Guyana sold

Guyana sold

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 6:11 am

Came across this article

The Chinese government has bought the country of Guyana with a $50 billion project. The country of Guyana is one of the poorest countries in South America and it is neighbored to Brazil. The Chinese have been giving millions of dollars of military equipment to Guyana for the last couple years. Now they have given to Guyana $50 billion in order for Guyana to accept their Trojan horse that will corrupt the government of Guyana and enslave the people of Guyana along with the government to China. China idea to invest billions of dollars in South America is to buy off countries, so they can build massive Chinese bases for their naval fleet and to move ICBMs close to the United States. But, our US government is completely falling asleep on this and is taking little action to countermeasures measure the Chinese global domination plan and the plan to destroy the United States that they have in mind. See video for more.

Here is the lick to: Chinese Communist Blueprint for Takeover Countries . you must see this video in order to understand what the Chinese are doing and how they are taking over countries.

https://tvrapture.com/china-buys-the-co ... 0-billion/

If true then it's only a matter of time before PNM sells trini.

Jamacia is already overtaken by china .
Oh well back to being a colony
Last edited by zoom rader on January 30th, 2018, 6:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

xtech

Re: Guyana sold

Postby xtech » January 30th, 2018, 6:46 am

zoom rader wrote:Came across this article

The Chinese government has bought the country of Guyana with a $50 billion project. The country of Guyana is one of the poorest countries in South America and it is neighbored to Brazil. The Chinese have been giving millions of dollars of military equipment to Guyana for the last couple years. Now they have given to Guyana $50 billion in order for Guyana to accept their Trojan horse that will corrupt the government of Guyana and enslave the people of Guyana along with the government to China. China idea to invest billions of dollars in South America is to buy off countries, so they can build massive Chinese bases for their naval fleet and to move ICBMs close to the United States. But, our US government is completely falling asleep on this and is taking little action to countermeasures measure the Chinese global domination plan and the plan to destroy the United States that they have in mind. See video for more.

Here is the lick to: Chinese Communist Blueprint for Takeover Countries . you must see this video in order to understand what the Chinese are doing and how they are taking over countries.

Sounds better than selling it to UNC who will only take money away from the country and not put one cent in......... Trinidad needs a little communist policing for a bit to clean up. And when USA wake up about it. Well remember Grenada. In mean time I hope the Chinese re-develope Chaguramas base and build extra drag strips i mean airbases all over.

Yay I like this thought of becoming major world power colony again.

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 6:57 am

xtech wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Came across this article

Sounds better than selling it to UNC who will only take money away from the country and not put one cent in......... Trinidad needs a little communist policing for a bit to clean up. And when USA wake up about it. Well remember Grenada. In mean time I hope the Chinese re-develope Chaguramas base and build extra drag strips i mean airbases all over.

Yay I like this thought of becoming major world power colony again.
What UNC member took money away from trini?

As far as recall it was PNM MPs Prevat and Johnny o halloran that took money away to Panama and Canada.

xtech

Postby xtech » January 30th, 2018, 7:07 am

I dont really care...... Monkey see monkey do....

I guess the UNC just better at hiding and when they get exposed they like using section 31 to keep their boys safe from justice. Anyway unlike you I cant be bought and made to rally behind none of these stupid political parties. I hate PNM and UNC both are useless and since we gots no options I say bring on the chinese develovepment i mean colonization as you and your comrade in Guyana like to call it. We obviously need the foreign investment and the USD I hope they come with 100 Billion USD. One T&T is worth 2 Guyanas.

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 7:17 am

xtech wrote:I dont really care...... Monkey see monkey do....

I guess the UNC just better at hiding and when they get exposed they like using section 31 to keep their boys safe from justice. Anyway unlike you I cant be bought and made to rally behind none of these stupid political parties. I hate PNM and UNC both are useless and since we gots no options I say bring on the chinese develovepment i mean colonization as you and your comrade in Guyana like to call it. We obviously need the foreign investment and the USD I hope they come with 100 Billion USD. One T&T is worth 2 Guyanas.
Hope you understand once under China your freedom is taken away and you will not be allowed to voice your opinion s

Postby Redman » January 30th, 2018, 7:21 am

mean while in the real world-china is building manufacturing plants in the US .

ICBMs are so 90s.

xtech

Postby xtech » January 30th, 2018, 7:25 am

I and lots of people across this country have all been voicing our opinions for years but what good has it done us.
While you run around being a puppet but fearing communist take over. We need some of those manufacturing plants built here too..........

