Those are not citizens but pnm criminalsRedman wrote:Im just pointing out that based on factual action taken-it is ONLY Kamla that led the govt that took dictatorial action while in power.
It was Kamla and Anand who lock up citizens with out charge
It is Kamla that pull the Mugabe moves.
No one else.
Pointing out the truth can only be a defense of the right.
But I understand your chestburn.
zoom rader wrote:Those are not citizens but pnm criminalsRedman wrote:Im just pointing out that based on factual action taken-it is ONLY Kamla that led the govt that took dictatorial action while in power.
No one else.
Its the truthRedman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Those are not citizens but pnm criminalsRedman wrote:Im just pointing out that based on factual action taken-it is ONLY Kamla that led the govt that took dictatorial action while in power.
No one else.
quoted for base stupidity.
maj. tom wrote:Mugabe's savage rule over Zimbabwe was dominated by murder, bloodshed, torture, persecution of political opponents, intimidation and vote-rigging on a grand scale.
https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/1 ... rsecution/
Not to mention the deliberately mismanaged economy and resources of Zimbabwe which lead to complete internal collapse of the nation, and mass starvation and suffering of his own people. And here he has died in peace with no answer for his crimes.
It time the government give a way one ticket for all those African activists that want to head back to their homeland if they so believe in Mugabe.The_Honourable wrote:maj. tom wrote:Mugabe's savage rule over Zimbabwe was dominated by murder, bloodshed, torture, persecution of political opponents, intimidation and vote-rigging on a grand scale.
https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/1 ... rsecution/
Not to mention the deliberately mismanaged economy and resources of Zimbabwe which lead to complete internal collapse of the nation, and mass starvation and suffering of his own people. And here he has died in peace with no answer for his crimes.
With those facts, study some callers on radio today downplaying the sins of Mugabe and deflecting to the white man and colonialism lol
Redman wrote:Interesting Trivia:
In the last 20 years which is the one single government TnT to unilaterally suspend constitutional rights of citizens, restrict freedom of movement and limit freedom of movement, and then go on to detain citizens without due process,straight out of Mugabes playbook?
What I wrote on a BBC thread, mugabe had the right goal, but took the wrong path.Premchand1976 wrote:Any difference between Saddam and Mugabe ????
Mugabe was tamed in compare to Idi Amin and Rowleerspann wrote:Who don't know, should research the Rhodesian bush war, Lancaster agreement and land reform in Zimbabwe and see where the economic collapse came from.
zoom rader wrote:Mugabe was tamed in compare to Idi Amin and Rowleerspann wrote:Who don't know, should research the Rhodesian bush war, Lancaster agreement and land reform in Zimbabwe and see where the economic collapse came from.
randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:Mugabe was tamed in compare to Idi Amin and Rowleerspann wrote:Who don't know, should research the Rhodesian bush war, Lancaster agreement and land reform in Zimbabwe and see where the economic collapse came from.
What you crazy. You are really a brainwashed Pp sheep. #Areyouthatfuckinstupid
eliteauto wrote:randolphinshan give we a lil rest with the cussing nah, the forum don't really encourage that. Consider that a warning
zoom rader wrote:Redman wrote:Interesting Trivia:
In the last 20 years which is the one single government TnT to unilaterally suspend constitutional rights of citizens, restrict freedom of movement and limit freedom of movement, and then go on to detain citizens without due process,straight out of Mugabes playbook?
That's was needed to deal with PNM criminals and should be reserved for these kind of people. I say enforce it again. I don't see these people as citizens they are scum that are fed from a mob of a rats arse government .
Redman wrote:^^^^^but comparing ACTUAL abuses of power is inconvenient.
randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:Redman wrote:Must be nice to have a POV unfettered by fact.
Or is it that all of allyuh talking skin color???
What skin colours ? the list below just is all part of plot
Arse wari
Stuwat little
Impsbert
Mugabe's level of thievery, corruption, favoritism and greed was only matched by Kams and the PP band of BANDITS during the dark and evil period of 2010- 2015.
toyota2nr wrote:Redman wrote:^^^^^but comparing ACTUAL abuses of power is inconvenient.
Invoking a sedition charge is straight from the Mugabe handbook of dictatorship.
Rovin wrote:d good die young & d wicked live long
same applies with our local politicians ...
Redman wrote:Interesting Trivia:
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:Interesting Trivia:
UNC was one, don't forget the NAR in 1990, and one of your Gods Patos, who saw it fit to declare an SOE for a certain part of POS just so he could arrest Occah Seepaul. Nice try, but there are people here who actually lived through those events, so your appeal to the uninformed is not going to work. Only sheep and morons like you, Tokesy, Zitty elitecorolla and one eye believe that sheit.
This clown Mugabe bankrupted an entire county and you write up this rubbish.cornfused wrote:Elections aside Mugabe did provide free to affordable health care and education to a country, whose population was under non-black rule and Colonialism. Whose main source of work would be working on the farms owned by the minority He went to Catholic School as a boy where a priest told him that all should be equal. During schooling in South Africa meet what would be other non-white leaders to free their respective countries from Colonial Rule. Delivered Independence for Zimbabwe. As the saying goes he went from a teacher to politician to liberate his people to what would be called a tyrant may be.
We are bombarded with Western media.