A dark blue subaru legacy, PCC 5944 stolen from Shaykh Munaf Mohamed outside a bank in St Augustine. 2 assailants attacked and robbed him, leaving him bleeding on the ground and taking his car, phone and wallet.
Between the hours 1am & 3am a road traffic exercise was conducted in the Four Roads Police Station district led by Sgt Perry and included Acting Corporal Williams and members of the Four Roads police station and Four Roads CID when around 2:30am the officers intercepted a silver SUV at Victoria Avenue, Diego Martin & a search of the vehicle & its two Male namely Elias Aboud Age 25 and Alex Franco Age 26 was conducted & the officers found a quantity of high grade marijuana, marijuana in liquid form and several devices/apparatuses for the illicit use of the said drug.
Elias aboud home at Goodwood park a search warrant was executed and the following items were found...he was also charged for Possession of Marijuana & Cultivation.
PC Jugmohan continuing enquires.
So no tuners making comments about these scum. I guess them is good citizensK74T wrote:
Nah eleit doh like when you expose SyriansK74T wrote:Waiting fuh yuh to get de ball rolling dey mamoo
Leggo ting nah dan
zoom rader wrote:So no tuners making comments about these scum. I guess them is good citizensK74T wrote:20190701_095702.jpeg
FB_IMG_1561989388272.jpeg
If it was injuns and afros it would have been another story
pugboy wrote:Ferris must be was busy this weekend
Toco and mayaro might get new cops transferred over from 4 rds
pugboy wrote:Ferris must be was busy this weekend
Toco and Mayaro might get new cops transferred over from 4 rds
Well stached supply by our good Syrian citizens.K74T wrote:
Men who support these scums will side with the AGwingnut wrote:So d AG gonna expedite d decriminalization of marijuana and say what d youths had was for personal consumption. Who takin bets?
No , it's one law for dem and jail for kwame.pugboy wrote:So is he gonna get identical penalty like the chap from uwi ?
zoom rader wrote:No , it's one law for dem and jail for kwame.pugboy wrote:So is he gonna get identical penalty like the chap from uwi ?
This is why we have angry folk in trini. The system is not fair once you not afro or injun then the system is on your side.pugboy wrote:Allyuh remember Francois mouttet?zoom rader wrote:No , it's one law for dem and jail for kwame.pugboy wrote:So is he gonna get identical penalty like the chap from uwi ?
zoom rader wrote:This is why we have angry folk in trini. The system is not fair once you not afro or injun then the system is on your side.pugboy wrote:Allyuh remember Francois mouttet?zoom rader wrote:No , it's one law for dem and jail for kwame.pugboy wrote:So is he gonna get identical penalty like the chap from uwi ?
pugboy wrote:Well yuh hadda get letter from judges and ting to vouch for your good character then all crime erased
Some Afro does get away too
Look how machel had his assault case postponed every year for 6 years so it would not interrupt his soca seasonzoom rader wrote:This is why we have angry folk in trini. The system is not fair once you not afro or injun then the system is on your side AND the Media houses have a great time selling news by plastering your name, family information and your address all over. .pugboy wrote:Allyuh remember Francois mouttet?zoom rader wrote:No , it's one law for dem and jail for kwame.pugboy wrote:So is he gonna get identical penalty like the chap from uwi ?