Krystal Car Part Imports

Re: Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » June 2nd, 2019, 7:03 pm

VII wrote:
Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:I keep telling all my friends,
1. Not all Spanish speaking redwomen in Trinidad are Venezuelans. Many are Colombians, Dominicans , and it have plenty Cubans there.

2. Venezuelans are economic migrants. They not here to stay. I doubt they'd stay. Anyone who's every been to vene knows it's a more advanced country.

3. Trini men; learn Spanish.

4. There are many people who have no sense of self here. We vex cause vene coming here. Woman vex 'oh them nasty stinking Spanish" nonsense. Trini woman, can't handle the competition and they scared. Young and old. Never actually got to know a Vene, and never had friends outside their own race or religion. But they 'nasty'. How you know that?

It's just racism and fear. When trini goes to New York living in a blasted basement living like a rat and overstaying your time, can't fly back and thing, I don't hear ridicule. But a few economic migrants here and the world is about to end.

God doesn't sleep. And Trinidadians will be judged because of their bad attitude towards everything good and moral and decent.

Sent from my H1611 using Tapatalk

By any and all parameters such as HDI, GDP,poverty rates,modern-infrastructure ,corruption,law enforcement etc,women's rights etc Venezuela is waay behind T&T. I witnessed my mom pay a guy a wad of cash in an office in the airport to get 50 60kg bags of cargo (an ingredient) on a passenger plane on the next flight to T&T,police and other officials openly and unashamedly seek bribes .

Lol even in best of days some parts of Vene looked like T&T in the 60's or never,makeshift public transport,defective badly maintained sometimes unidentifiable vehicles wanting for parts overloaded with people all on the outside bumper,loud music,loud smokey vehicles,bands of bandits passing through flea markets etc like a wave and people would grab you and pull you to safety as they pass,never experienced anything like that in T&T.

Even since the 90's Venezuelans have been telling me how nice clean and advanced T&T is compared,you think T&T have/had latrine and dirt road?

The only thing Venezuela's was advanced in was plastic surgery,and damn cheap too,scary cheap..even our gas infrastructure is more advanced than Venezuela's..

Give your country a break for once..

I just don't get it..
People want to live in their homes. Vene will go back once thing settle.

I agree that some parts of Vene are underdeveloped (even USA is like that). But many other parts are really far advanced. The place has more if everything. It's an oil rich country with plenty bright people.

No, I'm going to be hard on Trini because they too short sighted.

Postby zoom rader » June 2nd, 2019, 7:37 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:
VII wrote:
1. Not all Spanish speaking redwomen in Trinidad are Venezuelans. Many are Colombians, Dominicans , and it have plenty Cubans there.

2. Venezuelans are economic migrants. They not here to stay. I doubt they'd stay. Anyone who's every been to vene knows it's a more advanced country.

4. There are many people who have no sense of self here. We vex cause vene coming here. Woman vex 'oh them nasty stinking Spanish" nonsense. Trini woman, can't handle the competition and they scared. Young and old. Never actually got to know a Vene, and never had friends outside their own race or religion. But they 'nasty'. How you know that?

It's just racism and fear. When trini goes to New York living in a blasted basement living like a rat and overstaying your time, can't fly back and thing, I don't hear ridicule. But a few economic migrants here and the world is about to end.

God doesn't sleep. And Trinidadians will be judged because of their bad attitude towards everything good and moral and decent.

By any and all parameters such as HDI, GDP,poverty rates,modern-infrastructure ,corruption,law enforcement etc,women's rights etc Venezuela is waay behind T&T. I witnessed my mom pay a guy a wad of cash in an office in the airport to get 50 60kg bags of cargo (an ingredient) on a passenger plane on the next flight to T&T,police and other officials openly and unashamedly seek bribes .

