rollingstock wrote:Can't remember, threw away the bill already, it was part of a bigger purchase.
Strugglerzinc wrote:Parvin wrote:Hey guys, which one would you all recommend based on the choices provided ?
Milwaukee has the slight advantage of having more bare tools available.
Joshie23 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Can't remember, threw away the bill already, it was part of a bigger purchase.
Thanks regardless. I'll check them out.
rollingstock wrote:Joshie23 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Can't remember, threw away the bill already, it was part of a bigger purchase.
Thanks regardless. I'll check them out.
Don't bother, checked them today, no more for sale, what they do have they are using for installs.
Amazon is your friend.
X_Factor wrote:Anyone have a cheap jig saw
Wanna make the massager thingy and the porter cable is too heavy to manage easily
Almost any reputable hardware and parts place has that nowhindian wrote:Fellas im looking for a 10mm racheting spanner only as I seem to have lost mine from a set. Any pointers?
Lol yea I saw a few but none applies to my situation as I've lost mih spanner lolmaj. tom wrote:lol have you ever seen the "lost 10mm socket" meme?
Lo Tec Tacarigua*KRONIK* wrote:Guys
Where can i get some 1/8BSP female hose barbs locally?
Like these
X_Factor wrote:I don't even bother
Amazon one time
hindian wrote:Lo Tec Tacarigua*KRONIK* wrote:Guys
Where can i get some 1/8BSP female hose barbs locally?
Like these
Kenjo wrote:The McCulloch looks more heavy duty . Anyone used these or any of the local companies that sell ?
*KRONIK* wrote:I did that last night
Got all the exact sizes i wanted.
Needed 3: 4mm, 6mm, 8mm; all with 1/8BSP female ends.
Now i need a lil piece of 1/8 stainless steel to make a bracket, maybe 5”x2”X_Factor wrote:I don't even bother
Amazon one time
rspann wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:I did that last night
Got all the exact sizes i wanted.
Needed 3: 4mm, 6mm, 8mm; all with 1/8BSP female ends.
Now i need a lil piece of 1/8 stainless steel to make a bracket, maybe 5”x2”X_Factor wrote:I don't even bother
Amazon one time
What is the project?
rspann wrote:Genius!