Cocaine addiction, how bad is it?

viedcht

Re: Cocaine addiction, how bad is it?

Postby viedcht » July 26th, 2019, 4:27 pm

antlind wrote:OP can we have some pics of your friend?
This would help alot.

Postby Rovin » July 26th, 2019, 7:16 pm

Postby Rovin » July 26th, 2019, 7:19 pm

take a listen ... google it if u need some more explanation

Postby redmanjp » July 26th, 2019, 8:12 pm

viedcht wrote:
This would help alot.

but seriously though if this doctor snorting coke before she deal with patients maybe we should know who she is

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 26th, 2019, 8:46 pm

redmanjp wrote:
viedcht wrote:
This would help alot.

but seriously though if this doctor snorting coke before she deal with patients maybe we should know who she is
Yea I in dire need of a check-up as well

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 26th, 2019, 9:01 pm

Aye the man say she does handle she role even better.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » July 27th, 2019, 12:29 am

i was drinking some milo.. i watch l33t2 made a ched name "cocaine addiction" i thinking in my head oh its daran again then i click and see shakes post and spit out my tea :lol: :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » July 27th, 2019, 1:52 am

Allyuh stick, should have been on page one.

Postby j.o.e » July 27th, 2019, 2:36 am

Starts singing ‘White Horse’ by Fire flight

Postby De Dragon » July 27th, 2019, 5:52 am

j.o.e wrote:Starts singing ‘White Horse’ by Fire flight

"Running wild"
"Running free"
"Running her hands"
"Over mah baddy"
Is how de man fling 'way de cocaine in foil from de ole iron chair :lol: :lol:
Damn, I old :cry: :cry:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 27th, 2019, 10:27 am

You need to start using it in larger quantities to get the proper effect tbh. Try a good piece of crack, you would be walking on ceilings.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 27th, 2019, 11:36 am

j.o.e wrote:Starts singing ‘White Horse’ by Fire flight
Tune!

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 27th, 2019, 11:38 am

speedmelter wrote:You need to start using it in larger quantities to get the proper effect tbh. Try a good piece of crack, you would be walking on ceilings.
Coke, h and meth injected cocktail
Leggo some shrooms and then smoke a crack dusted press spliff.
Then drink babash chased with datura juice.

Come at me, brah

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 27th, 2019, 12:03 pm

Zetski wrote:i was drinking some milo.. i watch l33t2 made a ched name "cocaine addiction" i thinking in my head oh its daran again then i click and see shakes post and spit out my tea

Serious question, is Milo considered a tea tho??

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » July 27th, 2019, 12:52 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:That sound like failure, but I also know of people in the same boat.

If he/she is a chronic cokehead, it will eventually affect the job, and then might turn to piper status.

Although I know of a (rare) case where the guy loved the white lady so much, that he used to be extra careful in his job, because he didn't want his cokene "funding" to be cut.

But here is another side, (and wake up OP if this thread is really about you)

A fella who I knew for years turned to cokene.

Bright studious fella, from a non-sufferer family/background but with a very "sufferer/piper" attitude that I found to be overbearing at times, which would often result in me "leaving the lime early" or "no sticking" if he around when I pass thru.
Found out he went to cokene some years later and kept quitting/restarting.

As soon the man see me after years, first ting is to come ask for money borrow.
I say arite, things probably real rough. "Lend" a 200. Weeks later "len me a next 200 and I go hit yuh a 500"

Now alyuh go say I schupid, but 200 is nothing for me.
Anyway I find out homie was pumping that white, so I ask myself, you have money to be on that white all the time, but trying to chain me up?" So months pass and no mention about it.

Then 2 days before I fly out, homie want a 300, but he go gimme 500 weekend and the rest later in the week.
I say but way d F0Q I really hearing? Dis man feel he is a nigerian prince or what? nah boi i only have 200, he say that go wuk. Drop him by the 'trap house' and was suppose to wait, but less than 2 minutes later, loud cussing from the house, and all kinda "alyuh moddacont feel alyuh smart" and "dan I have everything write down" etc

You could feel the slap from outside the house. I drive off, because me eh want to be around if bullet start to fly.
Went and turn around the car and park far and when i see homie in the distance, with he head down so I just drive up and say, "yeah i juss went to turn"

Man face swell up like a bobolee, and who knows what else went on.
Homie look like he wanted to cry and eh talking at all. Me eh even ask, and I pretend I didn't know anything, while on the inside I was smiling like d foccing Cheshire cat.

I think he owed morney for cokene and was on the same schupid-man antics with them, and even though he only had 200, when he left, all debts were cleared. I talking about after he get all dem slap, he had to clear his debt somehow :shock: :shock: :shock: I never question it. I still didn't get back my money, but that was payment enough for me, knowing a pest get put in place for being a fhag - by robbing me. I don't care what their conflict was about. All I know is a man get some heavy burners and apparantly had to service 2 'big man' to make up the debt.

TL:DR
My point is that if you on cokene and eventually run out of money you better be prepared to walk the walk, because you never know who will help you and what they will want in return.

I don't hate on drug users, just some of their piper antics.

In case anyone ask why I didn't go to the police, because for me JOSTISS was served. Also this incident is a while ago.
So he taking your money and have you chauffering him and waiting for him too?

hondablood

Postby hondablood » July 27th, 2019, 1:39 pm

post pic of doc op,wharfy stage is right around the corner,why wait?

Postby alfa » July 27th, 2019, 1:52 pm

Was just wondering if it's the same prognosis for marijuana use or is that drug in a class is it's own? Genuinely don't know

Postby maj. tom » July 27th, 2019, 6:17 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Although I know of a (rare) case where the guy loved the white lady so much, that he used to be extra careful in his job, because he didn't want his cokene "funding" to be cut.

