VII wrote:Tants hadda be a lil mental or sumn man..
Blaze d Chalice wrote:VII wrote:Tants hadda be a lil mental or sumn man..
That eh stopping some tuners from wanting to blaze it.
abducted wrote:Woman goes on Ian Alleyne and says "Yes we does sell drugs. Everybody know that and d whole station know that"
VII wrote:abducted wrote:Woman goes on Ian Alleyne and says "Yes we does sell drugs. Everybody know that and d whole station know that"
Yep those are the type of idiots killing each other all over the place for their animal quarrels..look at the big idiot laughing...he knows..
rebound wrote:^^^never heard of any cases where it was used tho..
matix wrote:VII wrote:abducted wrote:Woman goes on Ian Alleyne and says "Yes we does sell drugs. Everybody know that and d whole station know that"
Yep those are the type of idiots killing each other all over the place for their animal quarrels..look at the big idiot laughing...he knows..
Now that is people that have no shame at all
Rovin wrote:story with lil girl shot , d shooter fired so many shots yet all missed .... not saying he shuda kill d lil girl fadda but he have to keep looking over he shoulders right thru
Rovin wrote:^^^ent same ting i telling my worker jes now
like them eh hear bout d 2 men who get shot & killed last wk for d same ting .... he lucky he eh dead & is how he endanger his nephew too![]()
according to d guardian they saw d car thur night on fb & run gone next morning with 27k in hand ........ he get a bullet thru he mouth so i doubt he go 4get that lesson
Rovin wrote:crime stories jes not getting posted here & on d normal media but on fb u seeing rel ting going orn
u still seeing places getting hold up with gun , break in & d `16yr old boy who robbing maxis with a gun , luckily police caught him ......