blood wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:Yup ppl still think pcp and nitro are toys.....lol
No disrespect but they are toys if they're to be used for self defence . A .177 caliber rifle is good for small game like squirrels, iguanas etc. If you want something that would definitely kill big game from 30+ yards invest in a 150lb> crossbow. A crossbow bolt with a field point is very close to the diameter of a 9mm bullet, it is guaranteed to do even more internal damage with a broadhead.
D Diesel Report wrote:Well, they getting business. So stop being a hater and recognise not everyone likes and dislikes what you like and dislike, son.![]()
88sins wrote:D Diesel Report wrote:Well, they getting business. So stop being a hater and recognise not everyone likes and dislikes what you like and dislike, son.![]()
well that was both useless & stupid. but I didn't expect better from an empty barrel wearing glasses & reading a Sunshine newspaper
carry on
D Diesel Report wrote:88sins wrote:D Diesel Report wrote:
Oh, and stop the hate.
88sins wrote:D Diesel Report wrote:88sins wrote:D Diesel Report wrote:
Oh, and stop the hate.
& in what post did you see a hateful remark from me about whatever it is they doing at that place? Pointing out the truth is a hateful thing now?
boi, if you really want sumn to do yuh really should try to put some serious effort into making posts with more sense. either that or go play with yuh dildo.
bye bye now Desideaddick v3.1
D Diesel Report wrote:88sins wrote:D Diesel Report wrote:88sins wrote:D Diesel Report wrote:
Oh, and stop the hate.
& in what post did you see a hateful remark from me about whatever it is they doing at that place? Pointing out the truth is a hateful thing now?
boi, if you really want sumn to do yuh really should try to put some serious effort into making posts with more sense. either that or go play with yuh dildo.
bye bye now Desideaddick v3.1
Lol, relax yuh hateful self and go tell yuh moms yuh sorry for falling out yuh crib so much. Fuss yuh chupid cause of it.![]()
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:AE tactical open to those with FUL??
streetbeastINC. wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:AE tactical open to those with FUL??
Yes, and ec
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:AE tactical open to those with FUL??
Yes, and ec
Word
RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:AE tactical open to those with FUL??
Yes, and ec
Word
Shakes you lie man![]()
Show us your beretta or glock ..
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:AE tactical open to those with FUL??
Yes, and ec
Word
Shakes you lie man![]()
RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:AE tactical open to those with FUL??
Yes, and ec
Word
Shakes you lie man![]()
You do NOT have FUL
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:AE tactical open to those with FUL??
Yes, and ec
Word
Shakes you lie man![]()
You do NOT have FUL
Why does this even bother you?? I just asked about the services provided by one establishment with regards to those who carry the FUL...
RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:AE tactical open to those with FUL??
Yes, and ec
Word
Shakes you lie man![]()
You do NOT have FUL
Why does this even bother you?? I just asked about the services provided by one establishment with regards to those who carry the FUL...
Ask YOU if you have FUl and how man get the FUL![]()
Maybe you 1% ..
88sins wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:Yes, and ec
Word
Shakes you lie man![]()
You do NOT have FUL
Maybe you 1% ..
Maybe YOU should mind yuh business little girl
RedVEVO wrote:88sins wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Word
Shakes you lie man![]()
You do NOT have FUL
Maybe you 1% ..
Maybe YOU should mind yuh business little girl
Ok![]()
So sorry sorry ..
Please accept the humblest of apologies officer .
** Sometimes you have to leave an ole man and his man alone
88sins wrote:so if u eh want a FUL, why u trying so hard to mind a man business? & when a man let u kno u cold gt with one yuhself yuh backin like a dutty lagoon crab at high tide.
all dem tight panty yuh wearin cuttin off cirulation to yuh brain owa?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:88sins wrote:so if u eh want a FUL, why u trying so hard to mind a man business? & when a man let u kno u cold gt with one yuhself yuh backin like a dutty lagoon crab at high tide.
Lagoon crab
RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:88sins wrote:so if u eh want a FUL, why u trying so hard to mind a man business? & when a man let u kno u cold gt with one yuhself yuh backin like a dutty lagoon crab at high tide.
Lagoon crab
Where else crab come from?
Crab at high tide ? I think it's low tide .
Technically statement is flawed
88sins wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:88sins wrote:so if u eh want a FUL, why u trying so hard to mind a man business? & when a man let u kno u cold gt with one yuhself yuh backin like a dutty lagoon crab at high tide.
Lagoon crab
Where else crab come from?
Crab at high tide ? I think it's low tide .
Technically statement is flawed
only flaw I seeing so far is you
yuh want to kno where else crab come from? Mangroves, river banks, swamps, & yes lagoons
yuh want to know another place crabs come from? Check under d tarpaulin panty yuh mammy have on right now. yuh could ketch, curry & consume all yuh find
rspann wrote:We know panties are a part of your life RuPAUL.. You wear them and other people take off the ones you buy for Mrs Paul.