abducted wrote:A reliable source states that at present there is a Russian plane at the Piarco International Airport at Gate A. There is no info as to why it is here.
dfefc26a-93c8-474a-9526-b1148bd23efa.jpg
Ahhh boi meh Alphard audio sub reach...nice nice niceshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Took these myself
gastly369 wrote:Ahhh boi meh Alphard audio sub reach...nice nice niceshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Took these myself
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ isn't an Antonov here fairly often?
About 10 years nowDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ isn't an Antonov here fairly often?
What do you expect when the media is control by PNM ppl who live off of gutter newsSlartibartfast wrote:abducted wrote:A reliable source states that at present there is a Russian plane at the Piarco International Airport at Gate A. There is no info as to why it is here.
dfefc26a-93c8-474a-9526-b1148bd23efa.jpg
Is this what journalism has come to? No pics or means of verification. No mention of why that plane is of any particular interest?
I'm sure I going to get this in my whatsapp groups within a couple hours. Just like the voice note yesterday saying that planes going to bomb Venezuela this morning at 1am if Maduro didn't dive out.
Don't contribute to the problem of misinformation. Don't forward unverified and possibly irrelevant information like this.
Nice. At least this was able to be verified. I googled the name on the side and it appears to be for a cargo company for large air cargo.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Took these myself
They normally use the airport here cause it's cheaper to park it here for a couple of days. This going on years nowSlartibartfast wrote:Nice. At least this was able to be verified. I googled the name on the side and it appears to be for a cargo company for large air cargo.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Took these myself
Now I'm wondering if there is any significance to this particular cargo plane or are people of the opinion that shipping vessels cause for news bulletins now. Sensationalism helps nobody and needs to stop.
Anybody know the full story here or is that it?
zoom rader wrote:They normally use the airport here cause it's cheaper to park it here for a couple of days. This going on years nowSlartibartfast wrote:Nice. At least this was able to be verified. I googled the name on the side and it appears to be for a cargo company for large air cargo.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Took these myself
Now I'm wondering if there is any significance to this particular cargo plane or are people of the opinion that shipping vessels cause for news bulletins now. Sensationalism helps nobody and needs to stop.
Anybody know the full story here or is that it?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ isn't an Antonov here fairly often?
U have experience with the subs onna real?? Wonder how they performing compared to the American made stuffgastly369 wrote:Ahhh boi meh Alphard audio sub reach...nice nice niceshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Took these myself
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Second monster landed, from far it looks bigger than the last one...parked right next to the first one that came...and yes the first one still here...so I doubt is "cargo" they here for
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Funny thing is there is an american monster parked on the other side of the runway