Postby VII » March 30th, 2018, 1:04 am
Being one that saw this coming it's still hard for me to take the cynical route,the more I think of this thing is the more depressing on so many levels it is,that man had an opportunity to really make a change in his area at a time when it so desperately needs it, with his apparent resources man coulda create a whole new culture in Chaguanas using motor sport as the catalyst,even gangstas and guntas love the smell of petrol and burning tyres and like how girls drop their draws,with the right inspiring, they would drop their egos to be part of a movement that includes exotics and drifting etc ,and I'm not asking allyuh,I'm talking from personal experiences with men conforming for lesser wholesome living enticements and a chance for normalcy and acceptance with many even registering businesses and weaning off criminal activity toward wholesome normalcy, simply because they saw it experienced it and like most of us want to live it ,instead he totally conformed to,promoted and proliferated the US ghetto gangsta lifestyle that's currently destroying our country,what a waste,phew..
He coulda really be a 'world boss' with better self management..
RIP fella..and sincere condolences to the kids and family.