Appeal Court reduces penalties for buggery, maintaining their criminal status - to be appealed

Re: LGBT celebrate High Court ruling on Buggery Law

Postby SR » April 13th, 2018, 5:19 pm

Synopsis
FB_IMG_1523654395353.jpg

maxtech

Postby maxtech » April 13th, 2018, 6:11 pm

About that fire and brimstone thing.......oh yes that sheit is coming, maybe not tomorrow but it will come.

not_a_monkey

Postby not_a_monkey » April 13th, 2018, 6:46 pm

When it comes, will you be ready to handle it?

abducted

Postby abducted » April 13th, 2018, 6:57 pm

maxtech wrote:About that fire and brimstone thing.......oh yes that sheit is coming, maybe not tomorrow but it will come.

Someone said it was coming 2000 years ago too, stop believing in fairy tales, God isn't real and religion is man made. Grow up.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » April 13th, 2018, 7:12 pm

not_a_monkey wrote:When it comes, will you be ready to handle it?

Its already here...baytee or betaee?

Postby paid_influencer » April 13th, 2018, 7:19 pm

abducted wrote:
maxtech wrote:About that fire and brimstone thing.......oh yes that sheit is coming, maybe not tomorrow but it will come.

Someone said it was coming 2000 years ago too, stop believing in fairy tales, God isn't real and religion is man made. Grow up.

there is value in religion. If your body is the hardware and your knowledge is the software, then your belief system is your firmware.

when religion is used to incite hate (against gays or anyone else), then it has no value. dump it and find a better pastor.

Daran

Postby Daran » April 13th, 2018, 7:34 pm

Lol people really believe this?

abducted

Postby abducted » April 13th, 2018, 7:42 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
abducted wrote:

there is value in religion.
Name one good thing you need religion for that you cannot do if you didn't have religion.

paid_influencer wrote:If your body is the hardware and your knowledge is the software, then your belief system is your firmware.
That is called indoctrination, where you are made to believe whatever your parents and their parents believed regardless of whether its the truth or not, just like racism.

paid_influencer wrote:when religion is used to incite hate (against gays or anyone else), then it has no value. dump it and find a better pastor.
Better pastor or better religion? If the religion is inciting hate, what will a new Pastor do? Or you can do like others and pick and choose what you want to believe and discard the rest, that's what most people do anyway, which is why religion is garbage.

buscax

Postby buscax » April 13th, 2018, 9:18 pm

So what I'm reading here in this thread that some of you believe, is that our well crafted human anatomy just came into being and flourished among this marvelous symphonic eco system with micro organisms that keeps the earth functioning, where each animal in the kingdom cannot exist some way without each other, where the environmental elements sustain life.

And in this belief man "evolved" where he has reached this pinnacle of brilliance to deconstruct and find reason to support his hedonistic perversions and make this thing that is not natural acceptable.

How can someone of a sound mind seek to put his penis in a man's anus, where he excretes bodily waste and then applaud himself for achieving intellectual status by doing something that even dumb animals will not do. Have any of you ever see a male horse try to mount another male horse?

An identity is not something biological, it's physiological. It has to do with thought and feelings. Similarly is sexual identities and the desires that are cultivated by it. If I walk into the doctors office today and say I am Malcom X, I would be admitted to the hospital and be given an anti-psychotic. However, if I go and say I'm a woman trapped in a man's body, they would say congratulations, your transgender.
If I say to the doctor, I'm an amputee trapped in this body I need you to remove my leg, I will be diagnosed as suicidal with body identity integrity disorder. If I say to that same doctor, I'm a man trapped in a womans body, they would sign me up for a double mastectomy.

Simply put, it's a disgusting act, wether performed on a man or woman and to cultivate this kind of ideology in schools and have it pollute young impressionable minds is psychological abuse and disrupts the very fabric of their reality to deem it socially acceptable.

But it is laughable to read men clearfully orchestrate words to argue the wisdom of fools.
And to believe that there is no God is to believe that the alphabet was thrown in the air and landed as a dictionary.
Do you believe that's how we got the dictionary??

