MaxPower wrote:But wait...wen allyuh MC stilllll get blank for a FUL.....What next? Thas it for faith in the GG?
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:But wait...wen allyuh MC stilllll get blank for a FUL.....What next? Thas it for faith in the GG?
i doubt it. the job spec is about a lot more than FUL's.
If he could accomplish cleaning up the service, putting a serious dent in the narcotics trade, reduce homicides,etc, I suspect ppl go still support his efforts
matr1x wrote:I hear a story about gary........
matr1x wrote:That was one of them
Slartibartfast wrote:Kidnapping victim rescued and police officers held for the kidnapping so far. So refreshing to see when compared to the usual unsolved crime followed by generic comments of "doing everything we can" and "leaving no stone unturned". That's a powerful start. I'm hoping that he is able to continue to follow through but I will remain cautiously optimistic until I start seeing a larger impact on crime. Right now he has my support though.
Silver fox pressure going up deywickedtuna wrote:Ah wonda why he smirking so for...![]()
wickedtuna wrote:Ah wonda why he smirking so for...
matr1x wrote:I hear a story about gary........
pugboy wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2018/09/25/minister-in-alleged-confrontation-with-police-calls/
skylinechild wrote:pugboy wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2018/09/25/minister-in-alleged-confrontation-with-police-calls/
well lets see what comes out of this .....
RBphoto wrote:skylinechild wrote:pugboy wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2018/09/25/minister-in-alleged-confrontation-with-police-calls/
well lets see what comes out of this .....
Can't hide his jackassish ways forever. I was actually beginning to think he had a clue how to do that job.