DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 28th, 2019, 10:22 am

VII wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:4 reported shootings last night..

Fatalities ?

Nope...just men getting shoot

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 28th, 2019, 6:12 pm

from guardian. express had less details.
A dar­ing rob­bery at a San Fer­nan­do bar Sat­ur­day was short-lived for a ban­dit who was killed dur­ing a shootout with po­lice.

He has been iden­ti­fied as Dil­lon Clarke of La Ro­maine.

Re­ports stat­ed that around 1 am, Clarke, who was armed with a pis­tol, and an­oth­er ban­dit en­tered Bal’s Bar along Phillip­ine Road in Her­mitage Vil­lage, San Fer­nan­do and or­dered pa­trons and em­ploy­ees to lie on the floor. There were 10 pa­trons in the bar at the time. One of the ban­dits then en­tered the area be­hind the counter, steal­ing the night’s sale, cig­a­rettes, a lap­top and oth­er items.

The oth­er ban­dit searched the pa­trons, steal­ing mo­bile phones, cash and oth­er valu­ables. They al­so took the pa­trons’ keys to their ve­hi­cles.

But one of the vic­tims was able to con­tact po­lice dur­ing the rob­bery and of­fi­cers from the La Ro­maine Po­lice Post who were pa­trolling the area re­spond­ed quick­ly. Po­lice said as of­fi­cers ap­proached the bar, one of the ban­dits ran off while an­oth­er shot of them. The of­fi­cers re­turned fire, hit­ting the gun­man sev­er­al times. He col­lapsed on the road­side and died with­in min­utes.

One fe­male vic­tim who did not want to be iden­ti­fied told Guardian Me­dia that she and her friend were ly­ing on the floor when one of the ban­dits pulled her chain. She said af­ter see­ing that her friend’s chain was big­ger, the ban­dit strug­gled and man­aged to un­hook her friend’s chain be­fore they fled the scene. She said af­ter a mo­ment of si­lence they heard gun­shots, which cre­at­ed more pan­ic in­side the bar.

“Our im­pres­sion was that they (ban­dits) was shoot­ing at the bar, now to re­alise af­ter the gun­shots stopped that it was ac­tu­al­ly the po­lice. How­ev­er, it was when the po­lice came in we re­alised what was go­ing on,” the shak­en woman said.

Of­fi­cers re­cov­ered a loaded pis­tol from the dead ban­dit. A grey Nis­san AD Wag­on was al­so seized. A search con­tin­ued yes­ter­day for the oth­er sus­pect.

The of­fi­cers were praised for their work by an em­ploy­ee who said they re­spond­ed with­in five min­utes of the call for help. The bar re­mained open for busi­ness yes­ter­day.

Not sure of the relevance of who chain bigger.

Look the good boy. I wonder if it safe to pass through la romaine or if the road blocked with burning debris?

Me eh know if to update the bandit shot thread because it might look like double post.

Postby rspann » July 28th, 2019, 6:56 pm

Thanks for the good news.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 28th, 2019, 7:08 pm

Here we go!!!

Postby rspann » July 28th, 2019, 7:14 pm

Nobodies perfect. He wasn't a pest . She's just justifying her brother. He went to work and was killed on the job. We want jostiss!

Postby De Dragon » July 28th, 2019, 7:15 pm

Soldier was simply tired of his cheap arsed bead and twine chain is all.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 28th, 2019, 7:16 pm

D fhuq i does be seeing here boi.

Postby rspann » July 28th, 2019, 7:26 pm

Jae Neille ain't getting no nails and weave this weekend . She must be upset.

Postby pugboy » July 28th, 2019, 7:48 pm

Allyuh perfect ?
Or allyuh does take gun and rob ppl?

matix

Postby matix » July 28th, 2019, 8:09 pm

This is a serious issue that we’re facing. These people have a mindset that is like no other. They are right for killing, robbing, raping all the hard working people.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 28th, 2019, 8:26 pm

pugboy wrote:Allyuh perfect ?
Or allyuh does take gun and rob ppl?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 28th, 2019, 8:33 pm

Well done ttps...

Postby hydroep » July 29th, 2019, 7:22 am

Teen sons of prominent lawyer held with drugs in Maraval
Rhondor Dowlat-Rostant

Two teen broth­ers and a pen­sion­er were ar­rest­ed at their re­spec­tive homes in Mar­aval on Sat­ur­day morn­ing for drug pos­ses­sion.

Ac­cord­ing to a po­lice re­port, po­lice of­fi­cers from the St Clair Po­lice Sta­tion con­duct­ed an ex­er­cise be­tween 6 am and 10 am.

