Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 12th, 2018, 7:08 pm

Well done ttps...well done...we want moarrr

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 12th, 2018, 8:19 pm

Ent last Friday they rob a cigarette van also?

rebound

Postby rebound » October 12th, 2018, 8:53 pm

Kudos to the Police.....Keep it up!!!

VII

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby VII » October 26th, 2018, 1:54 am

5 gone in one incident!!

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/cops-kil ... 1aec958153

Mem­bers of the In­ter-Agency Task Force Strike Force killed five al­leged ban­dits dur­ing a shootout in Trou Macaque, Laven­tille, last night.

Ac­cord­ing to ini­tial re­ports, the men went to the area just be­fore 9 pm when they al­leged­ly at­tempt­ed to rob a res­i­dent.

How­ev­er, the IATF unit was on pa­trol in the area and chal­lenged the men soon af­ter the crime.

I going and sleep with dat one,well too!! "Yawwwn"...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 26th, 2018, 4:17 am

well done police....well done

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 26th, 2018, 4:26 am

ADONI wrote:The bandit that died was 15 years old... :shock:

it good... kill dem before they have time to reproduce and make more criminal.

Postby hydroep » October 26th, 2018, 4:38 am

Pest eradication.

Postby Chimera » October 26th, 2018, 5:18 am

Gary griffith is johnny Abraham on roids..8 less bandits in 3 weeks. Well done. Bullet iymc

Postby pugboy » October 26th, 2018, 5:30 am

man say from today police gonna start using tasers
cant wait to see a rowdy crowd get tased

*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby K74T » October 26th, 2018, 6:41 am

Well done TTPS!!

ADONI

*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby ADONI » October 26th, 2018, 8:09 am

They tried to rob the money lender guy.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 26th, 2018, 9:04 am

Please refrain from showing pics of dead bodies in this thread.

Postby MaxPower » October 26th, 2018, 9:12 am

Nothing pleases me more than dead pests and their crying families

Average

Postby Average » October 26th, 2018, 9:15 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

We get soft now?

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » October 26th, 2018, 9:22 am

Juss so out of the blue.

Government wants to control social media

Tuner got warned

Conspiracy?

Holds back tounge or should I say my keyboard typing skills. :drinking:

Postby j.o.e » October 26th, 2018, 9:48 am

pugboy wrote:man say from today police gonna start using tasers
cant wait to see a rowdy crowd get tased

Allyuh pooleeecceee too wickeedddddddd *bzzzzzzz-zzzzzzz IYMC*

Postby MaxPower » October 26th, 2018, 10:25 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

OK, but still seeing Sheron fat ugly blob face on the feed....please remove, its very disgusting to look at and i am traumatized.

rebound

Postby rebound » October 26th, 2018, 11:28 am

Keep it up officers.....strike fear In Dey MC...!!!

Postby Rovin » October 26th, 2018, 12:29 pm

daz wa we talkin bout ...

Guntalk Gary…we will shoot to kill

https://newsday.co.tt/2018/10/26/guntal ... M0goRzYIH8

COMMISSIONER of Police Gary Griffith has warned that firing at or pointing a gun at a police officer could result in your death.

In an interview on CNC3's Morning Brew, earlier today, Griffith responded to a question asking for clarity on the police killing of five people in Trou Macaque, Laventille last night by saying it was being investigated.

He assured the incident would be thoroughly investigated and the Police Victim and Witness Support Unit would give support to relatives of those killed and to police officers involved in the shootout.

"It is an unfortunate situation that developed. Police officers were on a basic patrol, they were met with gunfire. They called for backup through the operation command centre. This matter will be thoroughly investigated. It is nothing that anyone should be pleased about. We have lost the lives of five young men," he said. He then warned criminals of the superiority of the TTPS and that police are trained to shoot to kill.

"I wish to again plead with those people who have gone in the wrong direction, that the TTPS...we will outgun you. We have greater firepower, better training and numerical superiority. It is not the way to go to challenge the TTPS." Referring to a statement he made two weeks ago that police were "rottweilers of aggression", Griffith said criminals have the type of weapons used in war.

"If it is a war they want, it is war they will get. Any person who has a firearm or points a firearm at any officer you would be killed or you would end up in prison. It is a one-way ticket to hell. One of my officers was actually hit by a bullet and saved by a bulletproof vest. That is justification for us to fire and we are not firing to say we can shoot them in their leg. It is one shot, one kill. If you fire at my officers, they are going to fire back and they will fire based on the training that they have which is to kill. We do not want to do that but this is based on self-defence."

Postby Les Bain » October 26th, 2018, 1:59 pm

This has potential to go down a bad path but if the previous way wasn't working, let's see how this approach will work.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 26th, 2018, 2:07 pm

[quote="Les Bain"]This has potential to go down a bad path but if the previous way wasn't working, let's see how this approach will work.[/quote]

how so?

Postby Les Bain » October 26th, 2018, 4:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:[quote="Les Bain"]This has potential to go down a bad path but if the previous way wasn't working, let's see how this approach will work.

how so?[/quote]

Gary saying you'll meet your death for engaging the police with a gun. Fair enough, but as we're witnessing in the States, men meeting their deaths because police interpreting all sorts of non-weapons for guns.

Postby Rovin » October 26th, 2018, 4:39 pm

agreed , he & his fam has to watch their backs ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 26th, 2018, 7:26 pm

Les Bain wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:[quote="Les Bain"]This has potential to go down a bad path but if the previous way wasn't working, let's see how this approach will work.

how so?

Gary saying you'll meet your death for engaging the police with a gun. Fair enough, but as we're witnessing in the States, men meeting their deaths because police interpreting all sorts of non-weapons for guns.[/quote]

Really a dam if you do dam if you dont situation...let's see if Gary's method work...so far pest eradication working good...when I see the real heads start to fall then Id be pleased.

Postby skylinechild » October 27th, 2018, 8:27 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:agreed , he & his fam has to watch their backs ...

* sings benny casette watch your back.....

for those who dont kno it...

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » November 8th, 2018, 9:25 am

http://www.looptt.com/content/police-sh ... ego-martin

A suspected bandit was shot and killed by police in Diego Martin on Wednesday afternoon.

According to reports, around 5 pm, Western Division Police responded to calls about a gunman spotted at Hillaire Drive, Diego Martin. There was also said to be a larceny in the area.

When police arrived at the scene, they saw a man who, on noticing them, allegedly pointed a gun in their direction.

Police returned fire killing the man.

This story will be updated once more information becomes available.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 8th, 2018, 10:20 am

well done police

Postby Rovin » November 8th, 2018, 10:51 am

cost of bullets way cheaper than d state minding criminals ...

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2018, 5:18 pm

IMG-20181120-WA0005.jpeg

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » November 20th, 2018, 5:28 pm

Yeahhhh