go way back to blame Panday.
Just a funny idea.
That is nothing new.maj. tom wrote:lol I just had a ridiculous idea. Seeing how UNC done and Kamla is done. I mean, they ain't doing sheit and only fooling themselves. Literally no one else but their own party members going along for this ride.
They should drop out for GE 2020. Just drop out. Let the election go uncontested. And then watch how PNM will blame UNC and Kamla for the next 5 years, with no one to point the finger at in Parliament or on the election platform. No Opposition party on the floor. It's not like for the last 4 years the Opposition has contributed anything anyway. The sitting Government more or less doing anything they want unopposed and with no consequences, even stealing and corruption blatantly in front everybody face... and nobody can stop them. It will be hilarious to see the forked lying tongues of the PNM Cabinet and MPs making utterances for all the sheit they do, but this time can't say "is Kamla fault." They will probably start a new tactic and go way back to blame Panday.
Just a funny idea.
The Pundit puntucates his funeral prayers with Ram Naam Satya Hai !
It is a refrain used exclusively for funerals and after death rites . The AG Faris Al Wari continues to demonstrate his lack of appreciation for Hindu Culture and its greetings.
From Imbert's ignorance on home temples to the sacred Sari. It is all greek to this disconnected PNM. Not even a dead Indian is a good Indian in their book, deserving of a State Funeral .
Fairs has never laid claim to his Hindu roots and if he did he would realized that "Ram Naam Satya Hai" was equivalent of ringing of the death bell for Dr. Rowley and the PNM.
Ram Naam Satya Hai can not be confused with "Sita Ram ' which is the greeting commonly used by Hindus , meaning I recognize the divinity within you .
It is very telling of the disconnect that this PNM Government has with the Hindu Population . From Rohan's self hate " all indians thief" to Fari's "Ram Naam Satya Hai" the words that accompany the pallbears to the funeral pyre .
Perhaps it was a freudian slip, is it possible that such an unpractised phrase could have escaped his lips ! The only concluison is that the PNM is on its way to the election pyre for its political cremation !!
Pundit Satyanand Maharaj
Satya Anand Ashram Aranguez
zoom rader wrote:PNM is a black man so call christan party. Yet still they believe in obeah.
They see Hindus as stone and devil worship sub injuns.
In this day and age you have PNM ppl that are scared of Hindu pray flags.
All the people?The_Honourable wrote:The background tho... no shame![]()
maj. tom wrote:lol I just had a ridiculous idea. Seeing how UNC done and Kamla is done. I mean, they ain't doing sheit and only fooling themselves. Literally no one else but their own party members going along for this ride.
Just a funny idea.
paid_influencer wrote:it have a show (Savdhaan India) on Star Bharat right now. The episode today is about a pundit. The pundit goes about the community, giving spiritual lessons and pointing to religious texts and signs from God. The pundit uses his position to swindle and enrich himself.
Please forgive me if I have less than faith in the words of the politically-active religious leaders of this country (Hindu and Christian alike). They are worse than the actual politicians.
zoom rader wrote:^^^ who tell all yuh PNM like Hindus?
PNM is a black man so call christan party. Yet still they believe in obeah.
They see Hindus as stone and devil worship sub injuns.
In this day and age you have PNM ppl that are scared of Hindu pray flags.
I guess camile obeah talks was not offensiveThe_Honourable wrote:PM instructs attorneys to sue UNC candidate
The Prime Minister has instructed his attorneys to sue a United National Congress (UNC) candidate for defamatory statements made at the UNC rally on Saturday.
In a statement, Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley says has taken note of “utterly vile and derogatory statements made by the candidate sanctioned on a national UNC platform.”
The release said, “These offensive statements are a continuation of the UNC’s campaign which specifically targeted the Honourable Prime Minister in the run-up to the 2015 General Election. There is absolutely no room in Trinidad and Tobago for statements which have sinister and divisive undertones and seek to describe the Prime Minister as having committed a heinous crime.”
The Prime Minister has therefore instructed his attorneys to sue Devon Thomas, the candidate for Febeau/Bourg Mulatresse as soon as the Local Government Elections have concluded.
Thomas allegedly made the comments during a freestyle on stage at the rally. A video recording of the incident has been circulating online.
Source: http://www.looptt.com/content/pm-instru ... -candidate
mragoobir wrote:Great iZ the PNM
mragoobir wrote:Great iZ the PNMIMG-20191201-WA0000.jpeg
How dumb is this slut.mragoobir wrote:Great iZ the PNM