*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby skylinechild » January 12th, 2019, 11:19 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:3 fellas try 2 hit me a fake certified cheque yesterday. We arrested 3 of them20190111_121406.jpeg

well done... how you manage to get the police to actually setup everything... ??
had a bad experience asking for police help in the past....in this type of situation.

Postby Chimera » January 12th, 2019, 11:31 pm

I good with some of the high level police in central as well as cid/major crimes. In february 2018 when my store was broken into, i gave them all the locations and names on a silver platter for where to go and who to arrest. That resulted in a big bust for them so now if i call them for anything at all, they know to come.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » January 12th, 2019, 11:57 pm

Looking at a past managers cheque i retained a picture of, from republic bank, it lists the security features at the bottom. Typed exactly as it appears on the cheque:

Security Features: Chemical Sensitisation, Water Mark, MicroPrint Signature Line, Bleed Through MICR.

Postby Chimera » January 13th, 2019, 12:01 am

yeah mine is marked

this document contains: true watermark, microprint signature line, chemical protection (stain appears with chemical alteration)

Postby Chimera » January 13th, 2019, 12:02 am

This is the cheque my padna get chain up with and lose 76k. Watch d layout n check number. All they change is the names and values
20190113_000139.jpeg

Postby Chimera » January 13th, 2019, 12:11 am

To tell u how boldface and dred these fellas were. This meet actually went down inside seereeram compound eh. Them fellas went all out to make it look legit. The first man we grab was in seereeram carpark, after passing tru "security"

rebound

Postby rebound » January 13th, 2019, 7:14 am

^^^Excellent.....well played.

VII

Postby VII » January 13th, 2019, 2:31 pm

pugboy wrote:If it is same guy from sin kiu,

He is a born Trini not a recent off boat.
Unfortunately he missed the chance to get two extra stars to add to his 2 already.

Rovin's Audio wrote:well well less than 1 hr ago chinese businessman buss lead on 2 bandits ....

https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/pho ... =3&theater
So non trinis have fire arms, meanwhile kwame and lal applications still pending or waiting an injection of 50k

Yuh know ting boy,yes dread locks were detached from scalps and strewn on the pavement like somebody drop dey weave..no one tried in all the years since that,sorry he couldn't finish them off...probably too much crowd no backstop etc,yuh know that place and areas outside always crowded..very good and responsible shooter that you can trust with your life in a situation....

Postby matr1x » January 13th, 2019, 2:48 pm

Safe to say, all of those ppl coming around looking for donations for sick children/surgery on tomfoolery.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 14th, 2019, 9:14 am

Nice wuk Phone Surgeon for going the extra mile!

Postby Chimera » January 16th, 2019, 7:15 pm

Another victim of same crew. They lost 45k in mid december. Major electrical supply.company. them fellas went with a truck in a secured compound to collect material after providing the fake cheque
20190116_191155.jpeg

Postby maj. tom » March 7th, 2019, 6:24 am

Praise and Glory to Gary and his men.

Cops kill two inside jewelry store.
Prais­ing the po­lice for killing two rob­bers and re­cov­er­ing over $200,000 in stolen loot, Cou­va jew­ellers An­na and Lakhram Par­riag yes­ter­day ex­pressed sat­is­fac­tion that some of the “pests” who had been ter­ror­is­ing them were dead.

The Par­riags had been robbed count­less times since they went in­to busi­ness 25 years ago. Al­though they sold jew­ellery, the cou­ple chose not to wear any jew­ellery ex­cept blessed neck­laces in fear of rob­bers. Since they opened Tiana’s Jew­ellery along the South­ern Main Road in Cou­va, An­na said they had been robbed once at gun­point and bur­glarised on two sep­a­rate oc­ca­sions with­in the past three years.

With a hefty mort­gage to pay, they had no choice but to con­tin­ue their busi­ness but in­stalled every pos­si­ble an­ti-theft de­vice, in­clud­ing sen­sors, alarms, bur­glar proof­ing and a Vig­i­lance sys­tem. Po­lice said were it not for these de­vices the rob­bers’ heist would have been suc­cess­ful.

In an in­ter­view with Guardian Me­dia, An­na said around 5 am yes­ter­day the break­er sen­sor on the front door went off. The place had been board­ed up for Car­ni­val and An­na said when the sen­sor tripped they did not know if any­thing was wrong. Fif­teen min­utes lat­er, the sec­ond alarm went off and the Vig­i­lance mon­i­tor­ing sys­tem kicked in. A Vig­i­lance sur­veil­lance team called the po­lice.

“Around 5.30 am my land­lord called me to say there were ban­dits in the premis­es. They called the po­lice and when we got here we couldn’t en­ter be­cause the ban­dits were on the premis­es. Po­lice called for back­up and they end­ed up search­ing the place and found ban­dits in the wash­room. There was a con­fronta­tion and they were shot and killed,” An­na re­called.

Po­lice said the al­leged ban­dits tried to shoot their way out and were killed when the po­lice re­turned fire.