I agree, if your religion does incite hate against those whom are blind to the error of their ways, then there is danger in that congregation. Mine does not. For Jesus Christ who demonstrated the epitome of love, said to all nations, whomever will, let them come. It is not forced. And just like some of you who are in love, won't accept certain behaviors from your significant other because it goes against the principles and values you hold as sacred. GOD will not.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » April 13th, 2018, 9:33 pm

Dude...all that typing for something that a few google searches could clear up for u? Like the fact that homosexuality has been observed in the animal kingdom. Also if your god is all powerful n basically don't stand for sheit why are you religious ppl constantly arguing and fighting wars on its behalf? You all should rock back knowing that it will all be handled in the end.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » April 13th, 2018, 9:43 pm

This thing mentioned in the bible so we know it going on a few thousand years now and it hasn't disrupted my upbringing or urs. Ppl doing far worse than anal in their bedrooms now, not my biz or urs. Life is short n we all have different beliefs...live and let the ppl live bro, cos if not this is radical muslims...atheist...who keeps the sabbath...who eats pork....is always something, everyone will never agree on everything. The court battle done for now and nothing has changed....relax.

buscax

Postby buscax » April 13th, 2018, 9:59 pm

I relax bro...men going back and forth with their arguments, I just said it in one piece. Agreeably, what they do in private is their business and my argument is simple, it should remain in private.
I just don't want it to reach into the school social studies curriculum where my son or daughter future is determined by accepting it as a basis for passing the subject. I always believed that these type of topics centered sexual education should be thought at home.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » April 13th, 2018, 10:04 pm

But you think it being properly addressed at hm tho? Cos teen pregnancy rates, hiv etc don't make it look so.

Postby pete » April 13th, 2018, 10:33 pm

I don't think sex ed is ever tested on. It's all just education for kids to have access to correct information about their bodies so that they know the consequences of their actions as well as how to protect themselves to avoid risk of STD and pregnancy.

Why it's better that it's taught in school is a lot of people genuinely do not have the correct information to pass on at home (even though they may have several children).

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » April 13th, 2018, 10:51 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Good stuff...

Joe Rogan and Ben Shapiro talk about the transgender movement, the differences between men & women in sports, and Caitlyn Jenner

Look up Ben Shapiro and Jordan Peterson on YouTube. The only 2 people in America with an actual brain and common sense, they shut down the LGBT movement by hearing them out, and not even they self coulda explain what they stand for smh.

Postby The_Honourable » April 14th, 2018, 3:11 am

Will do QuietGiant.

Take this in tuners...

Postby hydroep » April 14th, 2018, 7:18 am

The worrying thing about what's happening in Canada is the apparent relegation of parental rights under the guise of protecting children. In fact Ontario passed Bill 89 last year which could allow the government to remove kids from their home if their parents oppose the new transgender ideology.

That is coercion.

It's instructive that this movement all started with granting homosexuals "rights"...now look where it has reached. And we all know North American culture spreads like wildfire so it's only a matter of time before it reaches here.

This victory in the local courts is just the first step...they're setting the stage for more to cum...:|

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » April 14th, 2018, 7:44 am

This world is going to end soon :cry:

Zetski

Postby Zetski » April 14th, 2018, 9:04 am

Well uhh I just heard that children who now become open to their parents about being homosexual are getting kicked out of the house.. and disowned.. :shock:

abducted

Postby abducted » April 14th, 2018, 9:21 am

buscax wrote:How can someone of a sound mind seek to put his penis in a man's anus, where he excretes bodily waste and then applaud himself for achieving intellectual status by doing something that even dumb animals will not do. Have any of you ever see a male horse try to mount another male horse?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homosexua ... in_animals

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_a ... l_behavior

As part of evolution there are many quirks and differences in individuals, left handed people are not in the majority and considered not "normal", but they are there, part of nature.