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 7:31 am

xtech wrote:I and lots of people across this country have all been voicing our opinions for years but what good has it done us.
While you run around being a puppet but fearing communist take over. We need some of those manufacturing plants built here too..........
We have industrial plants here for 200 years bro.

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 7:32 am

Redman wrote:mean while in the real world-china is building manufacturing plants in the US .

ICBMs are so 90s.
Where are these plants in the USA?

xtech

Postby xtech » January 30th, 2018, 7:35 am

xtech wrote:I and lots of people across this country have all been voicing our opinions for years but what good has it done us.

All built to benefit the 1% as you like to call them..... Chinese will take it from them and I think that will please you since it will strip the political parties of their puppet strings. Then we wont have blind puppets like you telling us how great the UNC or PNM is.

Redman wrote:mean while in the real world-china is building manufacturing plants in the US .

ICBMs are so 90s.

https://www.tecma.com/chinese-manufacturing-companies/

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 7:56 am

xtech wrote:

All built to benefit the 1% as you like to call them..... Chinese will take it from them and I think that will please you since it will strip the political parties of their puppet strings. Then we wont have blind puppets like you telling us how great the UNC or PNM is.

ICBMs are so 90s.

With the US China will not be able to import their own workers.

In other places they import their workers, Chinese do no hire or give out jobs to natives

xtech

Postby xtech » January 30th, 2018, 8:02 am

xtech wrote:

ICBMs are so 90s.

In other places they import their workers, Chinese do no hire or give out jobs to natives

Thats the method now but if we are a colony of china we become their people. They just have to tax the natives. Why bother sending men have way across the planet at extra cost. Better to just send a few overseers.
Last edited by xtech on January 30th, 2018, 8:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby paid_influencer » January 30th, 2018, 8:04 am

Modern USA manufacturing does not involve "workers."

It's all automated machines and engineers.

In a few years, even the engineers will be replaced by automated AI.
Last edited by paid_influencer on January 30th, 2018, 8:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 8:04 am

xtech wrote:

ICBMs are so 90s.

Thats a lie because if we are a colony of china we become their people. They just have to tax the natives. Why bother sending men have way across the planet at extra cost.
Look at Jamaica as an example

xtech

Postby xtech » January 30th, 2018, 8:07 am

xtech wrote:

ICBMs are so 90s.

Thats a lie because if we are a colony of china we become their people. They just have to tax the natives. Why bother sending men have way across the planet at extra cost.

Jamaica is a Colony of China already..... I thought there was still under the Queen of England

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 8:10 am

xtech wrote:

ICBMs are so 90s.

Jamaica is a Colony of China already..... I thought there was still under the Queen of England
And the 1% does not own trini

xtech

Postby xtech » January 30th, 2018, 8:11 am

Just the PNM and UNC...... EVERYBODY ELSE SUCK SALT

agent007

Postby agent007 » January 30th, 2018, 8:22 am

There was a house filled with illegal Guyanese nationals for years right in central and imagine ALL of them left and went back. They were not trouble makers and worked hard etc but the mere fact that they went back tells you something.

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 8:34 am

agent007 wrote:There was a house filled with illegal Guyanese nationals for years right in central and imagine ALL of them left and went back. They were not trouble makers and worked hard etc but the mere fact that they went back tells you something.
No they did not go back to China.

Here's how the scam works, they come here spend about a year and then head to the USA via illegal means .

Once they get to USA then they ship their passport back to China for other members to use in entering trini. It's all provided by the Chinese underworld. It's done in other countries closer to USA where they can get a visa for that country

There was US documenty about this sometime ago

xtech

Postby xtech » January 30th, 2018, 8:46 am

agent007 wrote:There was a house filled with illegal Guyanese nationals for years right in central and imagine ALL of them left and went back. They were not trouble makers and worked hard etc but the mere fact that they went back tells you something.
No they did not go back to China.

Here's how the scam works, they come here spend about a year and then head to the USA via illegal means .

Once they get to USA then they ship their passport back to China for other members to use in entering trini. It's all provided by the Chinese underworld. It's done in other countries closer to USA where they can get a visa for that country

There was US documenty about this sometime ago

Geeze.....He is talking about guyanese nationals.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 30th, 2018, 9:11 am

That is some serious sensationalist sheit right there. WRT to ICBMs, by its own definition an ICBM is intercontinental therefore does not need to be placed in the same place or closer to the intended target. As it is right now Chinese ICBMs would reach the USA in around 20 mins.

