Avengers Gunfight @ Grand Bazaar - Sgt Dies

Re: Avengers Gunfight @ Grand Bazaar - Sgt Dies

Postby 16 cycles » May 7th, 2018, 6:00 am

Honore was the aggressor?

If so....would be a good case for self defense....no charges laid....happily ever after for the cpl and woman except that one time they were in a shootout....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 7th, 2018, 6:38 am

power of the box

Postby pugboy » May 7th, 2018, 6:49 am

so what's the charge the man who at home on sick leave getting now ?
Attempted Murder ?
Manslaughter ?
Manslaughter in defence ?

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » May 7th, 2018, 7:16 am

None of the above, this is trinidad boy where u from?, ps was hoping it would spiral outta control leading to more police officers being shot and hopefully dying one by one as they try to recover, dumb kunts =TTPS all ah dem , even the know it all jackass and dem on tuner who is cats i mean police

Postby pugboy » May 7th, 2018, 7:19 am

keyboard police then

Postby Morpheus » May 7th, 2018, 7:30 am

Did one of the Occifers pass away? Wasn't paying attention to the radio this morning. By the time I raised to volume, they moved on to the rest of the story (recap of the incident).

Postby Chimera » May 7th, 2018, 7:41 am

Morpheus wrote:Did one of the Occifers pass away? Wasn't paying attention to the radio this morning. By the time I raised to volume, they moved on to the rest of the story (recap of the incident).

yup the man who start the gunfight died

so wuz d scene there

he family getting the million dollars when a officer die in the line of duty?

i mean he was trying to bring in a adulterer when he died

Postby Dizzy28 » May 7th, 2018, 8:54 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Did one of the Occifers pass away? Wasn't paying attention to the radio this morning. By the time I raised to volume, they moved on to the rest of the story (recap of the incident).

so wuz d scene there

Adultery is not a crime

Postby RedVEVO » May 8th, 2018, 2:14 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:

so wuz d scene there

Adultery is not a crime

Thanos would disagree :roll:

blitzer

Postby blitzer » May 8th, 2018, 11:37 am

sad.... seems as though the guy lost everything

Mic

Postby Mic » May 8th, 2018, 12:06 pm

///////////////
Last edited by Mic on April 5th, 2022, 11:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 8th, 2018, 12:21 pm

If someone horns you. How do you lose your house? That makes no sense so there has to be plenty more to that scenario. If your woman can take from the outside and then have the audacity to put you out, you have to be a real ultra behbeh to take that.

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » May 8th, 2018, 12:42 pm

DTAC wrote:If someone horns you. How do you lose your house? That makes no sense so there has to be plenty more to that scenario. If your woman can take from the outside and then have the audacity to put you out, you have to be a real ultra behbeh to take that.

Uhm...I dont think its like that and I can understand how you can lose your house.

If the outside man causes enough instability within the marriage over a period of time and then a divorce or legal separation takes place, the court can rule that all assets be declared and that the husband vacate the premises. That is of course, if he does not initiate the divorce first on the grounds of infidelity on his wife's end.

Yes it may have more but him losing her and his house have nothing to do with him being an ultra behbeh.

Postby Redman » May 8th, 2018, 12:44 pm

The house probably stayed with who ever kept the kids-usually the mom.

Kids take priority

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 8th, 2018, 12:48 pm

thelem-again wrote:
DTAC wrote:If someone horns you. How do you lose your house? That makes no sense so there has to be plenty more to that scenario. If your woman can take from the outside and then have the audacity to put you out, you have to be a real ultra behbeh to take that.

Uhm...I dont think its like that and I can understand how you can lose your house.

If the outside man causes enough instability within the marriage over a period of time and then a divorce or legal separation takes place, the court can rule that all assets be declared and that the husband vacate the premises. That is of course, if he does not initiate the divorce first on the grounds of infidelity on his wife's end.

Yes it may have more but him losing her and his house have nothing to do with him being an ultra behbeh.

Man lose he facking life and aulluh studying house..

Mic

Postby Mic » May 8th, 2018, 1:59 pm

////////////

Postby toyolink » May 8th, 2018, 2:02 pm

The reality is a lot of men folk generally cannot cope and suffer the consequences of failed marriages/relationships as a result of infidelity with mortal faith.
The levels of emotional and psychological maturity to deal with this just isn't self evident in underdeveloped societies.
Tabanca puts stresses on the emotional capacity of individuals especially men which can cause a total loss of behavioral controls.
Murders, physical attacks and suicide are regular occurrences..

Sundar

Postby Sundar » May 8th, 2018, 2:28 pm

Well the close friend is the one that took away his wife and now his new love interest. Horn twice by the same man.. trip off

Postby RedVEVO » May 8th, 2018, 5:00 pm

thelem-again wrote:

Maybe if both "off duty" Policemen did not have guns maybe .. just maybe .. the outcome would of been different .

