shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Seems as though they are classing the youth's death as a murder...
Guess we at 497
INHUMAN wrote:Murder rate will well surpass 600 but john public still believes its half that...
TriP wrote:so far..
aspsounds wrote:TriP wrote:so far..
Was this updated for the year...would be nice to see the stats
MaxPower wrote:Lookin like Nutella..
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Nobody seems to business
l33t2 wrote:I find it rel hard to believe in a country with just over a million people, and with 5000 murders over the last 10-15 years, I only know one guy personally who got killed. Seems like I hangout in a good crowd yes.
jahs0ldi3r wrote:That's probably rare, I personally know more than ten, lost count, and that's the last three or four years, probably even more than twenty as I'm trying to remember them alll33t2 wrote:I find it rel hard to believe in a country with just over a million people, and with 5000 murders over the last 10-15 years, I only know one guy personally who got killed. Seems like I hangout in a good crowd yes.
INHUMAN wrote:While both ya'll wrong...
jahs0ldi3r wrote:504
DOUBLE murder in Belmont.
Just saw the vid.
Two males of African decent
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Double confirmed...so we at 505...while cnc saying they inching closer to 500...deh at 496...allyuh send dem this ched nuh
jahs0ldi3r wrote:Referring to this double? Just checkingjahs0ldi3r wrote:504
DOUBLE murder in Belmont.
Just saw the vid.
Two males of African decentshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Double confirmed...so we at 505...while cnc saying they inching closer to 500...deh at 496...allyuh send dem this ched nuh