Yuh understand 1=2?pugboy wrote:I thought you posted trotters diner
eliteauto wrote:Yuh understand 1=2?pugboy wrote:I thought you posted trotters diner
MaxPower wrote:Oh gosh oh goshhh...
Allyuh sufferers cant get even figure out the slightest hint??
KEEP OUT and go to the fast food outlets instead - Kfc, RC, BK, max grill etc...
Stop crying about the price and do not enter to pester and complain and make paying customers feel uncomfortable.
Know allyuh place na
pugboy wrote:The bill says you get a free appetizer next time
That is $140 value if you choose nachos again
pugboy wrote:yeah, he taste buds blurred
all them franchise food much be taste the sameeliteauto wrote:Yuh understand 1=2?pugboy wrote:I thought you posted trotters diner
Phone Surgeon wrote:Max grill is the only.place you could get consistent good bbq though.
Arima branch does cut, if they open a branch in POS will definitely scoreMaxPower wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Max grill is the only.place you could get consistent good bbq though.
Serious? Which branch?
Cuz i was in a little village called St. Helena and stopped off at the Max Grill there....wasnt all that man....but the locals seem to love it.
MaxPower wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Max grill is the only.place you could get consistent good bbq though.
Serious? Which branch?
Cuz i was in a little village called St. Helena and stopped off at the Max Grill there....wasnt all that man....but the locals seem to love it.
Start off good, fall off latelymatr1x wrote:Wally's
eliteauto wrote:Start off good, fall off latelymatr1x wrote:Wally's
A172 wrote:wallys is sh1t
better food from redvevo imaginary menu
pugboy wrote:I had the ribs there a while back
Rather dryeliteauto wrote:Start off good, fall off latelymatr1x wrote:Wally's
eliteauto wrote:Arima branch does cut, if they open a branch in POS will definitely scoreMaxPower wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Max grill is the only.place you could get consistent good bbq though.
Serious? Which branch?
Which part boy?? Get some info na. I will go check it for you weekend selfVexXx Dogg wrote:A172 wrote:wallys is sh1t
better food from redvevo imaginary menu
Heard about a smokehouse in freeport. eh vibes it yet tho. Calcutta ish
Dizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:I had the ribs there a while back
Had Wallys two years ago and tried a smoke place in Williamsville earlier this year. Can't say I was a fan of either. The Williamsville place had a best pepper fries though.
pugboy wrote:imo they both use too much smoke as their pits are fully wood fired
the williamsville guys(trini smokehouse) serves capybara, I would like to try thatDizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:I had the ribs there a while back
Had Wallys two years ago and tried a smoke place in Williamsville earlier this year. Can't say I was a fan of either. The Williamsville place had a best pepper fries though.
rebound wrote:Never heard to a smokehouse in Williamsville, is it close to Stackhouse?pugboy wrote:imo they both use too much smoke as their pits are fully wood fired
the williamsville guys(trini smokehouse) serves capybara, I would like to try thatDizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:I had the ribs there a while back
MaxPower wrote:Oh gosh oh goshhh...
Allyuh sufferers cant get even figure out the slightest hint??
KEEP OUT and go to the fast food outlets instead - Kfc, RC, BK, max grill etc...
Stop crying about the price and do not enter to pester and complain and make paying customers feel uncomfortable.
Know allyuh place na