Say­ing she felt a sense of sat­is­fac­tion and vic­to­ry that the thieves were dead, An­na said, “Too many times they ter­rorise law-abid­ing cit­i­zens. They are like pests. I feel that peo­ple need to look af­ter them­selves. That is all we can do and the po­lice did their part.”

The dis­traught busi­ness own­er said she stopped do­ing busi­ness in a near­by mall and took the chance to rent a spot on the Main Road in 2016.

“When I left the mall I was wor­ried about rob­bers. It is not nice what we go through every day. I live a sim­ple life. We walk on eggshells every day try­ing to make an hon­est day’s work and the rob­bers make it hard for us. They think we have plen­ty of mon­ey be­cause we own a jew­el shop but they do not know our debts,” she said.

Say­ing she was hard-work­ing and thrifty, An­na said she came from pover­ty and worked her way up to­wards fi­nal­ly own­ing a house which she was still pay­ing for.

“Some­times I feel to sell every­thing and leave here but I can­not be­cause I have the mort­gage,” she said.

She ex­pressed grat­i­tude to the Cou­va po­lice and Po­lice Com­mis­sion­er Gary Grif­fith for tak­ing charge of the crime wave. She al­so urged par­ents to take charge of their chil­dren and in­stil sound morals and val­ues.

“As a par­ent, I hate what has hap­pened but as a busi­ness own­er, it’s good. I have chil­dren too. We need to in­stil val­ues in­to our young ones. Some­thing wrong with these young peo­ple. Crime doesn’t pay. It is a tem­po­rary grat­i­fi­ca­tion,” she said.

Speak­ing di­rect­ly to crim­i­nals, An­na said, “One day for the po­lice, one day for the thief. You will be caught.”

Lakhram Par­riag al­so ex­pressed thanks to the po­lice, say­ing they should be re­ward­ed for putting their lives in dan­ger to pro­tect oth­ers.

Po­lice be­lieve the two ban­dits, iden­ti­fied as Kevon Sim­mons, 16, and Cur­tis “Dumb Dumb” James, 23, were re­spon­si­ble for a string of rob­beries. A gun and a knap­sack con­tain­ing the gold and sil­ver jew­ellery, in­clud­ing watch­es, were re­cov­ered.— RAD­HI­CA DE SIL­VA http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/after-he ... 0a356c2312

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... ea882.html
http://archive.fo/Ln9JK

Postby rspann » March 7th, 2019, 6:55 am

Pics,we need to see pics.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 7th, 2019, 6:57 am

I woda post the pics but the tuner boss say no

Shrugs shoulders...

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2019, 7:11 am

both of them get belly shots that open up, like ttps using hollow point

look like they tried hard to save one of the youths too
man belly wound get stitched up and hooked up to ecg machine

Postby Dizzy28 » March 7th, 2019, 9:01 am

rspann wrote:Pics,we need to see pics.

Username jahsoldier posted them in the murder thread yesterday along with pics of the soldier who was killed as well. Probably still there

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 7th, 2019, 9:20 am

One of them was 16 years old. A Form 3 student of Couva West secondary.
Father done jump out to say he son was "not a bandit".

The other's name was (aptly) DumbDumb.

Can't find a link to the newspaper article atm, so use imagination.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 7th, 2019, 9:35 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:One of them was 16 years old. A Form 3 student of Couva West secondary.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/parent-o ... 0d14cc17df

Them men good yes

Postby Dizzy28 » March 7th, 2019, 9:52 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:One of them was 16 years old. A Form 3 student of Couva West secondary.

Them men good yes

The father lives on Concerned Citizens Street!!

Who named that place??

matix

Postby matix » March 7th, 2019, 9:54 am

16 years and in a bar liming, the other in and out of jail. So the police staged that entire robbery according to the parents. Good boys

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 7th, 2019, 9:57 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Them men good yes

The father lives on Concerned Citizens Street!!

Who named that place??

LOL, I lived california for nearly 30 years.
That name is what happens when you decide to "name by committee".
They tried to rename our street to some BS name and we rejected it.

Postby The_Honourable » March 7th, 2019, 10:55 am

My son was no bandit, he leave home to go for ashes, he was an excellent footballer, TTPS wicked, jah knows :roll:

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2019, 11:35 am

That’s a fake vid

Postby MaxPower » March 7th, 2019, 11:53 am

It good.

Eradicate them pests from young.

bossmann

Postby bossmann » March 7th, 2019, 12:30 pm

The_Honourable wrote:My son was no bandit, he leave home to go for ashes, he was an excellent footballer, TTPS wicked, jah knows :roll:

No footage of corn sharing?

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2019, 12:41 pm

one of them had like a 3" hole in his chest.

Postby K74T » March 7th, 2019, 2:36 pm

Dumb Dumb dead dead.

Postby The_Honourable » March 7th, 2019, 3:37 pm

bossmann wrote:No footage of corn sharing?

I wish, but if it exists, as owner of the shop I would not share it cause you know some trinis. They will analyse the video and say the police use excessive force and they should off shoot dem in dey leg or hug them because love conquers all or something so.

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2019, 3:39 pm

Gg say they wear body cams for carnival

rebound

Postby rebound » March 7th, 2019, 4:48 pm

We need more of this, the pests would eventually start to think twice.