DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby MaxPower » April 7th, 2019, 11:20 am

maj. tom wrote:that Wingroad will be on trinicarsforsale just now.

Or ok

I thought all Wingroads in trinidad are on trinicarsforsale.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 11th, 2019, 6:54 am

unconfirmed reports indicate that criminals were very busy last night...at least 4 murders and 7 shootings...details to follow

Postby Rovin » April 11th, 2019, 12:13 pm

with so many daily murders in sweet T&T i think we all have gotten numb & accustomed to it

so when we hear another 1 or a few dead we react like oh ok then ........

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » April 11th, 2019, 3:31 pm

Rovin wrote:with so many daily murders in sweet T&T i think we all have gotten numb & accustomed to it

Listening to Gary this morning we seem to need that bail amendment bill

He said that it worked very well when he was national security minister.

However Kamla refused to get the bill extended

A lot of blood on somebody's hand

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 14th, 2019, 9:40 am

At least 6 people shot between yesterday afternoon and this morning.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 16th, 2019, 11:25 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 20th, 2019, 9:11 pm

Reports of 5 people being shot in p.o.s a while ago...details to follow

Postby Rovin » April 20th, 2019, 11:42 pm

^^^according to this https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/pho ... =3&theater

3 ppl died\murdered

seems like most ppl on fb more concerned about how buju hotel room was searched though ... :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 25th, 2019, 1:34 pm

Food vendor robbed in sando last night...suspect hijacked a taxi immediately after

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 25th, 2019, 8:09 pm

Rival gangs square of in town atm...shots firing all over...ttps smack center of it

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 26th, 2019, 5:05 am

pharmacy robbed in Barrackpore

Postby Rovin » April 26th, 2019, 12:08 pm

it look like is only me & u ^^ who does bother to post news here anymore cause so much stuff FB has that nobody bothers to post on tuner :| :| :| ..... ahh well , do like others & doh study eet : jes go about our daily bisnis

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 26th, 2019, 12:19 pm

Rovin wrote:it look like is only me & u ^^ who does bother to post news here anymore cause so much stuff FB has that nobody bothers to post on tuner :| :| :| ..... ahh well , do like others & doh study eet : jes go about our daily bisnis

tuner is my fb...I not on the books....shrugs shoulders

Postby bluefete » April 26th, 2019, 12:21 pm

Shakes does not need FB. He is more accurate than most.

Rovin wrote:it look like is only me & u ^^ who does bother to post news here anymore cause so much stuff FB has that nobody bothers to post on tuner :| :| :| ..... ahh well , do like others & doh study eet : jes go about our daily bisnis

Postby De Dragon » April 27th, 2019, 10:24 am

PariaMan wrote:
Rovin wrote:with so many daily murders in sweet T&T i think we all have gotten numb & accustomed to it

What sheit is this? Wasn't the Gang Legislation supposed to be the cure all for the problem? Isn't the follow the market vendor/souse man wealth the solution? NO legislation is effective without enforcement and adjudication.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » April 27th, 2019, 12:37 pm

PariaMan wrote:

What sheit is this? Wasn't the Gang Legislation supposed to be the cure all for the problem? Isn't the follow the market vendor/souse man wealth the solution? NO legislation is effective without enforcement and adjudication.
Have men with 18 charges on bail , no enforcement required just bail denial

Postby Ben_spanna » April 27th, 2019, 12:51 pm

PariaMan wrote:

Yes we supposedly have laws against gangs and having illegal firearms-yet all these fr1gg1ing rival gangs roam freely... for once I wish police would just go into all the hot spots and simply exterminate all of them-forget jail, forget the red tape-just do the country a huge favor and clean up the garbage .

Postby De Dragon » April 27th, 2019, 1:58 pm

PariaMan wrote:

Again, when we start to interfere with people's rights, we have to be careful. Yes it sounds atrocious when bail is granted to some individuals, but to swing the pendulum too hard the other way is to invite victimization and political fackery.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » April 27th, 2019, 2:18 pm

PariaMan wrote:

Again, when we start to interfere with people's rights, we have to be careful. Yes it sounds atrocious when bail is granted to some individuals, but to swing the pendulum too hard the other way is to invite victimization and political fackery.
This was in place during the PP Goverment and it worked

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 28th, 2019, 4:31 pm

Reports of 3 people being shot last night as well as one person being robbed

Postby Ben_spanna » April 28th, 2019, 5:10 pm

Gang members have NO RIGhTS.... shoot to kill or thrown them all in jail....

Postby zoom rader » April 28th, 2019, 5:51 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Gang members have NO RIGhTS.... shoot to kill or thrown them all in jail....
These are ppl supported by the goverment ask Marlene.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » April 28th, 2019, 11:35 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Gang members have NO RIGhTS.... shoot to kill or thrown them all in jail....

Nah better yet ask Anil and Kamla, they were the creators of Life Sport after all that paid gangsters.That 34 million lost in Life Sports could have been used to upgrade the electrical system in San Fernando General Hospital, but then again UNC have no regard for poor people only contractor friends.

Postby zoom rader » April 29th, 2019, 12:22 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Nah better yet ask Anil and Kamla, they were the creators of Life Sport after all that paid gangsters.That 34 million lost in Life Sports could have been used to upgrade the electrical system in San Fernando General Hospital, but then again UNC have no regard for poor people only contractor friends.
UNC not in power clown

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » April 29th, 2019, 4:26 am

randolphinshan wrote:

UNC not in power clown

better randol borrow the infinity stones and go back in time to "take out" kamla. :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2019, 5:03 am

randolphinshan wrote:

the 23 mil paid to Faris could have been used as well :|

so what's your point??

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2019, 6:13 am

Unconfirmed reports of 5 being shot in morvant last night...

Postby De Dragon » April 29th, 2019, 6:13 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Where to start with replying to your arse licking?
Firstly, NO GORTT should allow the SFGH, or any other for that matter to reach in that condition.
Secondly, the very same contractors are being hired by the PNM for multi-million dollar contracts.
Thirdly, try something new nah man!, Any, any thing new we go take but yuh hadda relax wit' your stuck record sheit.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2019, 10:48 am

supermarket robbed in Tableland: police kill one bandit
Freeport family held up at their home during birthday celebrations
attempted bar robbery this morning

we on ah roll

Postby Ben_spanna » April 29th, 2019, 2:49 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

when will some of you people wake up and realize that it doesnt matter unc or peenem its still the same bunch of uncaring selfserving imbicils, and we will continue to spiral downwards as a nation until We fix it by not givign them either of them any office again.