MG Man wrote:sometimes I brush my teeth halfway and go to sleep, and then wake up later and finish the job properly
Dizzy28 wrote:MG Man wrote:sometimes I brush my teeth halfway and go to sleep, and then wake up later and finish the job properly
The next morning constitutes a whole new teeth job and not a continuation!!
MG Man wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:MG Man wrote:sometimes I brush my teeth halfway and go to sleep, and then wake up later and finish the job properly
nah, I talking like a 10:00 pm sleep; 11:00 wakeup pm kinda deal
You doin the Lord's work there bro. Thanks skylinechild.skylinechild wrote:cliffs.........so tuners wont have to watch the entire 5+ mins....
1. a picture of a play whe chart was found in the book.
2. there is no place for a play whe chart in a school book
3. the voice keeps on referring to what she read but does not state it.
4. voice is annoying AF
skylinechild wrote:MG Man wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:MG Man wrote:sometimes I brush my teeth halfway and go to sleep, and then wake up later and finish the job properly
nah, I talking like a 10:00 pm sleep; 11:00 wakeup pm kinda deal
so how exactly does this work out...
you brush all on the top set go and sleep ..wake up and then do the bottom set.......or yuh does do it like half and half...... all on the left (top and bottom) ......sleep......wake....then all on the right (top and bottom)......
i fraid to ask bout scrub tongue and Listerine....
Super Christian, yuh eh hear bout sodomy and ting in de veejo orrK74T wrote:Lady we eh care dat u is ah Christian
Get them hooked early and tax them through the anus if they win.....win or lose is win win for imbertmaj. tom wrote:lol and this is the approved text by the Ministry of Education? What value in Social Studies it would add to print the Play Whe chart? That coming for the exam or what?
skylinechild wrote:cliffs.........so tuners wont have to watch the entire 5+ mins....
4. voice is annoying AF
skylinechild wrote:cliffs.........so tuners wont have to watch the entire 5+ mins....
4. voice is annoying AF
bossmann wrote:Just another idiot rambling...
stev wrote:Just now Boyo and Carla will be playing cashpot...