rspann wrote:Sounding unprofessional to be issuing threats and gangster talk all the time. He could act without all the gunta behaviour.
Soul Collector wrote:rspann wrote:Sounding unprofessional to be issuing threats and gangster talk all the time. He could act without all the gunta behaviour.
Still though, I'm sure he'll rile up a few good boys who saying dey cyah take dat jusso and hopefully they make a move so they can be erased. Kinda makes his job easier if that's the case.
I'd like to think there's a purpose behind it and not him just running his mouth.
timelapse wrote:Soul Collector wrote:rspann wrote:Sounding unprofessional to be issuing threats and gangster talk all the time. He could act without all the gunta behaviour.
Still though, I'm sure he'll rile up a few good boys who saying dey cyah take dat jusso and hopefully they make a move so they can be erased. Kinda makes his job easier if that's the case.
I'd like to think there's a purpose behind it and not him just running his mouth.
Good move on his part i think. The onlyu thing dem demons fear is the devil himself, GG needs to be the baddest dog in the yard
eliteauto wrote:timelapse wrote:Soul Collector wrote:rspann wrote:Sounding unprofessional to be issuing threats and gangster talk all the time. He could act without all the gunta behaviour.
Good move on his part i think. The onlyu thing dem demons fear is the devil himself, GG needs to be the baddest dog in the yard
it's really that simple, ppl who are not part of the target demographic weighing in on his utterances, Gary not talking to you.
As ineffective as the previous CoP I'm guessing... or the one before that... or the one before that... or the one before... I could do this whole day...Syberfraggle wrote:if these threats really come to pass..imagine how ineffective the next CoP will be.....
Phone Surgeon wrote:Crazylegs making $$$ from all the people hiring him to do adds though.
ADONI wrote:I never saw somebody laughing so and collecting a ticket....
Les Bain wrote:If is free tickets to Caribbean Cinema 8 I rather they arrest me.