But here is another side, (and wake up OP if this thread is really about you)

A fella who I knew for years turned to cokene.

I think he owed morney for cokene and was on the same schupid-man antics with them, and even though he only had 200, when he left, all debts were cleared.

TL:DR
My point is that if you on cokene and eventually run out of money you better be prepared to walk the walk, because you never know who will help you and what they will want in return.

umm... i think you meant

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 27th, 2019, 6:27 pm

It’s time we fight for cocaine user rights. Them pipers can’t stand up for themselves. Imagine a powder made from a natural plant, used for centuries to cure all kinda heartbreak and emotional illnesses. It giving you super human power to climb trees and fall on your back and get back up normal, increasing the efficiency factor in human to a point where one can wash a big maxi with one bucket of water. It helping men get stamina for the carnival season and winning endless road march... But yet it’s illegal, it’s banned. Time to begin public consultation for the decriminalization of cocaine.. ehuyy!!

Zetski

Postby Zetski » July 28th, 2019, 2:53 am

nick639v2 wrote:
Zetski wrote:i was drinking some milo.. i watch l33t2 made a ched name "cocaine addiction" i thinking in my head oh its daran again then i click and see shakes post and spit out my tea

technically no but we in trinidad so everything is tea and well coffee is coffee

Postby gastly369 » July 28th, 2019, 9:51 am

Went to buy breakfast by those usual breakfast places...asked them if they got tea ..woman reply no we only have Lipton.. " Orr well ok I'll take one those then"
nick639v2 wrote:

Postby De Dragon » July 28th, 2019, 9:51 am

Never danced with the white lady, but seen too many lives flushed to even try.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 28th, 2019, 10:58 am

Bredz is nothing real great. Not as bad as H.
I use to hear fellas talk bout how it makes you last longer with the gyul/wife/jocking/etc.

But after a while you tend to need more and more. Not immediately, like from a 1g at the beginning of the month to a 10g by month end. Some bored people with access to mammy money might go through that though, and overdose.
I remember years ago a bedjrin of mine was telling us he had to work in a faren hospital Christmas day and 3 people were there for OD, 1 was a teen. None fitted the piper description.

Some former tertiary students I know personally, have long term damage in that nasal cavity area but I don't know what their dosage was like.

The thing with the sufferer-pipers, is that they jump in that game with low money to begin with, so when they can't make, they go to crack and create more problems.

Somebody with big money could afford to last longer, so they have more time to change up their game and opt clean out, or up their game and decide to sell or what not.

Some regulars do let it tunnup them head and spend out all their+mammy+wife money and take the piper route. It just takes longer than the regular sufferer piper.

Oh and rarely, it does happen to some green smokers as well (become pipers)

I think the safest thing to look out for, is the background of the person.
It tends to affect sufferers the worse. The regular folk and silk walkers would more be affected when is time to pay the piper. ie when they come for jostiss/rob you.

If you want to see a piper degenerate real fast, link him up with the H.

Postby rspann » July 28th, 2019, 11:01 am

De Dragon wrote:Never danced with the white lady, but seen too many lives flushed to even try.

I always wondered about the mentality of people who would try it ,seeing what it does to others.

Postby De Dragon » July 28th, 2019, 11:08 am

rspann wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Never danced with the white lady, but seen too many lives flushed to even try.

I always wondered about the mentality of people who would try it ,seeing what it does to others.

The "I'll never get addicted" mentality perhaps?

konartis

Postby konartis » July 28th, 2019, 11:19 am

The first sign of addiction is not admitting your addicted, just as u started in ur first line....so ur addicted also.

Postby rspann » July 28th, 2019, 11:58 am

Daran is ah Piper?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 28th, 2019, 12:14 pm

Not yet, he still getting paid from SWR**

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » July 28th, 2019, 1:50 pm

The only thing my body is addicted too is caffeine and nookie

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » July 28th, 2019, 1:53 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Bredz is nothing real great. Not as bad as H.
I use to hear fellas talk bout how it makes you last longer with the gyul/wife/jocking/etc.

But after a while you tend to need more and more. Not immediately, like from a 1g at the beginning of the month to a 10g by month end. Some bored people with access to mammy money might go through that though, and overdose.
I remember years ago a bedjrin of mine was telling us he had to work in a faren hospital Christmas day and 3 people were there for OD, 1 was a teen. None fitted the piper description.

Some former tertiary students I know personally, have long term damage in that nasal cavity area but I don't know what their dosage was like.

The thing with the sufferer-pipers, is that they jump in that game with low money to begin with, so when they can't make, they go to crack and create more problems.

Somebody with big money could afford to last longer, so they have more time to change up their game and opt clean out, or up their game and decide to sell or what not.

Some regulars do let it tunnup them head and spend out all their+mammy+wife money and take the piper route. It just takes longer than the regular sufferer piper.

Oh and rarely, it does happen to some green smokers as well (become pipers)

I think the safest thing to look out for, is the background of the person.
It tends to affect sufferers the worse. The regular folk and silk walkers would more be affected when is time to pay the piper. ie when they come for jostiss/rob you.

If you want to see a piper degenerate real fast, link him up with the H.

Good sensible advice. My post was concerning if there is a such a thing as a functioning coke addict, like many of us here are alcoholics but we're still productive and responsible. Coke gets a bad name because it's considered a hard drug, but many studies show it's about the same level of addictivity and harm as alcohol (probably the worst drug along with meth, heroin and crack).