toyota servicing

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

boods1234

toyota servicing

Postby boods1234 » February 1st, 2018, 1:51 pm

can anyone confirm whether toyota trinidad services RORO vehicles?

boods1234

Re: toyota servicing

Postby boods1234 » February 1st, 2018, 1:56 pm

boods1234 wrote:can anyone confirm whether toyota trinidad services RORO vehicles?
*RORO Toyota vehicles

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 1st, 2018, 2:58 pm

Why you want to get robbed? You have money to give away oarrr

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » February 1st, 2018, 3:05 pm

i believe they do but its not wise because of their exorbitant prices. if you want to purchase original parts there are other dealers who retail them at a way lower cost than the firm. most people do their service at the firm when they purchase new cars because of warranty reasons. dont waste yuh money nah

VA777

Postby VA777 » February 1st, 2018, 3:20 pm

I do not beleive that Toyota services RORO vehicles, you can always call and find out. However it have a mechanic who used to work at Toyota that does good service of vehicles, he is from Cunjal Road Barrackpore

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » February 1st, 2018, 4:47 pm

thanks make sense on the whole warranty issue.

JayB27

Postby JayB27 » February 1st, 2018, 4:55 pm

VA777 wrote:I do not beleive that Toyota services RORO vehicles, you can always call and find out. However it have a mechanic who used to work at Toyota that does good service of vehicles, he is from Cunjal Road Barrackpore

Where is this guys shop? In said place?

Postby skylinechild » February 1st, 2018, 7:07 pm

boods1234 wrote:thanks make sense on the whole warranty issue.

correct.. why go to the dealership to get serviced when there are alot of competent mechs out there...

contrary to popular belief you dont need "toyota mechanics" to service your toyota car. -same thing for nissan... you dont need a nissan mech to service your nissan car - or someone "from de dealahship"

Toyota / Nissan is NOT the governing body or standard for automotive repair......ASE is ( go google ASE : automotive service excellence"
on tuner theres ryotech performance and big Z both are ASE certified techs.

they both have the necessary equipment to service whatever you want to have done on ur car.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » February 1st, 2018, 7:50 pm

I have ah RORO.. they does charge too much to service.... use oem parts tho cuz ah change ah mount with ah used one and it buss in one month.... as for mechanic juss find ah man who know he thing.

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » February 1st, 2018, 8:30 pm

Thats the thing self.. a mechanic that know what he doing.

VA777

Postby VA777 » February 2nd, 2018, 10:14 pm

JayB27 wrote:
VA777 wrote:I do not beleive that Toyota services RORO vehicles, you can always call and find out. However it have a mechanic who used to work at Toyota that does good service of vehicles, he is from Cunjal Road Barrackpore

Where is this guys shop? In said place?

In cunjal road 3895504

Return to “TOYOTA”