The European vene don't associate with mix blood venes. They only marry from European vene stock. Thats why they look down on other folkmatr1x wrote:To the guy in vene....do you own your land?
Also. The mulatto vene will integrate both ways. The high color vene look down on other races.
zoom rader wrote:The European vene don't associate with mix blood venes. They only marry from European vene stock. Thats why they look down on other folkmatr1x wrote:To the guy in vene....do you own your land?
Also. The mulatto vene will integrate both ways. The high color vene look down on other races.
Same as Syrian folk.
matr1x wrote:Syrians marry for the love of money. Inbreeding like rabbits
RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:Syrians marry for the love of money. Inbreeding like rabbits
This is not the truth .
It's Love of Country .
This is done to make Syrians look bad .
Syrians are highly educated and know the consequence of rabbit breeding
matr1x wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:Syrians marry for the love of money. Inbreeding like rabbits
This is not the truth .
It's Love of Country .
Ok, now I know you are trolling....
RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:Syrians marry for the love of money. Inbreeding like rabbits
This is not the truth .
It's Love of Country .
No no no comrade ..
Syrians have developed this Trini place more than any other ..
Go to SVG or Grenada .
No 1% and no development .
Meanwhile every woman under 18 is pregnant or have kids ..
This is what development mean to those lost souls ..
zoom rader wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:Syrians marry for the love of money. Inbreeding like rabbits
This is not the truth .
It's Love of Country .
No no no comrade ..
Go to SVG or Grenada .
Whats utter Bullchit is this?
You sounding more like Desifemlove
RedVEVO wrote:Which sector of society has given us Malls and brand name products to raise Standards ?
Nobody wants CRIX ..
Stop taking bullchit , you looking a fool that lack history.RedVEVO wrote:zoom rader wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:Syrians marry for the love of money. Inbreeding like rabbits
This is not the truth .
It's Love of Country .
No no no comrade ..
Go to SVG or Grenada .
Which sector of society has given us Malls and brand name products to raise Standards ?
Nobody wants CRIX ..
RedVEVO wrote:zoom rader wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:Syrians marry for the love of money. Inbreeding like rabbits
This is not the truth .
It's Love of Country .
No no no comrade ..
Go to SVG or Grenada .
Which sector of society has given us Malls and brand name products to raise Standards ?
Nobody wants CRIX ..
zoom rader wrote:Redvevo you have proven to be a dunce
VII wrote:RedVEVO wrote:zoom rader wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:Syrians marry for the love of money. Inbreeding like rabbits
This is not the truth .
It's Love of Country .
No no no comrade ..
Go to SVG or Grenada .
Nobody wants CRIX ..
Bro it is T&T that facilitated the Syrians or whoever,you really trying to convince yourself that if the Syrians weren't here we wouldn't have nice malls etc? The first malls were not built by Syrians. T&T is a high-value market thanks to petro -chem business and manufacturing et,the Syrians had nothing to do with all that..
You telling me Stephen and Johnson was Syrian ? Kirpilani, Woolworth's,LCM,TCM,Gulf-City to name a few...so you really saying thanks to Syrians we have shopping,food distribution, beer, and car sales ? You now fall out a breadfruit tree ah wah ?
Allyuh mammy never take allyuh anywhere nice long-time ah wah? Steups lemme tell you something,all that ambiance you getting and lapping it up was not started by Syrians ok,some of us have been experiencing that since we small right here in T&T,they are relative Johnny come latelys and changed the dynamic during the recession years late 80's-90's with their cash piling up from their other less regulated businesses of the 80's..
You guys are bordering on dangerous with your ignorance, willful or otherwise...it's a shame you can't give T&T any credit,you cannot compare a high value industrialized twin-island state to small holiday islands..we will always be more developed no matter the races in the country and there will be different times of dominance for all races in different sectors..
T&T'S gdp and growth rate was in the top 5-10 in the world in the late 60's -70's, and similarly with growth in the early to late 2000's,T&T has facilitated the Syrians to be successful,they did not make T&T successful..
hmmmmm...you sad bro..