Dur­ing the ex­er­cise, of­fi­cers ex­e­cut­ed a search war­rant at the Fair­ways, Mar­aval home of two sus­pects—a 19-year-old and a 17-year-old. The boys are re­port­ed­ly the sons of a promi­nent at­tor­ney-at-law in this coun­try.

Po­lice said the 19-year-old was ar­rest­ed for pos­ses­sion of 20 grammes of mar­i­jua­na, while the 17-year-old was held for .18 grammes of mar­i­jua­na.

In a sep­a­rate in­ci­dent, of­fi­cers pro­ceed­ed to the Boissiere Vil­lage, Mar­aval home of a 71-year-old man, where they con­duct­ed a search and found 80 grammes of co­caine.

The man was ar­rest­ed in con­nec­tion with the find. The ex­er­cis­es were co­or­di­nat­ed by ACP Williams along with Snr Supt (Ag) Moore and su­per­vised by In­sp Lutch­man and W/Sgt Chase al­so in­clud­ed of­fi­cers of the Port of Spain Di­vi­sion Task Force. In­ves­ti­ga­tions are on­go­ing.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/teen-sons-of-prominent-lawyer-held-with-drugs-in-maraval-6.2.896608.c0ab705c69

Postby pugboy » July 29th, 2019, 7:29 am

call the lawya name nah

Postby Ben_spanna » July 29th, 2019, 7:33 am

Regardless of who you are or who your father or family is
LOCK them all up.
Time for this drug business to Stop.

As a matter of fact if you were supposed to be an outstanding member in the country your punishment should be worse to serve as an example to others.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2019, 9:05 am

Found this morning in montegrande
IMG-20190729-WA0011.jpg
IMG-20190729-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20190729-WA0014.jpg

Postby teems1 » July 29th, 2019, 9:51 am

pugboy wrote:call the lawya name nah

The lawyer committed no crime. Call the children's name if anything.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 29th, 2019, 9:56 am

decriminalize de ting nah.
20grammes ah peng making big news? because it's the children of a prominent lawyer?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2019, 3:18 pm

lawyer has a surname similar to that of a current minister....say no more

Postby Rovin » July 29th, 2019, 3:24 pm

afaik according to law u cannot name persons until after they appear in count on charges ...

Postby pugboy » July 29th, 2019, 4:18 pm

He liked to go drive in cinema by cupere

apparently chirren living with ex wife from land of Escobar

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:lawyer has a surname similar to that of a current minister....say no more

Postby rspann » July 29th, 2019, 8:00 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:lawyer has a surname similar to that of a current minister....say no more

Is he Avery prominent lawyer?

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2019, 11:44 am

Postby maj. tom » July 30th, 2019, 12:09 pm

no law, no justice, no retribution, the crimes will get worse. I said that 1 year ago, and here we are. And they will get worse because they will not be caught, the courts are backlogged and tied up for 15 years already. They know that they can get away with it and push further next time. Ever seen robbery and murder videos in Rio de Janeiro? That's like casual Friday there. It will get worse.

Postby Ben_spanna » July 30th, 2019, 12:36 pm

I hope when innocent people start intervening when they see these robberies , by taking their cars and driving over the MC worthless youths that the authorities dont wanna prosecute them.
Theres only so much innocent people can take until they start fighting back with similar medicine.
As far as I am concerned a bandit's life and a bucket of dog sheit are about the same - they just need to be thrown on landfill somewhere to be used as fertilizer.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » July 30th, 2019, 1:24 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:I hope when innocent people start intervening when they see these robberies , by taking their cars and driving over the MC worthless youths that the authorities dont wanna prosecute them.
Theres only so much innocent people can take until they start fighting back with similar medicine.
As far as I am concerned a bandit's life and a bucket of dog sheit are about the same - they just need to be thrown on landfill somewhere to be used as fertilizer.

Unfortunately in this country if you are preyed upon by one or more *good boys* and do kill one of them you will be arrested and be charged of the lesser charge of manslaughter even if it occurred in your own home. This is from knowing someone who went through this and was remanded for murder then eventually jailed for 4 years for manslaughter and now a free person again.
Heck look right in Siparia court *a friend* have a case going on 8 years now, for nothing it cya get dismiss despite d charging officer never coming, no evidence being produced, even the FSC don't know where the exhibit is because they ent
1) a politician 2) a policeman 3) have big time lawyer 4) friends with PM 5) rich

so unless you in a category above bess yuh learn to get rid ah evidence if yuh wa defend yuh place an self

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 30th, 2019, 4:16 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:I hope when innocent people start intervening when they see these robberies , by taking their cars and driving over the MC worthless youths that the authorities dont wanna prosecute them.

