rollingstock wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Post malone: candy paint
Wow have a nice bass for cruising around.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_P7S2lKif-A
I didn't know all them thing in this song
sMASH wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_P7S2lKif-A
I didn't know all them thing in this song
IMMEDIATELY, why not knowing all that in there is cause most men who WE hear that from, their subsonic filter tuned above those... they never saw the light of day.... and to be honest, i would never run that sheit song.
but now is not sheit.
nervewrecker wrote:Shareefa I need a boss.
Levelling United bearings right now
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ahhhhh yes, yuh know it low when yuh hearing everything vibrating...
Try the liam payne now- strip that down
For a pair of 175 watt subs, i'd say I get justice for money.
nervewrecker wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ahhhhh yes, yuh know it low when yuh hearing everything vibrating...
Try the liam payne now- strip that down
Those notes higher, it was tested with tjose tunes the night I finihsed the box.
I got better justice from the JBL P1224 but the sound from that sub is unnatrual. The lower it digs, the smaller the excursion and the louder it got. Goes agaist everything I know.