bluefete wrote:How come this is not all over the news?
Not even on Tuner????
But hairstyle foolishness in another (alleged non-prestige) school making all the headlines!
De Dragon wrote:bluefete wrote:How come this is not all over the news?
Not even on Tuner????
But hairstyle foolishness in another (alleged non-prestige) school making all the headlines!
Prolly because those spreading it cannot even provide a link, or even some basic details
bluefete wrote:De Dragon wrote:bluefete wrote:How come this is not all over the news?
Not even on Tuner????
Prolly because those spreading it cannot even provide a link, or even some basic details
Go and read it again.
De Dragon wrote:bluefete wrote:De Dragon wrote:bluefete wrote:How come this is not all over the news?
Not even on Tuner????
Go and read it again.
You serious?
De Dragon wrote:Isn't St. Mary's primarily a boys' school?
bluefete wrote:De Dragon wrote:Isn't St. Mary's primarily a boys' school?
I see where you are going with this?
Could it be a female teacher?
bluefete wrote:De Dragon wrote:Isn't St. Mary's primarily a boys' school?
Rovin wrote:seems like d story broke today cause is only this morning on d express fb page i see it
so happen since march & only now steps are being taken ? ....
De Dragon wrote:bluefete wrote:De Dragon wrote:Isn't St. Mary's primarily a boys' school?
Nowadays it could be female teacher/female student,
Zetski wrote:baii in my day it had a spanish white mix substitute teacher that came from MLI for a few weeks oh gorrrrrr that was a woman i wanted to shag it baddddd.. but anyway iz not in cic culture to have battyman so i know iz ah female teacher
*KRONIK* wrote:Those prestige schools have a lot of cover-ups to save face eh, just saying.
1) student hospitialsed due to marijuana overdose, that was covered up as a medical situation.
2) vaping in class.
3) fights that supposed to lead to suspension, students were not suspended so their school record will remain untarnished.
And i using saghs as an example because my sister goes there and a lot of stuff happens and the principal actually tells then to not speak about it.
Zetski wrote:baii in my day it had a spanish white mix substitute teacher that came from MLI for a few weeks oh gorrrrrr that was a woman i wanted to shag it baddddd.. but anyway iz not in cic culture to have battyman so i know iz ah female teacher
De Dragon wrote:Zetski wrote:baii in my day it had a spanish white mix substitute teacher that came from MLI for a few weeks oh gorrrrrr that was a woman i wanted to shag it baddddd.. but anyway iz not in cic culture to have battyman so i know iz ah female teacher
Buh ent you went dey?????
Zetski wrote:De Dragon wrote:Zetski wrote:baii in my day it had a spanish white mix substitute teacher that came from MLI for a few weeks oh gorrrrrr that was a woman i wanted to shag it baddddd.. but anyway iz not in cic culture to have battyman so i know iz ah female teacher
go back in yuh honda forum and ask for some b16a rods to ride on nah mama man
De Dragon wrote:Zetski wrote:De Dragon wrote:Zetski wrote:baii in my day it had a spanish white mix substitute teacher that came from MLI for a few weeks oh gorrrrrr that was a woman i wanted to shag it baddddd.. but anyway iz not in cic culture to have battyman so i know iz ah female teacher
go back in yuh honda forum and ask for some b16a rods to ride on nah mama man
See? Even your comeback reeks of gaiety![]()