But it shows how much Police men/women are stressed and no counseling is offered or even professional evaluation to seek
their interest/welfare so that they can perform efficiently .

The billions of $$$ going in the National Security Ministry - Where does it really go ?

Postby shogun » May 8th, 2018, 10:05 pm

Between this and the chick in the officers uniform, I think it's safe to say Trini men seem to put all common sense out the window when a member of the fairer sex is in orbit. Men risking careers and very lives/limbs, just to be Knighted.

Mic

Postby Mic » May 9th, 2018, 2:08 am

Well its nothing new... Men dem getting destroyed by women for hundreds of years.. Like they have never heard the story of Sampson and Delilah... Women of this generation are not like the women of years ago.. Most women out with a vengeance for men.. Most want power,wealth and status.. If you look around the world you see how many men of power are being easily destroyed by rape allegations and entrapment by women. "What 1000 men can't do, one woman can"

But I guess there is nothing you can do. Once a man is nookie whipped he has to learn the hard way. Thats "if" he learns before he is destroyed. History repeats itself and the man who can control he piggy will come out on top... with the women around his fingers... as usual..

Postby RedVEVO » May 9th, 2018, 3:22 am

Mic wrote:Well its nothing new... Men dem getting destroyed by women for hundreds of years.. Like they have never heard the story of Sampson and Delilah... Women of this generation are not like the women of years ago.. Most women out with a vengeance for men.. Most want power,wealth and status.. If you look around the world you see how many men of power are being easily destroyed by rape allegations and entrapment by women. "What 1000 men can't do, one woman can"

But I guess there is nothing you can do. Once a man is nookie whipped he has to learn the hard way. Thats "if" he learns before he is destroyed. History repeats itself and the man who can control he piggy will come out on top... with the women around his fingers... as usual..

Yes. :D

And Womantra claim they are constantly being disadvantaged :roll:

Give Mic the mike .. mike drop :D

Postby shogun » May 9th, 2018, 5:07 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Mic wrote:Well its nothing new... Men dem getting destroyed by women for hundreds of years.. Like they have never heard the story of Sampson and Delilah... Women of this generation are not like the women of years ago.. Most women out with a vengeance for men.. Most want power,wealth and status.. If you look around the world you see how many men of power are being easily destroyed by rape allegations and entrapment by women. "What 1000 men can't do, one woman can"

Yes. :D

And Womantra claim they are constantly being disadvantaged :roll:

Give Mic the mike .. mike drop :D

Better give Mic a "mic" instead. Giving Mic a "Mike" is a completely different thread where Womantra could definitely claim being disadvantaged.

Mic

Postby Mic » May 9th, 2018, 12:28 pm

/////////

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 9th, 2018, 8:55 pm

chances are the woman they killing eachother over is a mampi

You would think it was a victoria secret super model they shot eachother over but trust me it eh that. This place dotish for spite yes

Postby Les Bain » May 10th, 2018, 8:40 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:chances are the woman they killing eachother over is a mampi

You would think it was a victoria secret super model they shot eachother over but trust me it eh that. This place dotish for spite yes

I not Shemar Moore but you really can't say that in this case, ED. Was one ogly love triangle.

Postby sMASH » May 10th, 2018, 7:28 pm

i heard on news that one of them used hollow point rounds to shoot at the next one. apparently, that is banned because of how damaging it is, so therefore they ocifer went with intent to corn.

Postby RedVEVO » May 10th, 2018, 7:42 pm

sMASH wrote:i heard on news that one of them used hollow point rounds to shoot at the next one. apparently, that is banned because of how damaging it is, so therefore they ocifer went with intent to corn.

Apparently these 2 Policemen shared a business, a friendship and women .

They shared everything , until the whole scene went sour.

The intensity of this situation can happen to anybody :wink:

Beware since enemies and friends can be difficult to separate .

Sundar

Postby Sundar » May 11th, 2018, 6:48 am

Quote 50 cent "cause he got hit like I got hit but he ain't f**kin breathing..."

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » May 11th, 2018, 7:12 am

Mic is right ... I also would recommend 3% man by Corey Wayne this is free also he has a great youtube channel ... it is important that fellahs realize women have short term value after 30 and or a couple kids 90% of them lose alot of their intrinsic value to men.

Since women and men look for different things in a relationship men retain alot of their value i.e. your beer belly matters alot less if your have traditional markers of wealth/status if your a man. How many of you fellahs would run down to have a monogamous relationship with a visually challenged women cause she has a nice job/car/house and or couple dollars in the bank?

Looks matter to women yes but having a partner who can support her hypergamous nature is something nature has hardwired into her. Guys need to be aware of this and act accordingly if they want to maintain long term relationships.

Men who decided they aint into making those kind of adjustment can act accordingly so they can get to gutz out attractive females frequently.