Postby Chimera » April 14th, 2018, 9:34 am

buscax wrote:
How can someone of a sound mind seek to put his penis in a man's anus, where he excretes bodily waste and then applaud himself for achieving intellectual status by doing something that even dumb animals will not do. Have any of you ever see a male horse try to mount another male horse?

http://www.bbc.com/earth/story/20150206 ... al-animals

Postby pete » April 14th, 2018, 10:07 am

Zetski wrote:Well uhh I just heard that children who now become open to their parents about being homosexual are getting kicked out of the house.. and disowned.. :shock:
It's not only happening now. Think when their parents are old and sick they will go looking for them to help them survive?

buscax

Postby buscax » April 14th, 2018, 10:08 am

In that entire spread you picked out the comparison to animal behavior????
Basic English. "Have YOU ever seen it...???" Men can document and come up with theories on animal behavior, they can also manipulate figments of truths with false ideologies to appear concrete and factual supporting what they believe is true. For there is always a way that seems right unto a man, but the end result is folly.

The fickleness of knowledge and thought is evident. AIDS, cancer, diabetes, hypertension etc...these learned men have found the root of these diseases and also ways of slowing it down, but never the cure. Why? Because a man's life has been made monetary to the benefit of their crafted reality. And conveniently each has this grand intellectual approach to why... So do not think they would manipulate sexual perversion???

Postby maj. tom » April 14th, 2018, 10:19 am

well you just know everything, don't you?

brainchild

Postby brainchild » April 14th, 2018, 10:34 am

pete wrote:I don't think sex ed is ever tested on. It's all just education for kids to have access to correct information about their bodies so that they know the consequences of their actions as well as how to protect themselves to avoid risk of STD and pregnancy.

Why it's better that it's taught in school is a lot of people genuinely do not have the correct information to pass on at home (even though they may have several children).
Good talk... people never consider the fact there are ppl who are great parents in terms of seeing after the basic needs of the kids, but are uneducated and therefore unable to pass on some vital info to there kids. Not to mention the awkwardness of conversations of a sexual nature, many areas will be naturally avoided.

buscax

Postby buscax » April 14th, 2018, 10:35 am

Knowledge is one thing. Wisdom is ability to pick it apart and discern it's merit.

Postby Chimera » April 14th, 2018, 11:09 am

buscax wrote:In that entire spread you picked out the comparison to animal behavior????
Basic English. "Have YOU ever seen it...???" Men can document and come up with theories on animal behavior, they can also manipulate figments of truths with false ideologies to appear concrete and factual supporting what they believe is true.

yes i've seen it

if you spend any time in the country areas and be around cows/horses
does fedup see male dogs trying to mount each other

yuh point wrong.
hymc

stop worrying about if other people having anal sex

Postby 88sins » April 14th, 2018, 11:26 am

brainchild wrote:
pete wrote:I don't think sex ed is ever tested on. It's all just education for kids to have access to correct information about their bodies so that they know the consequences of their actions as well as how to protect themselves to avoid risk of STD and pregnancy.

Good talk... people never consider the fact there are ppl who are great parents in terms of seeing after the basic needs of the kids, but are uneducated and therefore unable to pass on some vital info to there kids. Not to mention the awkwardness of conversations of a sexual nature, many areas will be naturally avoided.

But why are such conversations be avoided? Because they might have the parent or offspring feeling awkward? Not if the information & questions being exchanged are treated objectively as what they are, an attempt to pass on knowledge.
I sat my son down when he was about 13 & gave him the full rundown about sex, & it wasn't awkward for either of us. Because I treated the convo objectively as me lookin out for my boi & making sure he knows what's what, who's who, & how & why he should or shouldn't do certain things. He was curious about it, & I answered all his questions. My daughter & I had the exact same talk, & that one wasn't awkward either.

Sex & sexuality is still considered something of an embarrassing topic for some, when it really shouldn't be. It's biology, & a small part of the nature of life. If people discuss it objectively & without introducing judgment or personal feelings, it would be much easier for parents to discuss these things with their kids.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » April 14th, 2018, 11:51 am

I agree...but unfortunately not all kids have that level of parenting available to them. Which is why it should be offered in schools, even if it starts off as an optional course that can be choosen by the parent.

abducted

Postby abducted » April 14th, 2018, 12:12 pm

buscax wrote:In that entire spread you picked out the comparison to animal behavior????
Basic English. "Have YOU ever seen it...???" Men can document and come up with theories on animal behavior, they can also manipulate figments of truths with false ideologies to appear concrete and factual supporting what they believe is true. For there is always a way that seems right unto a man, but the end result is folly.

You just described your belief in religion and other fairy tales.