PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby Ben_spanna » November 19th, 2019, 7:34 am

Sadly its not 100% of these youths that want this life, some of them really wish to learn and help themselves out of their current situation, but on the flip side there are so many of our young people that attend secondary schools that go there just to cause trouble and are worthless just like their parents or lack thereof.
What we need is a PROPER military/disciplinary type school, whip dem lil delinquent MFk'ers into law abiding decent young men - keep them there until they change and are acceptable to be let back into normal schools, for those that cannot be controlled keep them there till 18 and then throw their worthless a55es straight into JAIL and leave them there.

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2019, 7:36 am

Spin.
johnnieblue comments on the racial content in this thread.
I agree and comment on same.
You immediately come in with PNM.

Its clear.
The Spin here is yours.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 7:40 am

Redman wrote:Spin.

Its clear.
The Spin here is yours.

johnnieblue is a known PNM stooge just like yourself .

But whats your view on why PNM youths not performing in PNM schools?

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2019, 7:43 am

You and your disposition are clear....Bigotry is a real thing in the thread.
Ent Zoom?

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 7:46 am

Redman wrote:You and your disposition are clear....Bigotry is a real thing in the thread.
Ent Zoom?

Hoss all I asking for is why your people not performing , stop dancing around and answer the question

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2019, 7:51 am

What do you mean by PNM schools??
And Identify the schools you deem to be PNM schools-to give me an idea.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 7:58 am

Redman wrote:What do you mean by PNM schools??
And Identify the schools you deem to be PNM schools-to give me an idea.

You live in TT and don't know what a PNM school is?

Even Vennies will tell you what a PNM school

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2019, 8:06 am

Redman wrote:You and your disposition are clear....Bigotry is a real thing in the thread.
Ent Zoom?

Hoss all I asking for is why your people not performing , stop dancing around and answer the question

Youve asked a question-you need to clear it up.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 8:15 am

Redman wrote:
Ent Zoom?

Youve asked a question-you need to clear it up.

Nothing to clear up its a simple question

Why are PNM kids not performing in PNM schools.

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2019, 8:18 am

For some one who always know what everbody thinks you are unwilling to clarify your thoughts.
Speaking volumes but saying nothing.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 8:21 am

Redman wrote:For some one who always know what everbody thinks you are unwilling to clarify your thoughts.
Speaking volumes but saying nothing.

PNM youths = Those whose parents vote and support the present government and instill PNM for their youths
PNM Schools= Those schools that was built by the PNM

How much more you it clearer

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2019, 8:26 am

Some people taking facts from this ched and calling it racism...the truth does hurt, I know....so its very easy to play that race card...

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2019, 8:29 am

How did you identify how parents vote in order to formulate your question?

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 9:32 am

Redman wrote:How did you identify how parents vote in order to formulate your question?

Cause they wear PNM jerseys at PTAs and your see them come election season

Plus they proud to say they PNM but their kids educations fails

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 19th, 2019, 10:09 am

The thing is plenty Non-Pnm students do their sheit as well, eg cussing, fighting, opening they leg for a dinner special, especially when they come out mammy house and go UWI etc.

The difference is, when is time to beat book, they (obviously not all of them, but more than the PNM students) go ahead and do so and the results shows the proof.
They are better able to manage their time.
They still listen to Vybz Kartel and 'Pop-Khaan' but have the sense to not try to emulate these people, and come back to reality when the song done play. They know Gaza and Gully don't have chit to do with Trinidad.

Ben_spanna wrote:What we need is a PROPER military/disciplinary type school, whip dem lil delinquent MFk'ers into law abiding decent young men - keep them there until they change and are acceptable to be let back into normal schools, for those that cannot be controlled keep them there till 18 and then throw their worthless a55es straight into JAIL and leave them there.

I always say this.
They should transfer all TTPS and/or army into schools to deal with school pests, and outsource new police/army for national security.
That way the original ttps not losing their jobs. And we getting a more reliable security for both schools and country.

