rollingstock wrote:matix wrote:Allyuh sensitive with them kinda comments.
Sensitive?
There's nothing sensitive about calling you out for talking a pack of ass.
Because you buy Swann cameras by pricesmart and install by people house don't make you a surveillance expert or an authority on cameras.
MaxPower wrote:It dont matter the camera, all that matters is we have the technology to clean up most footage..dont feel TTPS basing investigation on just a Kodak.
Now when it have a crime situation, and the average Rajindra and a Sabga have the saaaame camera with blurry footage...who u think going to get progress?
Study allyuh blasted alibaba.com camera, dont study what the govt have.
Phone Surgeon wrote:MaxPower wrote:It dont matter the camera, all that matters is we have the technology to clean up most footage..dont feel TTPS basing investigation on just a Kodak.
Now when it have a crime situation, and the average Rajindra and a Sabga have the saaaame camera with blurry footage...who u think going to get progress?
Study allyuh blasted alibaba.com camera, dont study what the govt have.
lol you cant clean up footage much unless you have a high quality picture to begin with
what you see they don on csi where they zoom 100 thousands times and then use a reflection off a screw head...simply isnt real
*$kїđž!™ wrote:WOT TTPS AGAIN
rollingstock wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:WOT TTPS AGAIN
How is it the TTPS fault that the dentist is not available?
Allyuh just like to bump allyuh fcuking gum yes.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Bumping gum likr dillon....
Oh...i never failed....what a woft
goalpost wrote:What ever came out of Anita Mohammed ‘s case?
Sad sad storyK74T wrote:goalpost wrote:What ever came out of Anita Mohammed ‘s case?
FRANKIE Rajkumar’s two years of grief for his missing daughter Ria Sookdeo were brightened by a glimmer of hope when Commissioner of Police Gary Griffith visited on Tuesday.
In an interview with Newsday after kidnap vicim Natalie Pollonais' rescue, Rajkumar, 66, said he had some “shocking details” about his daughter’s personal life that she had kept hidden from her parents and siblings.
“I have found out some things that can make any father’s heart hurt and I want to let the police know.
dogg wrote:FRANKIE Rajkumar’s two years of grief for his missing daughter Ria Sookdeo were brightened by a glimmer of hope when Commissioner of Police Gary Griffith visited on Tuesday.
In an interview with Newsday after kidnap vicim Natalie Pollonais' rescue, Rajkumar, 66, said he had some “shocking details” about his daughter’s personal life that she had kept hidden from her parents and siblings.
“I have found out some things that can make any father’s heart hurt and I want to let the police know.
What's that about?
https://newsday.co.tt/2018/09/26/cop-vi ... os-family/