Curtms wrote:Petrotrin the company vs petrotrin refinery is 2 different things !
kstt wrote:Curtms wrote:Petrotrin the company vs petrotrin refinery is 2 different things !
The WHOLE company shutting down NOT ONLY the refinery!!!
Time for pnm to bring in their people..kstt wrote:Amalgamated Security will man the gates
Old workers are free to apply but that doesn't mean they will be rehired.
loudestman99 wrote:I support my PM , the honorable
Workers cheating and geetin big $
Send them home
It good for them
loudestman99 wrote:Why pump millions in a dead horse
The PM did the right thing
Too much
Shut them down , fire them
loudestman99 wrote:The PM is on the TV and he is giving a rel reasons why he shut it down and I support him
He is right
hydroep wrote:kstt wrote:Curtms wrote:Petrotrin the company vs petrotrin refinery is 2 different things !
With all the information being bandied about I'm still not clear on exactly who has been affected. Is it that in addition to the refinery and exploration operators/workers ALL administrative workers (lawyers, accountants, clerks in HR, Civil and Marketing Depts. etc.) will be terminated? And do they form part of the pool of workers (800 + 200) that are to be rehired?
Meh head like it want to explode...
Joshie23 wrote:loudestman99 wrote:I support my PM , the honorable
Workers cheating and geetin big $
Send them home
It good for themloudestman99 wrote:Why pump millions in a dead horse
The PM did the right thing
Too much
Shut them down , fire themloudestman99 wrote:The PM is on the TV and he is giving a rel reasons why he shut it down and I support him
He is right
You and I are similar, in that when I drink my cup of peppermint tea and you drink your cup of PNM tea, we both leave the bag to soak in the hot water for as long as possible, to draw the maximum strength out of it. They really said empty vessels make the most noise, so at least you chose your name accurately.
INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
Correct me if I am wrong.
"The Trinidad & Tobago" budget is based on oil price per barrel in terms of Revenue to the Country.
Can anyone now say what the Country budget will be based on for revenue?
vaiostation wrote:hydroep wrote:kstt wrote:Curtms wrote:Petrotrin the company vs petrotrin refinery is 2 different things !
With all the information being bandied about I'm still not clear on exactly who has been affected. Is it that in addition to the refinery and exploration operators/workers ALL administrative workers (lawyers, accountants, clerks in HR, Civil and Marketing Depts. etc.) will be terminated? And do they form part of the pool of workers (800 + 200) that are to be rehired?
Meh head like it want to explode...
I believe David Abdullah said on tv6 that everyone would have to reapply for those 800 positions. But, I also believe outsiders might also be able to apply as well. Check the video in the link.
https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/morning_edi ... 52ed9.html
loudestman99 wrote:I will always support my PM
He makes good decisions and is not drunk like the previous PM![]()
Soul Collector wrote:loudestman99 wrote:I will always support my PM
Swear some allyuh men does just come on tuner to advertise how dohtish ya really is.
loudestman99 wrote:Soul Collector wrote:loudestman99 wrote:I will always support my PM
Take the education that the PM Givin you and go to school and learn to write
Soul Collector wrote:loudestman99 wrote:Soul Collector wrote:loudestman99 wrote:I will always support my PM
Take the education that the PM Givin you and go to school and learn to write
Try again padna. Take yuh time this rounds k.
Soul Collector wrote:Ok pal take win. Sleep better tonight ok.
kstt wrote:Curtms wrote:Petrotrin the company vs petrotrin refinery is 2 different things !
kstt wrote:They believe their Emailgate PM
Sellout dues are way higher than that...fatboy slim wrote:Less union dues in ancel roget's pocket