ROBOCOP Gary Griffith: We will outgun you

Re: ROBOCOP Gary Griffith: We will outgun you

Postby toyolink » October 30th, 2018, 3:41 pm

Universal anger and outrage at circumstances that have made the possibility of enjoying the right to a peaceful life can lead to a powerful desire for correctional mayhem.
History has shown when the correctional mayhem gathers momentum and is institutionalized its very difficult to keep in check.
….We are on a very slippery slope!

Postby skylinechild » October 30th, 2018, 4:52 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Once he could deal with the rotten ones inside as well as the outside....

He needs to start with the TTPS panty thief they catch in Pricesmart last week.

i think that was handled appropriately... :lol:

200K bail and i dunno what else.

judge should have made him wear said underwear in independence square everyday for a week between the hours 6am-9am along with a wearable placque card that says "i am a panty thief and this is my punishment" on both sides. :lol:

VII

Postby VII » October 30th, 2018, 11:44 pm

These fools afraid to stand up and fight,as if we should learn to live with crime because it's part of life and is somebody chile/chirren an he is really a nice boy who always smilin,man long time I fighting crime as much as I could within my limitations,foiled 3 robberies and handed over suspect to police with stolen items belonging to an old lady,chased 3 armed bandits already inside my neighbors house at 1 am ,2 women a sick child and an old man,heard they wanted to rape the daughter, I took cover and managed to fend them off.

Anyway the point is Gary's attitude would give more people confidence to fight back and fighting back isn't about always winning or winning some final battle,it's about psyche altering,the psyche wars are a simple power struggle and a couple right moves can make all the difference.

First time in my life I've seen criminals cautiously talking about a commissioner and the effectiveness of 'Strike Back' an dhow 'rel men' gettin touch up,I even forget de damn name of the operation and dey remind me!!

Stand up people!

VII

Postby VII » October 31st, 2018, 12:13 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.nbcnews.com/video/louisiana-police-captain-calls-out-gang-members-in-viral-video-627283523867?v=raila&

Gary's approach is worldwide....nuff respect to Gary... fight fire with moarr fire

Would like that to go viral here,that man hitting nails on head,cutting them deep...but here we have so many pathetic people weighing in negatively on Gary's approach,they seem spineless and willing to accept criminality,those fellas that got killed were the hottest crew on that side,with the biggest and loudest fyah...everybody know that,to hear naive clueless almost sterile people talk about 'those young men' is nauseating...

Seriously now is the time to roll out the good guy juggernaut,we need some FUL men taking out a few now,that would really hit the psyche deep..

Postby maj. tom » October 31st, 2018, 5:46 am

Every day this is the kind of thing we have to endure. And people defending it?! Hoping that police find them and execute them today.

An armed se­cu­ri­ty guard was shot dead and a su­per­mar­ket em­ploy­ee was wound­ed by armed ban­dits dur­ing a rob­bery at Anand’s Mall at South Haven, Debe, yes­ter­day.

Ken­win Williams, 37, of Freeport, died with­in min­utes af­ter be­ing shot in a planned am­bush. Al­loy Ro­driguez, a su­per­vi­sor at Anand Low Price Su­per­mar­ket, was mean­while shot sev­er­al times in the leg dur­ing the at­tack and was tak­en to the San Fer­nan­do Gen­er­al Hos­pi­tal by re­spond­ing po­lice of­fi­cers. Ro­driguez, of Fyz­abad, was re­port­ed to be in a se­ri­ous but sta­ble con­di­tion last night.
It was re­port­ed that three gun­men am­bushed the men and opened fire on Williams be­fore he could with­draw his firearm. The gun­men then shot Ro­driguez and stole the bags of cash. The ban­dits then ran to a gold Nis­san Almera that was parked out­side and es­caped. The ban­dits aban­doned the car along Boodoo Trace, Debe, and left with the loot.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/bandits- ... 33c0956ae0

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 31st, 2018, 6:14 am

VII wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.nbcnews.com/video/louisiana-police-captain-calls-out-gang-members-in-viral-video-627283523867?v=raila&

Gary's approach is worldwide....nuff respect to Gary... fight fire with moarr fire

Would like that to go viral here,that man hitting nails on head,cutting them deep...but here we have so many pathetic people weighing in negatively on Gary's approach,they seem spineless and willing to accept criminality,those fellas that got killed were the hottest crew on that side,with the biggest and loudest fyah...everybody know that,to hear naive clueless almost sterile people talk about 'those young men' is nauseating...

