supernedd wrote:i say nah . that is it .. only so much d house could take .. gonna need a hdc house now
pugboy wrote:they need to check them hdc buildings with the kind of bobol contractors who build them taking shortcuts all howsupernedd wrote:i say nah . that is it .. only so much d house could take .. gonna need a hdc house now
ENT !!!!! Usain Bolt eh ready for me nah......sleeping......up and grab kids in 2.0 seconds from next room......lolbrickman wrote:Woke me out my sleep,not a pleasant way to wake up jed!
Man, we gotta pray yes , that Aftershock was intense . I really don't want to feel ah shake like yesterday for the rest of my years on Earth nah ........Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Earthquake at 9:30am
That was a strong aftershock if that’s what it was
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Earthquake at 9:30am
That was a strong aftershock if that’s what it was
meccalli wrote:https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/port-of-spain-in-grave-danger-of-sinking/article_af20a3e8-2918-11e8-a8a6-a3fbbee87cba.html
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:meccalli wrote:https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/port-of-spain-in-grave-danger-of-sinking/article_af20a3e8-2918-11e8-a8a6-a3fbbee87cba.html
How come you left out the part where he said
“Seismologist Dr Illias Papadopoulos says the city of Port of Spain is in grave danger of sinking below the ground in the event of a major earthquake.”?
meccalli wrote:That's what the link's there for, just wanted to highlight the proximity of the fault zones expected to give rise. That's trouble for the entire country, not just POS.