You think Qualmy and Ramlal going to do dotishness knowing it have armed police on the compound?

As for jonnyboi comment - like alyuh didn't read properly?
People talking bout PNM and non-PNM, jonny come lately and say the thread getting racial.
So who really attributing PNM and non-PNM to race?

Success Laventille is a PNM school, is it not?

And for further clarification this is what PNM people look like.
I posted it before but let me refresh your memories, and I referring to all people in the pic regardless of skin color or hair texture.

Postby mero » November 19th, 2019, 10:20 am

Sure Im not the only one who reads no more than the first 2 lines of them scrolls.

Try summarizing and getting to the point quicker ok Cax. Too much effort put into talking so much useless sheit

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 10:22 am

mero wrote:Sure Im not the only one who reads no more than the first 2 lines of them scrolls.

Try summarizing and getting to the point quicker ok Cax. Too much effort put into talking so much useless sheit
That's the problem, very few ppl reads.

Postby mero » November 19th, 2019, 10:41 am

Lmao Ok Mr. very few ppl reads. PNM education at its finest
mero wrote:Sure Im not the only one who reads no more than the first 2 lines of them scrolls.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 19th, 2019, 10:45 am

PNM people can't read very well, so no surprise there.
They accustomed to only reading headlines cause their brain can't comprehend beyond that. lmao.

And besides, I was addressing 3 different posts in there.
You want me break it up in 3 separate posts?
You does make mammy break up the roti in small pieces to feed you still?

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 10:51 am

mero wrote:Lmao Ok Mr. very few ppl reads. PNM education at its finest

Sorry bro , I never went to a PNM school

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 10:52 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

They accustomed to only reading headlines cause their brain can't comprehend beyond that. lmao.

Mero is a product of PNM that's why he is functional illiterate

Postby mero » November 19th, 2019, 10:53 am

Lol clearly shows cuz you missing the entire point here
mero wrote:Lmao Ok Mr. very few ppl reads. PNM education at its finest

Sorry bro , I never went to a PNM school

Postby mero » November 19th, 2019, 11:00 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Mero is a product of PNM that's why he is functional illiterate
Dawg lmao, try proofreading your sentences especially when you using words like illiterate... ok pony tailz?

Is this what a UNC education looks like ?

Postby The_Honourable » November 19th, 2019, 11:30 am

zoom rader wrote:So tell us Redman why the PNM youth not performing in PNM schools

So we still not answering this question? Obvious elephant in the room.

pnmite call in on a talk show program and say if it wasn't for dr eric williams, the sdms schools would not be successful as it is today :shock: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 11:33 am

The_Honourable wrote:
zoom rader wrote:So tell us Redman why the PNM youth not performing in PNM schools

So we still not answering this question? Obvious elephant in the room.

pnmite call in on a talk show program and say if it wasn't for dr eric williams, the sdms schools would not be successful as it is today :shock:
Religious schools existed before PNM .

That's how dumb these PNM ppl are.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 19th, 2019, 1:00 pm

Its clear.
The Spin here is yours.

Me Pnm ? Wow you're one idiot boy, like really really idiotic to even presume that.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 1:09 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:

Its clear.
The Spin here is yours.

Me Pnm ? Wow you're one idiot boy, like really really idiotic to even presume that.

You disown PNM now

Postby j.o.e » November 19th, 2019, 1:19 pm

This thread illustrates exactly why Trinidad and our politics are in the state they’re in today. Great job guys.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2019, 1:32 pm

j.o.e wrote:This thread illustrates exactly why Trinidad and our politics are in the state they’re in today. Great job guys.

Without this chead we will be the North Korea of the Caribbean in the making

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 19th, 2019, 1:49 pm

Honestly I think that the racial undertones in this thread should warrant the entire thing to be locked.
It's a disgrace to see trini being brought down to such sickening levels over party ideologies.