Lol even in best of days some parts of Vene looked like T&T in the 60's or never,makeshift public transport,defective badly maintained sometimes unidentifiable vehicles wanting for parts overloaded with people all on the outside bumper,loud music,loud smokey vehicles,bands of bandits passing through flea markets etc like a wave and people would grab you and pull you to safety as they pass,never experienced anything like that in T&T.

Even since the 90's Venezuelans have been telling me how nice clean and advanced T&T is compared,you think T&T have/had latrine and dirt road?

The only thing Venezuela's was advanced in was plastic surgery,and damn cheap too,scary cheap..even our gas infrastructure is more advanced than Venezuela's..

I just don't get it..

I agree that some parts of Vene are underdeveloped (even USA is like that). But many other parts are really far advanced. The place has more if everything. It's an oil rich country with plenty bright people.

If you vennies wanna come and live here, then humble yourself and stop mouthing off trini. Otherwise head back to vennie

VII

Postby VII » June 2nd, 2019, 10:11 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:
VII wrote:

I just don't get it..

I know they wanna be home and they're a very proud revolutionary kinda people,but many wanna be here,they love it..I'm not asking you..Good luck to them,and us..

Postby matr1x » June 4th, 2019, 1:09 am

They are getting freeness here. They are not going back. In the pecking order, trini men will pick a vene. Then see the baggage after.

Postby 88sins » June 4th, 2019, 6:34 am

Donde esta la biblioteca

translation

I don't bargain Pumpkinf__ker

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 4th, 2019, 7:28 am

Tengo titulaciones de espana....no need for pick up lines

Postby Ben_spanna » June 4th, 2019, 8:00 am

Skanky wrote:
kstt wrote:FB_IMG_1559214512282.jpg

Trinis really are some of the lowest forms of life on Earth.

I know a woman who is 100% trini but looks vene.
Every single day she goes out in public is all kinds of harassment since she was born.
Since these vennies in the news now the abuse has gotten worse..is mami,hola,mamacita all kind of fcukery.Every man in Trinidad feel they are some kind of loverboy now.
Every passing vehicle with men staring and more than a few making comments...all kinds of nasty comments....every fcuking day,every fcuking time she goes out into the public.

Trinis don't really know how vile they are.

Try being in a minority in this nasty country.. same thing since birth, you get called all kinds of names and so many slogans associated with our ethnic background are thrown at us as if its ok or acceptable, i take it and have taken it over the years, and its so simple what offends the same idiots, just look at them, open up your eyes big , skin out your lip and yell monkey noises or act like Shaka zulu and you will see how all of a sudden they are quick to cry that you racial.

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2019, 8:03 am

Ben_spanna wrote:
Skanky wrote:
kstt wrote:FB_IMG_1559214512282.jpg

Trinis really are some of the lowest forms of life on Earth.

I know a woman who is 100% trini but looks vene.
Every single day she goes out in public is all kinds of harassment since she was born.
Since these vennies in the news now the abuse has gotten worse..is mami,hola,mamacita all kind of fcukery.Every man in Trinidad feel they are some kind of loverboy now.
Every passing vehicle with men staring and more than a few making comments...all kinds of nasty comments....every fcuking day,every fcuking time she goes out into the public.

Trinis don't really know how vile they are.

Try being in a minority in this nasty country.. same thing since birth, you get called all kinds of names and so many slogans associated with our ethnic background are thrown at us as if its ok or acceptable, i take it and have taken it over the years, and its so simple what offends the same idiots, just look at them, open up your eyes big , skin out your lip and yell monkey noises or act like Shaka zulu and you will see how all of a sudden they are quick to cry that you racial.
That's why we need race, hate and discrimination laws.

But the goverment in power and the HNs live on this

Postby 88sins » June 4th, 2019, 10:17 am

ok zr,
I think it safe to say everybody on 2nr get d hint by now that u doh like PNM, so yuh could turn it down a few thousand now.

btw, post what yuh mean by "HN's" plz. some here might want to know the meaning of your acronym.

