It's a proven fact that women are more violent in relationshipsj.o.e wrote:Some of allyuh could tote and beat up over nonsense. Y’all must’ve a sad life
j.o.e wrote:Some of allyuh could tote and beat up over nonsense. Y’all must’ve a sad life
I don't think it's a beat up. Men need to be careful with womenshake d livin wake d dead wrote:The kinda thing people does beat up on eh...I could just imagine how you all take your personal life
zoom rader wrote:I don't think it's a beat up. Men need to be careful with womenshake d livin wake d dead wrote:The kinda thing people does beat up on eh...I could just imagine how you all take your personal life
This woman stabbed a man and was released.
Question is why did she stab the man and what led to it. Women get away from their actions with little questions asked because it's a woman.
screwbash wrote:Check the eyebrows and makeup, i sure that eyebrows cost $100 to do. all that trouble in your life and worries and you have time to pretty up your self. I dont know why people so chuppid to fall for these people sad stories. She have no mother or father to stay by? is she alone with she 10 chirren is ah wonder she didnt ask randall for ah HDC house.Does that face look like a face that have problems and worries.
Ah wonder if anyone ah dese prople who pay dis woman rent etc offer to help the baby that roof fall on his head and he need medical attention.[/b]
screwbash wrote:2153472.jpgSelena Khan yesterday thanked Newsday readers who have reached out to her with support and help after they read of her plight.
Five days after husband Dayanand Dookie, died of a single stab after an argument at their apartment in Cunupia on January 19, she was release by police.
Within 24 hours of being released, she was given five-days to vacate the apartment.
Generous Newsday readers reached out to the young mother, who is pregnant with her fourth child. From one donor, Khan received her first four months’ rent and security deposit paid for a new apartment.
A refrigerator that she and Dookie bought on hire purchase in December, was paid for in full by another donor. Yesterday, she was given money to pay for a moving truck.
Donors have also pledged to drop off baby items, food, clothing and toys at Newsday in Port of Spain. “I am so grateful words can’t explain. I was quite surprised at how people reacted and how many people understood what I was going through and what had happened with us.”
“When I can help myself properly, I would very much like to be able to help other women who are going through abuse.
Check the eyebrows and makeup, i sure that eyebrows cost $100 to do. all that trouble in your life and worries and you have time to pretty up your self. I dont know why people so chuppid to fall for these people sad stories. She have no mother or father to stay by? is she alone with she 10 chirren is ah wonder she didnt ask randall for ah HDC house.Does that face look like a face that have problems and worries.
Ah wonder if anyone ah dese prople who pay dis woman rent etc offer to help the baby that roof fall on his head and he need medical attention.
Op has a point , most likely the stabbed guy got played from a manipulative womanAllergic2BunnyEars wrote:Some of y'all real emotional bai. OP is a fahget.
zoom rader wrote:Op has a point , most likely the stabbed guy got played from a manipulative womanAllergic2BunnyEars wrote:Some of y'all real emotional bai. OP is a fahget.
j.o.e wrote:Some of allyuh could tote and beat up over nonsense. Y’all must’ve a sad life
screwbash wrote:2153472.
“When I can help myself properly, I would very much like to be able to help other women who are going through abuse.
Ah wonder if anyone ah dese prople who pay dis woman rent etc offer to help the baby that roof fall on his head and he need medical attention.
If a woman chooses to live under abusive conditions then she must leave that relationship rather than stay in it. She has a choice.SR wrote:Lolol some of allyuh have no clue as to how many women in this country live under abusive conditions. To some its the norm and even families have come to accept it as reality. When the woman decides to take a stand she becomes a victim.
ruffneck_12 wrote:we need more details to make a properly informed hypothesis
Cyar be working offa eyebrows
screwbash wrote:.
Check the eyebrows and makeup, i sure that eyebrows cost $100 to do. all that trouble in your life and worries and you have time to pretty up your self. I dont know why people so chuppid to fall for these people sad stories. She have no mother or father to stay by? is she alone with she 10 chirren is ah wonder she didnt ask randall for ah HDC house.Does that face look like a face that have problems and worries.