Child Left at KFC Montrose, Chaguanas.Currently at Chaguanas Police Station. If you have any info. Please call 999
Why we can see the person's who putting it there ? And it have cameras???
bluefete wrote:Soihow come the media never reported if those 2 GOOD boys from Fairways, Maraval were taken to court?
One of them rally had 0.18 grammes of marijuana????????
Whereshake d livin wake d dead wrote:3 reported shootings last night...no fatalities
aaron17 wrote:Whereshake d livin wake d dead wrote:3 reported shootings last night...no fatalities
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:1 man was charged with the murders of the 5 fishermen...DPP gave instructions earlier...suspect was from sea lots
madd wrote:we gone tru . This is madness. Should have backed up and bounce deh a$$.
pugboy wrote:news said 2 womenshake d livin wake d dead wrote:1 man was charged with the murders of the 5 fishermen...DPP gave instructions earlier...suspect was from sea lots
Cops charged with sexual misconduct in police station
Snr Supt Samuel Seepersad (left) and Supt Rohan Pardasie
Two senior officers are expected to appear before the Chaguanas Magistrates’ Court charged for sexual misconduct.
The officers, who are both 58-years-old and have a combined 77 years of service in the TTPS, were charged on Thursday 1st August 2019, following advice from Director of Public Prosecutions, Roger Gaspard SC.
Snr. Supt. Sanul Seepersad who is attached to the Central Division and has 39 years of service was arrested at the Central Division Headquarters last Wednesday.
He was charged with harassment. The charge was laid following a report of Seepersad allegedly engaging in inappropriate physical conduct at the Chaguanas Police Station, between March and June 2019.
Get caught up with news from the news leader
The second officer, Supt. (Ag.) Rohan Pardasie, who holds 38 years of service, and was most recently attached to the Southern Division, was also arrested on Wednesday at Southern Division Headquarters. Pardasie was charged with indecent assault, arising from an incident which allegedly occurred at the Chaguanas Police Station in 2014, while he was attached to the Central Division.
Investigations were spearheaded by ACP (Ag.) Totaram Dookhie, of the Professional Standards Bureau (PSB), while charges were laid by ASP Anthony Remmy, also of the PSB.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:pugboy wrote:news said 2 womenshake d livin wake d dead wrote:1 man was charged with the murders of the 5 fishermen...DPP gave instructions earlier...suspect was from sea lots
Ud hear about it today
Rovin wrote:it doh want to embed
like a gunta send he gyul to rob d man ....
https://www.facebook.com/devika.sooknan ... zI5NzE3Mw/
THA official: It's a police matter
Probe continues into beach fracas
Kinnesha George
Police are investigating an altercation at Pigeon Point Heritage Park involving a Trinidadian, a THA official and his brother. The incident occurred after the Great Fete Soca Glow event last Saturday.
A video circulating on social media this week showed the THA official approaching a bleeding man and slapping a coconut out of his hand. Police intervened and the THA official and the man, identified as Keino Chandler from Penal, Trinidad, who was bareback and wearing white jeans, began arguing over who was wrong.
In the 24-second video, Chandler can be heard telling the THA official, “Yuh bounce meh, boy, is a racial thing?”
The THA official retorted, “The man slap me, all kinda thing. You assault me.”
In a TV6 report, Chandler explained that he was walking to his vehicle, which was parked closer to the entrance, when he was struck by a grey Navarra driven by the official’s brother.
“This grey Navarra pass and bounce me and drive off. I ran up to the vehicle, I approached the vehicle.
"When I approached the vehicle, I opened the door and I asked, What is the scene, allyuh does just bounce people and drive off?' and they started to say, 'You know who is we, you know who is we?'”
Chandler said the driver – the THA official's brother – then got out of the van with a cable in his hand "and strike me on my head. When I turned, he strike me on my back, and that is where the blood came from on my head.”
Chandler said he had to go to the Scarborough General Hospital for treatment for his injuries.
When contacted, the THA official said only, “A report has been made and the matter is now in the hands of the police.”
ACP Ansley Garrick confirmed that an investigation by Crown Point police is ongoing.