shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Wah is the word with offroad vehicles??
Premchand1976 wrote:Men serious about the lowriders keeping back traffic ???? Back in the day when I was about 3-4 inches off the road I used to blaze trail normal normal BUT, because of the 225 x 30 x 20 with the entire top of Tyre inside the fender I found myself keeping my eyes on the road ESPECIALLY in unfamiliar areas for speed bumps and potholes. For me, it was a good way to control my speed and keep a sharp eye on the roads at all times. Just saying
Premchand1976 wrote:Yuh still cyah drive over 100km pal, doesnt matter if yuh have ah monster truck " high " vehicle or a low rider.....yuh still hadda roll at an average speed. Can't really see how a low rider will slow one down UNLESS y'all don't slow down at potholes and sorry bumps .......try ah next angle.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:when on a cert copy states how "high" or "low" a vehicle should be??
Sounding troll like.boxy wrote:It's Monkeyman....carnagecassidy wrote:Op for real or being sarcastic?Monkey Man wrote:I spen my hard money and pretty up my tiida and get my springs cut and then heated (to add extra fortification) Top of the line safety ting.
And now them license offer charge me for being too low. So you tellen me i gonna have to go back normel height? That gonna rel kill my ryde HP.
Then boi dem in the TIIDA CLUB real vex.
#lowlyfe #hattersgonhate
mero wrote:2019 and OP falin so hard still?
Monkey Man wrote:Eh eh dans. Isss a fite dong tine unnno
Man cant have styles this day and age. Dis place reallly gorne through eh.
I feel i go really let naresh install the air ride and dem.
shem1996_ wrote:Who have original Toyota rims
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:shem1996_ wrote:Who have original Toyota rims
Bounce
MG Man wrote:that whole 'victimizing poor ppl' argument is toots...if you could afford to drop yuh car / make it less practical, invest in bigger wheels, you eh poor
Curtms wrote:Suspex still relevant?