88sins wrote:I'm looking for an all brown male kitten, if anybody have like that pm info
*KRONIK* wrote:88sins wrote:I'm looking for an all brown male kitten, if anybody have like that pm info
Like this?
20180608_150403.jpg
Not mine88sins wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:88sins wrote:I'm looking for an all brown male kitten, if anybody have like that pm info
Like this?
20180608_150403.jpg
exactly like dat
when u go bring him?
Boi88sins wrote:kool, thnx.
ah hope is a identical twin sibling tho, cuz she done see d pic & she in meh tail fuh DAT one
i go let she kno
*KRONIK* wrote:Boi88sins wrote:kool, thnx.
ah hope is a identical twin sibling tho, cuz she done see d pic & she in meh tail fuh DAT one
i go let she kno
Pressure
I now went by mih brethen to see to get a sibling for u. He say that one not for "gives" and he go try to get in contact with the person who gave him this 1.
The cat name theodore now.
He also got the kitten a puppy named butch oliver to play with.
But doh frighten.... i go try to link something
rspann wrote:88sins,I have the ideal thing for you. Tame, housebroken and it will turn brown in a few months. Ain't it cute? Free delivery too.IMG_20180611_181235.jpg
maj. tom wrote:I believe that I read somewhere that black turning into brown fur means the cat doesn't get enough meat, poor tyrosine source. Cats naturally eat meat/fish. Kibbles for cats are like humans eating hot dogs for a dietary meat source. It's processed to hell and tastes bad.
skylinechild wrote:
never heard of cat fur changing color... but i do know about the cat food being processed.
What happen to the lil mongrel by u?88sins wrote:skylinechild wrote:
never heard of cat fur changing color... but i do know about the cat food being processed.
I know the color of fur can change if the skin gets damaged, seen black cats & even white cats get orange markings on their fur after they heal from a serious battle.
d wifey loves cats. I personally prefer canids, but I'm tolerant enough & look out for them, as long as they get to know counter hunting & curtain/furniture shredding isn't allowed. The dogs learn to ID them & tolerate them kinda quickly too.
we supposed to be going to pick up one tomorrow, will post pics once we do
RedVEVO wrote:A puss is disposable like a bic razor .