timelapse wrote:kstt wrote:Where does he work? What does he do? What is he qualified in?
Same could be asked about Rowley?
grobin11 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Cause if you do go and ask, he is going to deflect, say you come to waste time, and go on a populist rant.pugboy wrote:The usual response is that you are a Pnm or unc operative
Pure deflection throw mud back scenes
Cowards always making excuses when asked to prove their allegations. Content to bray on a forum but afraid to confront the issue in person. Even when publicly given the opportunity to do so. What better avenue to highlight the supposed hypocrisy than in front of the party membership and the members of the public who coming to hear what they have to say?
kstt wrote:timelapse wrote:kstt wrote:Where does he work? What does he do? What is he qualified in?
Same could be asked about Rowley?
The man is a Geologist. Kamla is a Lawyer.
PEA in the kitchen, but he sidestepping the heat like Crab..maj. tom wrote:If yuh can't handle the heat, better stay out the kitchen. If you want to play politics that is how the field set up. The man leap up and run in the bathroom dey like a diarrhea wave pass thru.
sMASH wrote:PEA in the kitchen, but he sidestepping the heat like Crab..maj. tom wrote:If yuh can't handle the heat, better stay out the kitchen. If you want to play politics that is how the field set up. The man leap up and run in the bathroom dey like a diarrhea wave pass thru.
But still... I want a list of his skeletons...
Please state them... I really only know the guy from Facebook.
And to me, he has better ideas than the rest. And the rest aren't more qualified than him.
nick639v2 wrote:
A guy post this on pep page and get real fyahzz and instant block from phillip too.
Dizzy28 wrote:Nothing wrong with someone who jumps parties. It shows they not willing to put up with the sheit the political leaders peddle when issues get revealed.
VexXx Dogg wrote:nick639v2 wrote:
A guy post this on pep page and get real fyahzz and instant block from phillip too.
HOW I NOW SEEING THIS?
Rovin's Audio wrote::agrue:
all this tit for tat with memes , videos & back\forth fighting posts is doing anything to improve d lives of d citizens of T&T ? ..... everything for trinis is a joke or entertainment
Rovin's Audio wrote::agrue:
all this tit for tat with memes , videos & back\forth fighting posts is doing anything to improve d lives of d citizens of T&T ? ..... everything for trinis is a joke or entertainment