Re: Moonilal links Rowley to FAKE OIL!!

Postby The_Honourable » October 10th, 2018, 1:06 pm

Bloggers who badtalk Rowley will get sued

Postby 16 cycles » October 10th, 2018, 1:11 pm

they just gonna troll him with stuff like this.....but if ya set the precedent.....no remorse...

antlind

Postby antlind » October 10th, 2018, 1:22 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Bloggers who badtalk Rowley will get sued

So I’m guessing that the threat to sue antiRowley bloggers only applies to those that reference the Fake Oil scandal. If we want to say that Rowley is an arsehole we won’t get sued or will we? Just asking.

Postby hydroep » October 10th, 2018, 1:55 pm

This is too funny.

Growlers benefited from misinformation related to the emailgate scandal, something which HE put in the public domain. Now that the shoe is on the other foot he wants to control the public discourse?

Fork he yes, do so doh like so...:|

Postby The_Honourable » October 10th, 2018, 2:25 pm

Moonilal responds to Rowley

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2018, 3:03 pm

moneylal sounding like he did an emailgate part 2
Last edited by shake d livin wake d dead on October 10th, 2018, 3:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » October 10th, 2018, 3:06 pm

said company Formula 1 Trading has been defunct since 2012. So if they are using said company to conduct business it is not locally registered anymore. This just seems like a typical political distraction pot calling kettle black situation.

Postby pugboy » October 10th, 2018, 3:54 pm

Any paid bloggers here?

Postby aaron17 » October 10th, 2018, 3:57 pm

Rel spam here...

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 10th, 2018, 4:54 pm

ah boi. Look how these pieces of sheitt gonna get exposed

kstt

Postby kstt » October 10th, 2018, 5:41 pm

Not even PNM ppl believing him.

6 hours later on PNM fb page and not even one "like"

2018-10-10 17.39.29.png

kstt

Postby kstt » October 10th, 2018, 5:44 pm

IMG-20181010-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20181010-WA0007.jpg

Who is this and what is his link to the case?
Saw it circulating on social media but not sure about the link to this case?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2018, 5:49 pm

What he said^...how is shitkickers affected by that??

kstt

Postby kstt » October 10th, 2018, 5:50 pm

Would this have affected the Team Red and Rowley internal election campaign?

A little too late

Postby sMASH » October 10th, 2018, 6:04 pm

Probably that rohit is an outside Chile... Meemkno

Postby maj. tom » October 10th, 2018, 6:06 pm

Rowley went into some serious damage control today eh? I wonder why an innocent man wouldn't just laugh it off because there is absolutely no evidence of this being true. But this one, oh no! Calling out the big guns from every quarter to defend that fortress of corruption and lies.

Postby shogun » October 10th, 2018, 6:36 pm

^Not responding would be worse in this case. Tactless and unstatemanly at times, yes. But this is the kind of CLEAR corruption I wouldn't think to see him involved in. This is not impossible to get to the bottom of. Nothing but a full investigation would satisfy me personally.

Postby rspann » October 10th, 2018, 6:48 pm

The man innocent. Camille ,Faris ,Stuarty all of them say so.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » October 10th, 2018, 6:53 pm

So you can't criticize a prime minister?
What a world we living in.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 10th, 2018, 7:07 pm

vaiostation wrote:

PATRICK iz dat you?

Hahahahahhaa

kstt

Postby kstt » October 10th, 2018, 7:07 pm

Moonilal should tell Rowley

"Meet me outside" lol

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 10th, 2018, 8:18 pm

vaiostation wrote:

criticism is one thing. Criticism of those in power is sign of a healthy democracy.
I encourage criticism of shitty ideas or actions.

libel, slander and defamation, on the other hand, is court case.
Simply put, don't make allegations without hard evidence. If Moonilal has hard evidence that can stand, Rowley ship sink. Somehow I feel is mostly bs and bluff.

antlind

Postby antlind » October 10th, 2018, 8:36 pm

Just another day in the TT banana republic.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2018, 8:49 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
vaiostation wrote:

criticism is one thing. Criticism of those in power is sign of a healthy democracy.
I encourage criticism of shitty ideas or actions.

libel, slander and defamation, on the other hand, is court case.
Simply put, don't make allegations without hard evidence. If Moonilal has hard evidence that can stand, Rowley ship sink. Somehow I feel is mostly bs and bluff.

x10

Postby shogun » October 10th, 2018, 9:09 pm

Any truth that a reporter contacted Wells Fargo and they found inconsistencies with Moonilal's document?

Also, that there's a problem with an address on the document?

Hope Moonilal didn't take a chain-up that easily?

Postby Redman » October 10th, 2018, 9:19 pm

So Rowley hiding money that he teif, by using an account in Meeeameee
And wires it into the company ...set up to throw the scent off...but documented to his attention .
One has to be a special kind of stupid to believe that.

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2018, 9:21 pm

Redman wrote:So Rowley hiding money that he teif, by using an account in Meeeameee
And wires it into the company ...set up to throw the scent off...but documented to his attention .
One has to be a special kind of stupid to believe that.

You forget anan@gmail.com?

Are you of the impression he even has a brain?

Kahn, Imbert, Young and Faris are the brains in there, aka de white men.

Postby 16 cycles » October 10th, 2018, 9:24 pm

Once you protected by parliamentary privillige....could say anything about anybody and all sides perform for their crowd...

Postby De Dragon » October 10th, 2018, 11:09 pm

Once again, like with the "Oreo" beatup, JUHN Scarfy beyotching like a little girl when the tables are turned. He had no issue with bringing essentially hearsay to Parliament and making deadly accusations against a sitting PM, AG and Ministers with the widely maligned "EmailGate" issue, so he should keep his whining for barely legal IndoTrini baytees at Carnival time.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 11th, 2018, 12:20 am

moving wrote:
In this country we cant convict anyone even with all the evidence..
And its a fact that everyone gonna forget this soon.. carnival approaching

Because anyone with money can manipulate the system