Trinis gonna be asking for Shandy Pooteegal
skylinechild wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:
the question is....what did YOU ask for...![]()
sorrel is also good the ginger is watered down too much - barely tasting the ginger or getting the after burn of it.
RedVEVO wrote:skylinechild wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:
sorrel is also good the ginger is watered down too much - barely tasting the ginger or getting the after burn of it.
You can make your own Shandy .
1/2 Beer and 1/2 Ginger Ale in a pint size glass.
It's an extremely popular drink in UK Pubs.
It's a "girlie drink ."
skylinechild wrote:RedVEVO wrote:skylinechild wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:
You can make your own Shandy .
1/2 Beer and 1/2 Ginger Ale in a pint size glass.
It's a "girlie drink ."
you can also make your own shandy sorrel as well.....
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:My one gripe with Shandy is the alcohol level is too low, should atleast be 2.3%
RedVEVO wrote:
It's a "girlie drink ."
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I does smh when people try to say they talking proper english and asking for Portugal...Portugal is a country...pootegal is the fruit people
RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I does smh when people try to say they talking proper english and asking for Portugal...Portugal is a country...pootegal is the fruit people
Portugal is a type of orange and a country .
"Pootegal" is the name of my yellow-head Parrot.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I does smh when people try to say they talking proper english and asking for Portugal...Portugal is a country...pootegal is the fruit people
The name of the course is english for academic purposes...I was a believer of the portugal concept until the blasted facilitator fight meh ah 2 marks for it...
bluefete wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I does smh when people try to say they talking proper english and asking for Portugal...Portugal is a country...pootegal is the fruit people
The name of the course is english for academic purposes...I was a believer of the portugal concept until the blasted facilitator fight meh ah 2 marks for it...
UWI again nah?
hydroep wrote:...wonder if they're using authentic portugal juice?
Not sure if it's still around but there was a very refreshing "Caribbean Cool Portugal Drink" on the market and according to its label one of the ingredients was apple juice...
hydroep wrote:...wonder if they're using authentic portugal juice?
Not sure if it's still around but there was a very refreshing "Caribbean Cool Portugal Drink" on the market and according to its label one of the ingredients was apple juice...
agree. now it taste like sugar water. i feel they drown the drink with sugar to compensate for putting less ingredientsshake d livin wake d dead wrote:hydroep wrote:...wonder if they're using authentic portugal juice?
This used to taste real good when it now hit the market
cryotec wrote:agree. now it taste like sugar water. i feel they drown the drink with sugar to compensate for putting less ingredientsshake d livin wake d dead wrote:hydroep wrote:...wonder if they're using authentic portugal juice?
This used to taste real good when it now hit the market