This !!!!!!!pugboy wrote:they need to start charging men for wearing they pants too low as well
or lock them up since most bandits wear pants like that with white vest and gold chain
Monkey Man wrote:
Eh i ready to fite for my rightz.
16 cycles wrote:Monkey Man wrote:
Eh i ready to fite for my rightz.
so all the cars with mods gathering in one place?
i feel a LO made that post...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I doh see the reason for the beat up against men with the jop low cars..
1: is not your money spending
2: you not driving it
3: which law is being broken?
and NO, I is not one ah dem with the jop low
kamakazi wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I doh see the reason for the beat up against men with the jop low cars..
It is your money spending;
When you have to follow one of these vehicles, mashing brakes for every little undulation in the road, causing accelerated wear and tear on your vehicle.
When you using all this extra fuel either following or overtaking them.
When the modification fails and they crash into you when they lose control.
How easy is it to overtake someone who is constantly weaving using the two lanes to avoid potholes and undulations you driving through normal.
kamakazi wrote:
When you have to follow one of these vehicles, mashing brakes for every little undulation in the road, causing accelerated wear and tear on your vehicle.
How easy is it to overtake someone who is constantly weaving using the two lanes to avoid potholes and undulations you driving through normal.
The year is still young...thelem-again wrote:kamakazi wrote:
This has to be the stupidest most illogical baseless thing I've heard for this year thus far.
And no...I'm not a drop low driver.
kamakazi wrote:
mashing brakes for every little ……….. in the road
causing accelerated wear and tear on your vehicle
When they dodge a …………... they crash into you.
How easy is it to overtake someone who is constantly weaving using the two lanes to avoid …………...
Seeker wrote:Was driving behind another jop low rider between Grande and Manzan last Saturday
I felt really sorry for the driver; only snaking all over the road, plus his car was full of people
kamakazi wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I doh see the reason for the beat up against men with the jop low cars..
Stock should be OK, anything else maybe an issue.Mercenary wrote:so a stock evo 7 could get in trouble for stock exhaust?
StupesssssSundar wrote:Mercenary wrote:so a stock evo 7 could get in trouble for stock exhaust?[/quote
Once you have a silencer fitted yuh gt. Dinosaur laws prevails again. is there no way we can force the gov't to amend these laws?
pugboy wrote:Praise the lord
Idiots who have to drive at a crawling pace with the bad roads
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:pugboy wrote:Praise the lord
Idiots who have to drive at a crawling pace with the bad roads
I agree but it have plenty roads in this country where trucks and 4x4 have to drive at crawling pace.
Meem have none of that..Dave wrote:Stock should be OK, anything else maybe an issue.Mercenary wrote:so a stock evo 7 could get in trouble for stock exhaust?
Off course I can't find my silencer insert.
gastly369 wrote:StupesssssSundar wrote:Mercenary wrote:so a stock evo 7 could get in trouble for stock exhaust?[/quote
Once you have a silencer fitted yuh gt. Dinosaur laws prevails again. is there no way we can force the gov't to amend these laws?
nervewrecker wrote:Meem have none of that..Dave wrote:Stock should be OK, anything else maybe an issue.Mercenary wrote:so a stock evo 7 could get in trouble for stock exhaust?
Off course I can't find my silencer insert.
Like I have to keep it at 3000rpm yes