They will only come for about 2 years and then move to the US. Chinese main goal is to get to the US.RedVEVO wrote:https://www.trinidadexpress.com/business/local/pm-urges-china-to-invest-in-t-t/article_78cf55b8-58ad-11e8-8331-1fbfe78c7de6.html
RowLee tell Chinese investors to come to Trinidad ..
But ..
They came and saw and you throw them out ..
Chinese want residency and work permits to work work work .. but Dilly singing ..
You really think Xi Jinping does not know what PNM doing ?
RedVEVO wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:At least he's a minister.RedVEVO wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:I am pleased to see a PM go to China and not carry a whole contingent of 1%ers.
Last time a T&T PM went to the Land of the Dragon she carried an entire street of contractors from Millennium Lakes.
Little Disneyland Stuart did not have to pay for his trip.
He was PM's carry on luggage .
Today in T&T the "minster" standard has fallen to below ground level![]()
Tell us which one is doing an excellent job ?
rspann wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:At least he's a minister.RedVEVO wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:I am pleased to see a PM go to China and not carry a whole contingent of 1%ers.
Last time a T&T PM went to the Land of the Dragon she carried an entire street of contractors from Millennium Lakes.
Little Disneyland Stuart did not have to pay for his trip.
He was PM's carry on luggage .
Today in T&T the "minster" standard has fallen to below ground level![]()
Tell us which one is doing an excellent job ?
Maxie Cuffie, you not hearing any complaints about him.
zoom rader wrote:They will only come for about 2 years and then move to the US. Chinese main goal is to get to the US.RedVEVO wrote:https://www.trinidadexpress.com/business/local/pm-urges-china-to-invest-in-t-t/article_78cf55b8-58ad-11e8-8331-1fbfe78c7de6.html
RowLee tell Chinese investors to come to Trinidad ..
But ..
They came and saw and you throw them out ..
Chinese want residency and work permits to work work work .. but Dilly singing ..
You really think Xi Jinping does not know what PNM doing ?
Syberfraggle wrote:smh...Chinese would tap n hack the entire TT contingent phones and laptops while they are there and already have a plan to take advantage of whatever info they gather
I had the 'privilege' recently of interacting with the Chinese reps whole built the Couva hospital and a couple other projects.
The kind of money they float around with... Wow.
We in Trinidad are mere crumbs on their plate. know your place yes...
The_Honourable wrote:btw... when last people heard from Central Bank governor Alvin Hillaire?
Ewart Williams use to have a conference updating the public about the economy whether good or bad every quarter or so.
RedVEVO wrote:Syberfraggle wrote:smh...Chinese would tap n hack the entire TT contingent phones and laptops while they are there and already have a plan to take advantage of whatever info they gather
I had the 'privilege' recently of interacting with the Chinese reps whole built the Couva hospital and a couple other projects.
Chinese have a daily technology that would amaze you![]()
Their train system is remarkable .
They drive ( i.e. cars ) crazier than Trini.
They can upset the USA financial system with ease.
RowLee learn, learn, learn
De Dragon wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Syberfraggle wrote:smh...Chinese would tap n hack the entire TT contingent phones and laptops while they are there and already have a plan to take advantage of whatever info they gather
Can only happen if JUHN Scarfy didn't go there to joyride with his wife and outside thing (Goebbels Young).
RedVEVO wrote:De Dragon wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Syberfraggle wrote:smh...Chinese would tap n hack the entire TT contingent phones and laptops while they are there and already have a plan to take advantage of whatever info they gather
Can only happen if JUHN Scarfy didn't go there to joyride with his wife and outside thing (Goebbels Young).
Dragon you straying from the focus of the discussion .
Leave PM wife out of this thread .
Relax nah !
If this was Oma she bank account would have been exposed.RedVEVO wrote:De Dragon wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Syberfraggle wrote:smh...Chinese would tap n hack the entire TT contingent phones and laptops while they are there and already have a plan to take advantage of whatever info they gather
Dragon you straying from the focus of the discussion .
Leave PM wife out of this thread .
Relax nah !
sMASH wrote:How does this prevent my ball joint wiggling?
VexXx Dogg wrote:The asphalt deal/interest came out of this visit?
well done
Best goverment ever.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:approaching the 3 year mark....wah we go say bout this guavament....next two years would be election goodies
zoom rader wrote:Best goverment ever.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:approaching the 3 year mark....wah we go say bout this guavament....next two years would be election goodies
PNM ppl will get their baskets full
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Is there any chance of PNM legalizing Cannabis for recreational purposes?
Would Dr Rowley be willing to attend a scientific debate on the important of Weed as a medicine?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Is there any chance of PNM legalizing Cannabis for recreational purposes?
Would Dr Rowley be willing to attend a scientific debate on the important of Weed as a medicine?