TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
screwbash wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:"WASA has A daily loss of around 102 million imperial gallons due to leaks."
Is this accurate? if true it goes to show how dotish this country and its leaders are. I doh know if UNC more dotish than PNM and that is not a good sign when both parties are equally as corrupt and dotish. Look at the kind of money pass through this country and you telling me they couldn't overhaul WASA's aging infrastructure? lol
i remember in PNM days in 2012 or so wasa or who eva dig trench in don miguel, el socorro, aranguez and some side streets and change all the mains from a rusty iron pipe to a new probably PVC pipe it was grey i think. and give every house a new connection with the blue pipe. IDK if this was done other places as well but since den wasa still dig up the road for minor leaks or new connections or the buss happen on the main running along the hiway. but PNM started to replace the infrastructure under THE HONORABLE LATE PATRICK MANNING
The water hazards are used as retention ponds at Moka and Trin City. Water is pumped out for the fairway and greens sprinklers. Pipe borne water can be used if the ponds are dry.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:No wata for anyone to waste , However it is alleged that a certain GLOF course somewhere in the Moka area is still using its sprinklers to date. so I guess this water restriction can be bypasses depending on who it affects directly.
AH mean imagine if certain some one cant play GLOF on a green place.....
shitkickers would catch a fit if the golf course not green
adnj wrote:The water hazards are used as retention ponds at Moka and Trin City. Water is pumped out for the fairway and greens sprinklers. Pipe borne water can be used if the ponds are dry.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:No wata for anyone to waste , However it is alleged that a certain GLOF course somewhere in the Moka area is still using its sprinklers to date. so I guess this water restriction can be bypasses depending on who it affects directly.
AH mean imagine if certain some one cant play GLOF on a green place.....
shitkickers would catch a fit if the golf course not green