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2019, 11:14 am

88sins wrote:ok zr,
I think it safe to say everybody on 2nr get d hint by now that u doh like PNM, so yuh could turn it down a few thousand now.

btw, post what yuh mean by "HN's" plz. some here might want to know the meaning of your acronym.
I love PNM bro, who don't hear does feel.

https://youtu.be/7kf7fujM4ag

Postby matr1x » June 4th, 2019, 11:56 am

Yo ho, let's go!

Postby RedVEVO » June 5th, 2019, 12:21 am

" Rowley we love you ! "

Chants were heard around the Oval and as far away as Tobago .

Live Long & Prosper my Venezuelan people !!!

Viva Venes ! Viva Venes !

Free Arepas to the first 20 on Saturday !

Postby stev » June 5th, 2019, 4:20 am

VII wrote:

I just don't get it..

VII, this is not true.....i'm not sure where u are getting your facts from....from the sounds of your comments....it's whatsapp or facebook ( :lol: ) while the corruption was always there (i had to pay 100Bs to get my luggage accepted that was 5lbs over weight)

Venezuela was always ahead of Trini....u mentioned our gas infrastructure....venes paid with coin to fill their chevrolet SUVs ....their malls? cheap jewelry sheit for 20Bs going for $300TT+ in trinidad.......my girl still wears it :D

yeh their country has gone to sheit....but their subway still works....Trinidad will never have any idea on how to start building a subway system...sheit, we can't even prevent flooding :lol:

this is what Venezuela considered traffic:

traffic.jpg

u said even the best of days.....some parts of Venezuela looked liked Trinidad in the 60s

mall2.jpg

mall3.jpg

malls.jpg

Yeh...tell it to a Trini that lived there...

edit: you said "give your country a break" in your last comments

'lol' is all i can say...

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » June 5th, 2019, 10:19 am

Aye don't tell them men nothing. They never travel no flicking where, so they don't k ow, that no vene interested in living here forever unless that can make money. Venezuela just bigger and better.

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2019, 10:39 am

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:Aye don't tell them men nothing. They never travel no flicking where, so they don't k ow, that no vene interested in living here forever unless that can make money. Venezuela just bigger and better.

Being to Venezuela makes one an authority on the issue?

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » June 5th, 2019, 10:59 am

You sound like your brain is on holiday Dragon.
Think objectively na

Postby RedVEVO » June 5th, 2019, 3:03 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:Aye don't tell them men nothing. They never travel no flicking where, so they don't k ow, that no vene interested in living here forever unless that can make money. Venezuela just bigger and better.

Being to Venezuela makes one an authority on the issue?

You see it have mucho chico y hombre who living in de bush.
Their minds in the weed bush . But they have Win 10.

You need to travel and see the World tuners !

Venezuela is a big beautiful country with beautiful people.
From Caracas to Maracaibo , from Tucupita to Barcelona etc.

Trinidad is a sheit place .
Trump does not want turds Trini.

He wants people to improve his country .

Venezuelans improve Trinidad with their beautiful women, hard working men.
And arepa and family life etc.

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2019, 3:30 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:You sound like your brain is on holiday Dragon.
Think objectively na

And you sound like a pompous arse, who can't respond to a genuine question. What exactly qualifies you as an expert on Venezuelan social issues?

VII

Postby VII » June 5th, 2019, 4:44 pm

stev wrote:
VII wrote:

I just don't get it..