Seriously now is the time to roll out the good guy juggernaut,we need some FUL men taking out a few now,that would really hit the psyche deep..

People does doubt muricans does react this way....just look at duterte....fck away with human rights....if only we had one like him....bandits and pests give up their human rights the minute deh decide to disobey the law...

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2018, 6:14 am

yes, dont shoot bandits who shooting at will
try and disarm them first they say

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 31st, 2018, 6:28 am

I came from Debe` yesterday almost same time the bandits killed the security guard, I was really shocked to even think that Debe would have crime but clearly those bandits doh business anymore. Only solution left is for police to shoot first and ask questions later. The whole country of sensible people behind Gary, is war them bandits know about them doh understand any other language. Forget about all the politically correct statesman language and all them dotishness the human rights council does want us to follow, is war they want is war they will get. Bandits cannot out gun our law enforcement it is not possible and they need to learn that one way or another.

rebound

Postby rebound » October 31st, 2018, 6:38 am

Exactly!!!!

Postby Redman » October 31st, 2018, 7:01 am

People will support the arbitrary application of power

Until that arbitrary application of power is applied to them.

Make sure TTPS knows they have to follow the use of force rules.
Once they have ...I'm cool

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » November 2nd, 2018, 1:49 am

Gary 2025 for Prime Minister!

Sent from my H1611 using Tapatalk

Krystal Car Part Imports

Re: ROBOCOP: we will outgun you

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » November 2nd, 2018, 2:21 am

pugboy wrote:Prob is them does multiply fast
Females very fertile from young to old
Who the exactly are the "them" you're referring to?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 2nd, 2018, 5:04 am

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:

pnm supporters :|

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » November 2nd, 2018, 9:29 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Aaah! PNM supporters. Very good. I'm glad you said it.

. And I probably going to get banned from tuner for it.
I like how UNC supporters and other non afro or mixed people use words like 'them' , 'other' and 'pnm supporters' to basically imply that black people are criminals. As if all UNC supporters and other non pnmites are
1. Victims (I don't know since when they have a monopoly on being victims)

2. UNC supporters Don't commit crime. Ever!

Postby rspann » November 2nd, 2018, 10:07 am

UNC supporters doh do no crime dred. Nevah!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 2nd, 2018, 10:28 am

I like how UNC supporters and other non afro or mixed people use words like 'them' , 'other' and 'pnm supporters' to basically imply that black people are criminals. As if all UNC supporters and other non pnmites are

the kinda crime unc supporters do....is ah lil to high tech for our law enforcement people

Postby rspann » November 2nd, 2018, 6:04 pm

How Gary ask Fazeer if they supposed to throw a pillow at them?

Postby RedVEVO » November 2nd, 2018, 10:57 pm

Gary is like Shaft or Super Fly.

He is man of action .

Gary Action Dolls is a must have this Xmas.

Postby teems1 » November 3rd, 2018, 12:32 am

Stop taking the bait. No one introduced race until you did. Let the racists stew with their bait being waisted.

Leave the race baiters be and rise above.

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2018, 6:11 am

actually he didnt take bait, he is the one trolling

Postby maj. tom » November 3rd, 2018, 6:36 am

concern troll is very concerned about this matter.

Postby goalpost » November 3rd, 2018, 7:23 am

But he eh lie tho

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2018, 8:18 am

none of us lied,
but the context of his questioning is clear though
as opposed to simply stating facts

goalpost wrote:But he eh lie tho

rebound

Postby rebound » November 3rd, 2018, 10:05 am

Sometimes the truth hurts...

Postby matr1x » November 3rd, 2018, 10:31 pm

The "them" are the ones that play "where is Waldo? " when is father's day

dregz

Postby dregz » November 9th, 2018, 8:13 am

Awaiting the official news/police report.
Buh that is firepower!
Wha dey go do with all that Mary Jane??

VII

Postby VII » November 9th, 2018, 9:02 am

Now that is performance !

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 9th, 2018, 9:03 am

Wow, serious firepower for real. Good find. Hope some convictions come out of it and it leads them to something bigger.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 9th, 2018, 9:13 am

Well done.
That is serious firepower tho. defuq

Postby 16 cycles » November 9th, 2018, 9:22 am

No pillow talk there...