Good lawyer for car accident

Re: Good lawyer for car accident

Postby skylinechild » April 3rd, 2018, 8:11 pm

ok guys i hav to delete the images as it cause bit of trouble.

but I trust the gist of it was understood.

To those persons (TSTT) executive / HODS / line managers etc.
whom it may have shown in a bad Light that was NEVER my intention.

My intention was to simply show how dishonest some ppl are.

Again my apologies.
Last edited by skylinechild on April 4th, 2018, 3:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Premchand1976

Re: Good lawyer for car accident - vid added pg2

Postby Premchand1976 » April 3rd, 2018, 8:28 pm

Hos, that lil tush yuh get and getting ah new bumper an ting......yuh real lucky man .....lol

Postby The_Honourable » April 3rd, 2018, 8:37 pm

Like she wanted to park in yuh spot :lol:

Wonder how she feeling when police check her and Guardian gave her a buzz :fadein:

Postby skylinechild » April 3rd, 2018, 8:48 pm

Premchand1976 wrote:Hos, that lil tush yuh get and getting ah new bumper an ting......yuh real lucky man .....lol

look @ vid closely you;ll see the car rock.... the bumper cracked open in two spots.... and paint flake off....and projector headlight have a scour line (witness mark) on it...

and i said thats #1..... i didnt post it up yet but #2 is when she THEN proceeds to rub down my left side bumper....

if you cud explain that to me.... then ok...i'll give up on the claim :lol: :lol:

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » April 3rd, 2018, 8:51 pm

Lol......she probably pay ah bribe to get she license.....lol

Postby rspann » April 3rd, 2018, 9:17 pm

When does a woman damage a man's car? I feel there is something Skyline child not saying. That woman actually do that for spite, watch the vid closely. Hell. hath no fury like a woman scorned, just saying.

Postby skylinechild » April 3rd, 2018, 9:29 pm

rspann wrote:When does a woman damage a man's car? I feel there is something Skyline child not saying. That woman actually do that for spite, watch the vid closely. Hell. hath no fury like a woman scorned, just saying.

hadda be u eah.... :lol:

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » April 3rd, 2018, 11:56 pm

A new twist.........interesting......