VII, this is not true.....i'm not sure where u are getting your facts from....from the sounds of your comments....it's whatsapp or facebook ( :lol: ) while the corruption was always there (i had to pay 100Bs to get my luggage accepted that was 5lbs over weight)

Venezuela was always ahead of Trini....u mentioned our gas infrastructure....venes paid with coin to fill their chevrolet SUVs ....their malls? cheap jewelry sheit for 20Bs going for $300TT+ in trinidad.......my girl still wears it :D

yeh their country has gone to sheit....but their subway still works....Trinidad will never have any idea on how to start building a subway system...sheit, we can't even prevent flooding :lol:

traffic.jpg

u said even the best of days.....some parts of Venezuela looked liked Trinidad in the 60s

mall2.jpg

mall3.jpg

malls.jpg

Pal is all per-capita and by all metrics T&T is waay ahead..not talking about a particular piece of infrastructure but in relation to people and general development,of course they gonna have more highways and more buildings,and bigger things,but what % of the population are productive enough to even utilize such ,even before this crisis their poverty rate was bordering on 50%..We can pull similar pictures of development even in Haiti,but it does not change the bigger picture,if they're so advanced why can't they ever get their politics and society in order ?

Of course they have more roads,but I can post much more impressive T&T road pics than that that a larger cross-section of Trinis utilize,and what about that mall? Looks like old wing Trincity on a bad day,so what if it's big,it should be. And why didn't you post the tallest squatter building in the world and some of the largest slums also?

Lemme simplify it for you,based on all comparisons and modern metrics and the concentration of things we have here and growing,GDP,poverty rate,high HDI rate,literacy rate etc.,If T&T as it is now had a similar size and population to Venezuela do you still think they would be more advanced ? And with that size we would've had a good sized army air-force etc too..

Life has always been better in T&T,everyone knows that...that's the Vene story of the ages...what could have been had they been a bit more like T&T as bad as we may seem..Res ispa loquitor ..

**Oh T&T is the second lowest US over stayers by % in the WORLD at .04% ,even lower than some countries that don't require US visas,by calculation alone there's really no need for Trinis to get US visas..I dare you to check up on Venes rate,even before this crisis..

Shame on you self-hater lol poor you,you need smileys to cover up all that crap ..

Postby RedVEVO » June 6th, 2019, 2:43 am

People are sooooo afraid of the Venezuelans .

Why ?

Another group of immigrants coming into Trini and are succeeding .

The 1% controlling 99%, Chinese succeeding , Indians succeeding etc.

Where again average Trini people are failing .

Do you see the beautiful Venezuelan women vs legoo beast Matilda ?

Do you see the work ethic ?

Welcome Venezuelans - mi casa su casa !

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » June 7th, 2019, 11:04 am

VII wrote:
stev wrote:
VII wrote:

I just don't get it..

VII, this is not true.....i'm not sure where u are getting your facts from....from the sounds of your comments....it's whatsapp or facebook ( ) while the corruption was always there (i had to pay 100Bs to get my luggage accepted that was 5lbs over weight)

yeh their country has gone to sheit....but their subway still works....Trinidad will never have any idea on how to start building a subway system...sheit, we can't even prevent flooding

traffic.jpg

mall2.jpg

mall3.jpg

malls.jpg

Pal is all per-capita and by all metrics T&T is waay ahead..not talking about a particular piece of infrastructure but in relation to people and general development,of course they gonna have more highways and more buildings,and bigger things,but what % of the population are productive enough to even utilize such ,even before this crisis their poverty rate was bordering on 50%..We can pull similar pictures of development even in Haiti,but it does not change the bigger picture,if they're so advanced why can't they ever get their politics and society in order ?

Of course they have more roads,but I can post much more impressive T&T road pics than that that a larger cross-section of Trinis utilize,and what about that mall? Looks like old wing Trincity on a bad day,so what if it's big,it should be. And why didn't you post the tallest squatter building in the world and some of the largest slums also?

Lemme simplify it for you,based on all comparisons and modern metrics and the concentration of things we have here and growing,GDP,poverty rate,high HDI rate,literacy rate etc.,If T&T as it is now had a similar size and population to Venezuela do you still think they would be more advanced ? And with that size we would've had a good sized army air-force etc too..

Life has always been better in T&T,everyone knows that...that's the Vene story of the ages...what could have been had they been a bit more like T&T as bad as we may seem..Res ispa loquitor ..