But personally I do believe China's Belt and Road Initiative is meant to give them strategic positioning in times of war.

Postby Rovin » January 30th, 2018, 11:10 am

nobody eh say unc eh teef but oh boy d population swallowed that UNC TEEF OUT EVERYTHING d pnm fed them back in 2015 & continues to feed dem - that is d pnm supporters mantra & answer to everything , doing as though d pnm is a saint that never ever stole anything , teefing started with d pnm since there were there from d beginning 62yrs ago , yes d unc continued d teefing & from 2015 d teefing still continues under rowley .... :|

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2018, 11:32 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:nobody eh say unc eh teef but oh boy d population swallowed that UNC TEEF OUT EVERYTHING d pnm fed them back in 2015 & continues to feed dem - that is d pnm supporters mantra & answer to everything , doing as though d pnm is a saint that never ever stole anything , teefing started with d pnm since there were there from d beginning 62yrs ago , yes d unc continued d teefing & from 2015 d teefing still continues under rowley .... :|
I keep asking whar did UNC teef and who in jail for it.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 30th, 2018, 11:53 am

the thing about neo-colonialism iz...as a small developing country you have to be smart and careful...

Playing off one Empire against another iza dangerous game.

Postby Redman » January 30th, 2018, 12:50 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:That is some serious sensationalist sheit right there. WRT to ICBMs, by its own definition an ICBM is intercontinental therefore does not need to be placed in the same place or closer to the intended target. As it is right now Chinese ICBMs would reach the USA in around 20 mins.

But personally I do believe China's Belt and Road Initiative is meant to give them strategic positioning in times of war.

It's zoom.
No sense bringing facts.
Just smile and wave

The type of war that will be fought ...I think a base in Guyana would last 15 minutes before being hit by sub launched attack.
3 minutes if it's not some one of Trini heritage on watch.

Postby Chimera » January 30th, 2018, 2:55 pm

China signs 99-year lease on Sri Lanka’s Hambantota port

https://www.ft.com/content/e150ef0c-de3 ... 1e63a52f9c

China deepens overseas port holdings
China Merchants Port to buy 90% of Brazilian operator TCP Participações for $924m

https://www.ft.com/content/451e1b80-912 ... a243196c2c

China Harbour Engineering to build controversial Jamaican port
PUBLISHED : Wednesday, 02 April, 2014, 8:36pm
http://www.scmp.com/news/world/article/ ... aican-port

they taking over!

in any event, ent when shanghai construction or whoever was doing all the work down here had contracts...part of the contract was that they would be allowed to use chinese workers to do the work?

ent the childrens hospital also had that type of agreement?

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 30th, 2018, 4:05 pm

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 30th, 2018, 4:53 pm

To be honest this is nothing new, the Chinese have been doing this in Africa for a while, building infrastructure in exchange for materials and mineral rights.

It is part of their empire building strategy without a doubt, especially now where there may be a somewhat isolationist trend/message coming from the US. One might say that we are moving from a monopolar power structure to one that may have to accomodate several global ones each to varying degrees.

Yes some Chinese firms have moved manufacturing facilities to the US, they agree to make use of Amaerican labout and materials or a percentage thereof. It must be said that they have been investigated for HSE infractions as what is tolerated in China won't work in the US.

Right here in Trinidad we have Chinese companies selling oil field equipment that for the most part performs as good as the American, when you factor in the price of course. Not to mention the amount of other construction projects they have undertaken for us.

Why not use this to position ourselves as a regional hub for the Chinese, we already have the port facilities in place, this could very well bring in some foreign exchange.

arakaras

Postby arakaras » January 30th, 2018, 5:09 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:nobody eh say unc eh teef but oh boy d population swallowed that UNC TEEF OUT EVERYTHING d pnm fed them back in 2015 & continues to feed dem - that is d pnm supporters mantra & answer to everything , doing as though d pnm is a saint that never ever stole anything , teefing started with d pnm since there were there from d beginning 62yrs ago , yes d unc continued d teefing & from 2015 d teefing still continues under rowley .... :|
I keep asking whar did UNC teef and who in jail for it.
Not aiming at any party... But since when white collar crime is a crime in Trinidad and Tobago? They don't jail people for that.

arakaras

Postby arakaras » January 30th, 2018, 5:12 pm

Why fight a war with bullets when you can fight an economic or technology war? Unfortunately the US late in realising that.