One of the problem with that is Trinidad too small.
The pests have the advantage for so long, that EVERY SINGLE ONE of the younger generation grow up with this mentality.
The law is always on the pest's side and they have been made aware of it.

To deal with pest in Trinidad, you need to approach it differently.
You have to fight fire with fire.
You don't have to go looking for pests. Even if you become a hermit and never leave your house, they still coming in there like blasted cockroaches.

Think like a pest and plan out what you are going to do to them if caught, where will it take place (do you have somewhere secluded where no one can hear their screams for mammy?) etc.

Yes, we know if you set a "trap" in your house, YOU will be charged even if the pest get as little as his freshly manicured nails chipped. So how do you overcome this? You set up something that will just temporarily stun them, not kill them.
Make sure you have rope, tape, barbed wire etc to restrain them. Then you take them to wherever and deal with them.
Make sure that while torturing, you get them to verbally admit to the crime, and name and addresses of all associates. (Most likely this will be the same as asking for all family members) It goes without saying that you already recording all this. Proceed to carve out his new title all over the visible parts of skin.

This is how the vigilante punishment system should work. Just a guideline.

Armed violent pests should have their entire hands/arms removed by hacking away tiny pieces from the fingertips all the way to the shoulder.
Rapists should have the same but the majority of the torture will take place within the groin area.
Killers should face the same as armed pests but you shouldn't kill them, or not right away. They need to be tortured at least 3 times a day. Make them sing for their supper.

Remember this?

All Trinidad needs is a few of these, and they wouldn't have need for so many prisons.

In spare time I might use autocad or one of those, to show some designs for devices, I already have in mind.

Besides these forms of punishments, there were numerous other methods used, such as:
blinding
boiling
starvation
tongue removal
drowning
roasting
choking
finger(s) removal
mutilation of the genitals
quartering
There were many other Medieval punishment contraptions amongst the ones mentioned above. However, the ones enlisted here were some of the most famous and deadliest ones in use. Most of these devices are found in inquisition history and literature.

Alyuh think pest removal is an easy job eh.

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2019, 5:51 pm

1 of my fav movies .... we need this kinda jostiss here

for u younglings who never seen it : go watch it ...

DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby MaxPower » July 30th, 2019, 6:08 pm

hydroep wrote:
Teen sons of prominent lawyer held with drugs in Maraval
Rhondor Dowlat-Rostant

Two teen broth­ers and a pen­sion­er were ar­rest­ed at their re­spec­tive homes in Mar­aval on Sat­ur­day morn­ing for drug pos­ses­sion.

Ac­cord­ing to a po­lice re­port, po­lice of­fi­cers from the St Clair Po­lice Sta­tion con­duct­ed an ex­er­cise be­tween 6 am and 10 am.

Dur­ing the ex­er­cise, of­fi­cers ex­e­cut­ed a search war­rant at the Fair­ways, Mar­aval home of two sus­pects—a 19-year-old and a 17-year-old. The boys are re­port­ed­ly the sons of a promi­nent at­tor­ney-at-law in this coun­try.

Po­lice said the 19-year-old was ar­rest­ed for pos­ses­sion of 20 grammes of mar­i­jua­na, while the 17-year-old was held for .18 grammes of mar­i­jua­na.

In a sep­a­rate in­ci­dent, of­fi­cers pro­ceed­ed to the Boissiere Vil­lage, Mar­aval home of a 71-year-old man, where they con­duct­ed a search and found 80 grammes of co­caine.

The man was ar­rest­ed in con­nec­tion with the find. The ex­er­cis­es were co­or­di­nat­ed by ACP Williams along with Snr Supt (Ag) Moore and su­per­vised by In­sp Lutch­man and W/Sgt Chase al­so in­clud­ed of­fi­cers of the Port of Spain Di­vi­sion Task Force. In­ves­ti­ga­tions are on­go­ing.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/teen-sons-of-prominent-lawyer-held-with-drugs-in-maraval-6.2.896608.c0ab705c69

Minor matters....

They are genuinely good boys jus takin a lil fix.

And well allyuh know nothing will come out of this hehehhe heheheheh ehhehehehe hehehehehehhehehehehe

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 30th, 2019, 9:36 pm

Look what he doing . he drives a red band maxi POS to Arima HCX36**

Its alleged this Pervert was just caught red handed video taping under woman skirts. Inside Pennywise Charlotte Street pos