**Oh T&T is the second lowest US over stayers by % in the WORLD at .04% ,even lower than some countries that don't require US visas,by calculation alone there's really no need for Trinis to get US visas..I dare you to check up on Venes rate,even before this crisis..

Shame on you self-hater lol poor you,you need smileys to cover up all that crap ..
Mr Booksense

GDP is just a number. It doesn't tell you a thing about the way the money the country earns is actually distributed.

Venezuela is a bigger country with more of everything. Trinidad isn't ready just in terms of the amount of nice sheit we have here.

Jamaica is more advanced than Trinidad in many respects. They have a better environment, tourism Product is very well developed, and they have better roads in places that matter.

You have to know so

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 11:12 am

^^^^So vene better and Jamica nicer .

Hmm 60000 venes in Trini and 23000 illegal Jamaicans.

Sounds like trini is a real chithole for them to leave and come here

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » June 7th, 2019, 1:08 pm

To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.

Better roads and highways by far, less traffic, much much cleaner city, better service, far cheaper cost of living, much nicer residential communities.

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 1:11 pm

l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.

Better roads and highways by far, less traffic, much much cleaner city, better service, far cheaper cost of living, much nicer residential communities.
True, but they owning China for the highways plus you have pay a toll to use it.

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » June 7th, 2019, 1:14 pm

l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.

True, but they owning China for the highways plus you have pay a toll to use it.

I really don't mind, it's the price you pay for better roads.

And being indebted to China isn't necessarily a bad thing, can't see it being any worse than being indebted to the IDB, World Bank, France, UK, EU or the US.

Not saying I agree with China's view on a Geopolitical level, but they are far easier to negotiate with than others.

Postby RedVEVO » June 7th, 2019, 1:24 pm

l33t2 wrote:

And being indebted to China isn't necessarily a bad thing, can't see it being any worse than being indebted to the IDB, World Bank, France, UK, EU or the US.

Not saying I agree with China's view on a Geopolitical level, but they are far easier to negotiate with than others.

I do not understand Tuner people .

Apparently you people do not know the beauty of a good big bottom Vene woman .

I talking about Latin woman and trying to have a meaningful thread on how to increase the
gene pool and stop the proliferation of feo Trini people and what happening .

Man talking about road . And Chinese .

Well I never !

VII

Postby VII » June 7th, 2019, 2:18 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^^So vene better and Jamica nicer .

Hmm 60000 venes in Trini and 23000 illegal Jamaicans.

Sounds like trini is a real chithole for them to leave and come here

Zoom no matter what they say I know you are a Trini fuss..and these threads prove it..many others very confused.

Make no mistake I love me some chica but home is great..
Last edited by VII on June 7th, 2019, 3:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » June 7th, 2019, 2:18 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
l33t2 wrote:

I do not understand Tuner people .

Apparently you people do not know the beauty of a good big bottom Vene woman .

I talking about Latin woman and trying to have a meaningful thread on how to increase the
gene pool and stop the proliferation of feo Trini people and what happening .

Man talking about road . And Chinese .

Well I never !

:)

VII

Postby VII » June 7th, 2019, 2:24 pm

Yeah Kloudy Krystal ,lol they're only numbers yet Venezuela's number not as good,then you have millions leaving,are those just numbers too? These discussions are going nowhere,I'll take T&T thank you...hope you could resolve those little mental conflicts....
Last edited by VII on June 7th, 2019, 3:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » June 7th, 2019, 2:37 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

People are sooooo afraid of the Venezuelans .

Why ?

Another group of immigrants coming into Trini and are succeeding .

The 1% controlling 99%, Chinese succeeding , Indians succeeding etc.

Where again average Trini people are failing .

Do you see the beautiful Venezuelan women vs legoo beast Matilda ?

Do you see the work ethic ?

Welcome Venezuelans - mi casa su casa !